腦力激盪


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


頭腦風暴 - 短版

(1)過程中捕捉人們的思想觀念和組織他們的思想,圍繞共同的主題。

(2)集團解決問題的方法用在產品概念的產生有許多修改格式的使用,每一個與它自己的名字變化。


頭腦風暴 - 長版

頭腦風暴是一組創意的技術,旨在解決一個問題的大量產生的思想。 1953年Faickney奧斯本亞歷推廣應用想像一本書叫方法。奧斯本提出,團體可能會增加一倍集思廣益他們的創造性輸出。

頭腦風暴雖然已經成為一種流行的組技術,研究人員沒有發現證據證明其有效性,提高無論數量或質量產生的想法。由於分心,社會閒散,評價憂慮,和生產阻塞等問題,集思廣益團體比其他類型的團體有效的多一點,他們實際上比個人獨立工作的有效。創造力的百科全書,帝舵Rickards,他集思廣益條目,總結了它的爭議,並表示在工作組的工作思路數量混為一談生產力的危險。

雖然傳統的頭腦風暴不會增加生產力的群體(所產生的想法來衡量),它仍可能提供的好處,如鼓舞士氣,增強工作的享受,提高團隊工作。因此,許多曾嘗試改善集思廣益,或使用更有效的基本技術的變化。

基本規則

在集思廣益的基本規則有四個。這些旨在減少群體成員之間的社會禁忌,刺激想法的產生,並增加本集團的整體創造力。

注重數量:此規則是加強發散性生產,旨在通過格言,數量品種質量,以促進問題解決的一種手段。的假設是,越大,產生的想法,更大的一個激進的和有效的解決方案的機會。
扣壓批評:批評產生的想法,集思廣益,應把“持有”上。相反,參與者應著眼於擴大或增加的思路,為以後的“關鍵階段”的過程中保留的批評。暫停的判斷上,與會者將隨時產生不尋常的想法。
歡迎不尋常的想法:為了獲得一個良好的思想和長長的清單,不尋常的想法表示歡迎。他們可以產生新的視角和暫停假設。這些新的思維方式可能會提供更好的解決方案。
結合起來,提高思想:好的想法可能相結合,形成一個單一的更好的好主意,為的口號是“1 +1 = 3”的建議。它被認為是刺激的關聯過程中的思想建設。

一個集思廣益的會議方法圖

設置問題

一次頭腦風暴會議之前,它是定義問題的關鍵。這個問題必須清晰,不是太大,在抓獲的具體問題,如“移動電話的服務,是目前無法提供,但需要嗎?”。如果問題太大,主持人應分解成更小的的組件,每一個與它自己的問題。

創建一個背景備忘錄

背景備忘錄是為參加者的邀請,信息信,包含會議的名稱,問題,時間,日期和地點。問題是問題的形式描述,並提前給出了備忘錄發送的參與者以及一些例子思路,使他們可以認為有關該問題的事先。

選擇參與者

主持人組成,包括參與者和一個想法收集集思廣益面板。 A組 10個或更少的成員通常是更有效率。許多變化是可能的的,但組成如下建議。

幾個核心成員,已經證明了自己的項目。
幾位嘉賓以外的項目,具有親和力的問題。
一個想法收藏家記錄建議的想法。

創建一個導致問題的清單

在頭腦風暴會議的創造力可能會降低。此時,主持人應提示鉛回答的問題,激發創造力,我們如能結合這些想法嗎?如何從另一個角度。這是最好的會議開始前的準備等信息的列表。

會議進行

調解人領導的頭腦風暴會議,並確保遵循的基本規則。在一個典型的會話的步驟是:

熱身會議,揭露新手與會者批評自由的環境。一個簡單的問題是腦力激盪,例如應該是什麼 CEO退休目前?或者有什麼可以改善在Microsoft Windows?
主持人提出的問題,並給出了進一步的解釋,如果需​​要的話。
主持人問他們的想法集思廣益組。
如果沒有思想是即將召開的的,召集人建議帶頭作用,鼓勵創造性。
所有與會者都提出自己的想法,和他們的想法器記錄。
要確保清晰,參與者可以闡述自己的想法。
當時間到了,主持人將舉辦主題目標為基礎的思想,並鼓勵討論。
思想是分類。
整個名單審查,以確保每個人都明白的想法。
重複的想法,顯然是不可行的解決方案都將被刪除。
主持人感謝所有參與者,並給每個表謝意。

這個過程

鼓勵有想法,但不能出示他們的與會者都寫下來的想法,並提交。
應數量的想法收藏家的思想,使主席可以使用數字,鼓勵構思一代的目標,例如:我們現在有44的想法,讓我們到50!
的想法收集重複的想法,在他或她寫了逐字的話,以確認它表示發件人意圖的含義。
當越來越多的參與者有思想,最關聯的想法的人都應該有優先。這鼓勵制定以前的想法。
在一次頭腦風暴會議,經理和其他上級可能出席氣餒,因為它可能會抑制和減少的四個基本規則,特別是不尋常的思想的產生的效果。

評價

頭腦風暴不只是為別人的想法來評價和選擇。通常情況下,集團本身將在最後階段,評估的思路和選擇作為向本集團提出的問題的解決方案之一。

該解決方案不應該要求的資源或技能組的成員沒有或無法獲得。
如果獲得額外的資源或技能是必要的,需要解決方案的第一部分。
必須有一種方法來衡量進步和成功。
步驟進行解決方案必須明確,並服從分配給成員,使每個將有重要的作用。
必須有一個共同的決策過程,以便進行協調一致的努力,並重新分配任務,隨著項目的展開。
應在里程碑評估,以決定是否該組是朝著最終解決的軌道。
應鼓勵參與,使參與者保持他們的努力。

變奏曲

名義群體法
名義群體法是一個集思廣益,鼓勵所有參與者在這個過程中有平等的發言權。它也可以用來產生思想的排名列表。

參加者要求匿名寫出自己的想法。然後主持人收集的思想和每個組投。可只要一舉手贊成一個給定的的想法顯示簡單的表決。這個過程稱為昇華。

蒸餾後,排名靠前的想法可能被發送到組或子組為進一步集思廣益。例如,一組可能在產品所需的顏色。另一組的大小,等等。每個小組會回來的全組排名上市的想法。以前下降的想法有時可能會提出再一次本集團已重新評估的想法。

重要的是在這個過程中,調解人試圖推動這一技術前訓練。該小組應催芽和鼓勵接受的過程。像所有的團隊的努力,它可能需要幾分鐘的練習方法前處理的重要思想,培養團隊。

集團通過技術

在一個圓形組的每個人寫下一個想法,然後通過一張紙,以順時針方向的下一個人,增加了一些想法。這樣下去,直到每個人都得到他或她的原片紙。到了這個時候,它可能是該小組將有廣泛的每個想法的闡述。

該小組還可以創建一個“重要思想書”和通訊組列表或路由滑後書的前面。在第一頁,是一個問題的描述。收到書的第一人列出他或她的思想和路線書分佈名單上的下一個人。第二個人可以登錄新的想法或添加到前面的人的思想。這樣下去,直到分發列表耗盡。後續的“讀出”舉行會議,以討論在書中記錄的想法。這種技術需要更長的時間,但它允許個人時間,深入思考的問題。

團隊理念的映射方法

這種集思廣益工程協會方法的方法。它可以改善協作和增加數量的想法,並設計,使所有與會者的參與並沒有想法被拒絕。

過程始於一個明確的主題。單獨每個參與者的奇思妙想,那麼所有的想法都合併到一個大的想法地圖。在這個整合階段,參加者可能會發現對這些問題的共同理解,因為他們有著自己的想法背後的含義。在此共享,可能會出現新的思路協會,它們被添加到地圖以及。一旦捕獲所有的想法,本集團可以優先和/或採取行動。

電子腦力激盪

電子頭腦風暴是一個電腦手動 brainwriting技術版本。這是可以做到通過電子郵件,可能是基於瀏覽器,或使用對等軟件。

調解人的問題發送到組成員,並有助於獨立調解人通過發送自己的想法。調解人然後編譯的思想,並將其發送回本集團進一步的反饋意見。電子集思廣益消除標準獻計獻策,如生產阻塞和評價憂慮,許多問題。這種方法的另一個優點是,所有的想法,可以在其原來的形式歸檔電子,然後進一步的思考和討論後檢索。電子頭腦風暴也讓更大的群體,集思廣益,一個主題通常會比在傳統的頭腦風暴會議的生產力。

其他集思廣益技術是基於 Web的,並允許貢獻者發表他們的意見通過使用匿名的身形。這種技術還允許用戶登錄,在延長的時間期限,通常是一個或兩個星期,讓一些參與者“浸泡時間”之前發布自己的想法和意見。這種技術已被使用,特別是在新產品開發領域,但可以應用在任何領域,收集和評估意見將是有益的。哥倫比亞大學教授奧利維爾 Toubia在構思一代領域進行廣泛的研究,並得出結論,激勵集思廣益範圍內是非常寶貴的。

導演獻計獻策

導演集思廣益是一個電子頭腦風暴(如上所述)的變化。這是可以做到的手動或使用電腦。導演集思廣益的作品時的解空間(也就是說,評價一個好主意的標準)是已知的在會議召開之前。如果已知,該標準可用於故意限制意念的過程。

定向集思廣益,每個參與者是一張紙(或電子形式),並告訴集思廣益的問題。他們被要求產生一個響應,並停止,那麼所有的文件(或形式)是隨機的參與者之間的交換。與會者被要求看看他們所接受的想法,並創建一個新的想法,根據初始條件,思想提高。的形式,然後再次交換受訪者要求改善後的想法,三個或更多輪的重複過程。

在實驗室中,定向集思廣益已發現近三倍電子頭腦風暴群體的生產力。

個人頭腦風暴

“個人頭腦風暴”是一個孤立的基礎上集思廣益。它通常包括自由寫作,自由發言,詞語聯想,和“蜘蛛網”,這是一個視覺注意採取技術,他們的想法,其中一個人圖等技術。個人頭腦風暴是一個有用的方法,創作,並已被證明是優於傳統組集思廣益。

其他的變化

其中一個問題可以找到最好的問題要問。這就是所謂 questorming。集思廣益的另一個問題,可以找到一個問題的最好的評價方法。

結論

頭腦風暴法是一種流行的方法,在教育和業務設置的互動組。雖然它不提供在創意產出的可衡量的優勢,集思廣益是一個愉快的運動,通常與會者的好評。獻計獻策的新變化,尋求克服障礙,如生產阻塞,可能證明優於原有的技術。如何以及這些新的方法的工作,以及是否應歸類為集思廣益,需要進一步研究的問題。



Chartitnow

Advertising





在中國的定義 | 在法國的定義 | 在意大利的定義 | 在西班牙的定義 | 在荷蘭的定義 | 在葡萄牙語中的定義 | 在德語的定義 | 在俄羅斯的定義 | 在日本的定義 | 在希臘的定義 | 在土耳其的定義 | 在希伯來文的定義 | 在阿拉伯語的定義 | 在瑞典的定義 | 在韓國的定義 | 以印地語的定義 | 在越南的定義 | 在波蘭的定義 | 在泰國的定義

Brainstorming


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Brainstorming - short version

(1) The process of capturing people’s ideas and organizing their thoughts around common themes.

(2) Group methods of problem-solving used in product concept generation; there are many modifications in format of use, each variation with its own name.



Brainstorming - long version

Brainstorming is a group creativity technique designed to generate a large number of ideas for the solution of a problem. In 1953 the method was popularized by Alex Faickney Osborn in a book called Applied Imagination. Osborn proposed that groups could double their creative output with brainstorming.

Although brainstorming has become a popular group technique, researchers have not found evidence of its effectiveness for enhancing either quantity or quality of ideas generated. Because of such problems as distraction, social loafing, evaluation apprehension, and production blocking, brainstorming groups are little more effective than other types of groups, and they are actually less effective than individuals working independently. In the Encyclopedia of Creativity, Tudor Rickards, in his entry on brainstorming, summarizes its controversies and indicates the dangers of conflating productivity in group work with quantity of ideas.

Although traditional brainstorming does not increase the productivity of groups (as measured by the number of ideas generated), it may still provide benefits, such as boosting morale, enhancing work enjoyment, and improving team work. Thus, numerous attempts have been made to improve brainstorming or use more effective variations of the basic technique.

Ground Rules

There are four basic rules in brainstorming. These are intended to reduce social inhibitions among groups members, stimulate idea generation, and increase overall creativity of the group.

Focus on quantity: This rule is a means of enhancing divergent production, aiming to facilitate problem solving through the maxim, quantity breeds quality. The assumption is that the greater the number of ideas generated, the greater the chance of producing a radical and effective solution.
Withhold criticism: In brainstorming, criticism of ideas generated should be put 'on hold'. Instead, participants should focus on extending or adding to ideas, reserving criticism for a later 'critical stage' of the process. By suspending judgment, participants will feel free to generate unusual ideas.
Welcome unusual ideas: To get a good and long list of ideas, unusual ideas are welcomed. They can be generated by looking from new perspectives and suspending assumptions. These new ways of thinking may provide better solutions.
Combine and improve ideas: Good ideas may be combined to form a single better good idea, as suggested by the slogan "1+1=3". It is believed to stimulate the building of ideas by a process of association.

Diagram of a brainstorming session Method

Set the problem

Before a brainstorming session, it is critical to define the problem. The problem must be clear, not too big, and captured in a specific question such as "What service for mobile phones is not available now, but needed?". If the problem is too big, the facilitator should break it into smaller components, each with its own question.

Create a background memo

The background memo is the invitation and informational letter for the participants, containing the session name, problem, time, date, and place. The problem is described in the form of a question, and some example ideas are given.The memo is sent to the participants well in advance, so that they can think about the problem beforehand.

Select participants

The facilitator composes the brainstorming panel, consisting of the participants and an idea collector. A group of 10 or fewer members is generally more productive. Many variations are possible but the following composition is suggested.

Several core members of the project who have proved themselves.
Several guests from outside the project, with affinity to the problem.
One idea collector who records the suggested ideas.

Create a list of lead questions

During the brainstorm session the creativity may decrease. At this moment, the facilitator should stimulate creativity by suggesting a lead question to answer, such as Can we combine these ideas? or How about looking from another perspective?. It is best to prepare a list of such leads before the session begins.

Session conduct

The facilitator leads the brainstorming session and ensures that ground rules are followed. The steps in a typical session are:

A warm-up session, to expose novice participants to the criticism-free environment. A simple problem is brainstormed, for example What should be the CEO retirement present? or What can be improved in Microsoft Windows?.
The facilitator presents the problem and gives a further explanation if needed.
The facilitator asks the brainstorming group for their ideas.
If no ideas are forthcoming, the facilitator suggests a lead to encourage creativity.
All participants present their ideas, and the idea collector records them.
To ensure clarity, participants may elaborate on their ideas.
When time is up, the facilitator organizes the ideas based on the topic goal and encourages discussion.
Ideas are categorized.
The whole list is reviewed to ensure that everyone understands the ideas.
Duplicate ideas and obviously infeasible solutions are removed.
The facilitator thanks all participants and gives each a token of appreciation.

The process

Participants who have ideas but were unable to present them are encouraged to write down the ideas and present them later.
The idea collector should number the ideas, so that the chairperson can use the number to encourage an idea generation goal, for example: We have 44 ideas now, let’s get it to 50!.
The idea collector should repeat the idea in the words he or she has written verbatim, to confirm that it expresses the meaning intended by the originator.
When more participants are having ideas, the one with the most associated idea should have priority. This to encourage elaboration on previous ideas.
During a brainstorming session, managers and other superiors may be discouraged from attending, since it may inhibit and reduce the effect of the four basic rules, especially the generation of unusual ideas.

Evaluation

Brainstorming is not just about generating ideas for others to evaluate and select. Usually the group itself will, in its final stage, evaluate the ideas and select one as the solution to the problem proposed to the group.

The solution should not require resources or skills the members of the group do not have or cannot acquire.
If acquiring additional resources or skills is necessary, that needs to be the first part of the solution.
There must be a way to measure progress and success.
The steps to carry out the solution must be clear to all, and amenable to being assigned to the members so that each will have an important role.
There must be a common decision making process to enable a coordinated effort to proceed, and to reassign tasks as the project unfolds.
There should be evaluations at milestones to decide whether the group is on track toward a final solution.
There should be incentives to participation so that participants maintain their efforts.

Variations

Nominal group technique
The nominal group technique is a type of brainstorming that encourages all participants to have an equal say in the process. It is also used to generate a ranked list of ideas.

Participants are asked to write their ideas anonymously. Then the moderator collects the ideas and each is voted on by the group. The vote can be as simple as a show of hands in favor of a given idea. This process is called distillation.

After distillation, the top ranked ideas may be sent back to the group or to subgroups for further brainstorming. For example, one group may work on the color required in a product. Another group may work on the size, and so forth. Each group will come back to the whole group for ranking the listed ideas. Sometimes ideas that were previously dropped may be brought forward again once the group has re-evaluated the ideas.

It is important that the facilitator be trained in this process before attempting to facilitate this technique. The group should be primed and encouraged to embrace the process. Like all team efforts, it may take a few practice sessions to train the team in the method before tackling the important ideas.

Group passing technique

Each person in a circular group writes down one idea, and then passes the piece of paper to the next person in a clockwise direction, who adds some thoughts. This continues until everybody gets his or her original piece of paper back. By this time, it is likely that the group will have extensively elaborated on each idea.

The group may also create an "Idea Book" and post a distribution list or routing slip to the front of the book. On the first page is a description of the problem. The first person to receive the book lists his or her ideas and then routes the book to the next person on the distribution list. The second person can log new ideas or add to the ideas of the previous person. This continues until the distribution list is exhausted. A follow-up "read out" meeting is then held to discuss the ideas logged in the book. This technique takes longer, but it allows individuals time to think deeply about the problem.

Team idea mapping method

This method of brainstorming works by the method of association. It may improve collaboration and increase the quantity of ideas, and is designed so that all attendees participate and no ideas are rejected.

The process begins with a well-defined topic. Each participant brainstorms individually, then all the ideas are merged onto one large idea map. During this consolidation phase, participants may discover a common understanding of the issues as they share the meanings behind their ideas. During this sharing, new ideas may arise by the association, and they are added to the map as well. Once all the ideas are captured, the group can prioritize and/or take action.

Electronic brainstorming

Electronic brainstorming is a computerized version of the manual brainwriting technique. It can be done via email and may be browser based, or use peer-to-peer software.

The facilitator sends the question out to group members, and they contribute independently by sending their ideas back to the facilitator. The facilitator then compiles a list of ideas and sends it back to the group for further feedback. Electronic brainstorming eliminates many of the problems of standard brainstorming, such as production blocking and evaluation apprehension. An additional advantage of this method is that all ideas can be archived electronically in their original form, and then retrieved later for further thought and discussion. Electronic brainstorming also enables much larger groups to brainstorm on a topic than would normally be productive in a traditional brainstorming session.

Other brainstorming techniques are web-based, and allow contributors to post their comments anonymously through the use of avatars. This technique also allows users to log on over an extended time period, typically one or two weeks, to allow participants some "soak time" before posting their ideas and feedback. This technique has been used particularly in the field of new product development, but can be applied in any number of areas where collecting and evaluating ideas would be useful. Professor Olivier Toubia of Columbia University has conducted extensive research in the field of idea generation and has concluded that incentives are extremely valuable within the brainstorming context.

Directed brainstorming

Directed brainstorming is a variation of electronic brainstorming (described above). It can be done manually or with computers. Directed brainstorming works when the solution space (that is, the criteria for evaluating a good idea) is known prior to the session. If known, that criteria can be used to intentionally constrain the ideation process.

In directed brainstorming, each participant is given one sheet of paper (or electronic form) and told the brainstorming question. They are asked to produce one response and stop, then all of the papers (or forms) are randomly swapped among the participants. The participants are asked to look at the idea they received and to create a new idea that improves on that idea based on the initial criteria. The forms are then swapped again and respondents are asked to improve upon the ideas, and the process is repeated for three or more rounds.

In the laboratory, directed brainstorming has been found to almost triple the productivity of groups over electronic brainstorming.

Individual brainstorming

"Individual Brainstorming" is the use of brainstorming on a solitary basis. It typically includes such techniques as free writing, free speaking, word association, and the "spider web," which is a visual note taking technique in which a people diagram their thoughts. Individual brainstorming is a useful method in creative writing and has been shown to be superior to traditional group brainstorming.

Other variations

One of the problems can be to find the best questions to ask. This has been called questorming. Another of the problems for brainstorming can be to find the best evaluation methods for a problem.

Conclusion

Brainstorming is a popular method of group interaction in both educational and business settings. Although it does not provide a measurable advantage in creative output, brainstorming is an enjoyable exercise that is typically well received by participants. Newer variations of brainstorming seek to overcome barriers like production blocking and may well prove superior to the original technique. How well these newer methods work, and whether or not they should be classified as brainstorming, are questions that require further research.



Chartitnow

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai