視覺控制


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


視覺控制 - 短版

視覺的指標,以確保過程中產生的期望是什麼,如果沒有,什麼必須發生。


視覺控制 - 長版

視覺控制是一種技術在許多地方就業和背景,即控制某項活動或過程變得更加容易,或故意使用更有效的視覺信號。這些信號可以是多種形式,從不同顏色的服裝為不同的團隊,以集中的措施後,大小的問題,而不是規模的活動,以看板及平準化箱和其他許多不同的例子。

可視化控制非常有效地進行通信所需要的信息決策。一個例子是使用工具的輪廓畫在刀具架,以指示哪些工具應該是夾在一個特定的位置是一種有效的方式,不僅激勵工具,始終保持在標準位置,但允許幾乎瞬間審計缺少的工具。視覺控制,往往是有關更換文字或數字數據顯示與精心設計的圖形顯示,其含義可以理解,一目了然,因此更容易被有效地溝通所需要的信息。

視覺控制

介紹視覺控制手段,設備或機制,旨在管理或控制操作(過程),以達到以下目的:•使存在的問題,異常或偏離標準,可見大家糾正措施,從而可立即採取,•顯示操作進度狀態或在容易看到的格式。 •提供指導。 •傳達信息。 •提供即時的反饋到人。因此,它的原理是提高效率和效益僅僅通過故意使事情可見。當事情是可見的,他們一直在有意識的頭腦。它也有助於確保每個人都有一個共同的觀點是什麼被顯示。視覺控制(VC)是已知的其他幾個方面,可視化管理,管理的可視性和管理的視線。

一些常見的視覺應用
•彩色編碼的管道和電線•畫面積為好股票,廢料,垃圾等•陰影板的零件和工具•指示燈•工作組展板與圖表,指標,程序等••方向板生產現狀流指標的重要性視覺控制方法的目的是提高效率和效益的過程,使得在這一過程中的步驟更為明顯。該理論背後的視覺控制的是,如果事情是清晰可見或在眾目睽睽下,很容易記住,並保持在最前沿的頭腦。另一個方面的視覺控制是指每個人都給予相同的視覺線索,因此很可能具有相同的高度。

有許多不同的技術,用於控制視覺應用在工作場所。有些公司使用可視化控制作為組織工具材料。一個明確的標識存儲板可以讓員工知道確切位置的工具,什麼工具都屬於缺少的顯示板。另一個簡單的例子,一個共同的視覺控制是有房間的牆壁上張貼的提醒,讓他們留在自圓其說。視覺符號和信號傳達的信息是需要作出有效的決策。這些決定可能是安全的,否則可能會導向,以提醒應採取什麼措施來解決問題。大多數公司使用的可視化控制在或多或少,許多甚至沒有意識到他們的視覺控制,他們正在有一個名字和一個函數在工作場所。無論是認可的名稱“視覺控制”與否,事實是,替換文本與圖形或數字使得一組資料更容易理解,只有一眼,使其成為一個更有效的方式傳達訊息。

可視化控制的設計,使控制和管理的公司盡可能簡單。這需要決策問題,異常或偏離標準可見的每一個人。當這些偏差是可見的和有目共睹,可採取糾正措施,立即糾正這些問題。視覺控制是為了顯示操作進度狀態或某一操作中很容易看到的格式,並提供指導和傳達信息。可視化控制系統必須有一個動作成分與它在事件視代表程序不被遵循的實際生產過程。因此可視控件還必須有一個組件在即時反饋提供給工人。

類型有兩種類型的應用程序在視覺控制,顯示和控制。 - 可視化顯示相關的信息和數據,員工在該地區。例如,圖表顯示每月的收入在公司或圖形描繪某一類型的質量問題,小組成員應做到心中有數。 - 可視化控制的目的是實際控制或指導行動小組成員。例子是顯而易見的控制在社會上:停止的跡象,差點停車標誌,禁止吸煙標誌等 - 可視化控制實現有兩種類型的視覺控制的實施項目,實際和模擬。 •實際項目的例子,可以實現通過視覺控制項的設計指定的位置/位置的每個項目,表明數量,包括庫存水平,區分項目,相互指定的形式。 •模擬項目,可以透過視覺控制表現在如下的例子:顏色,形狀,符號,文字,數字,圖表,電子燈,聲音,觸覺,嗅覺,味覺,視覺等在實施控制方法,必須把重點放在主要目的的視覺控制,是組織工作領域,使所有的人(員工和遊客)能分辨事情的進展,因為他們應該或是否有問題發生。這些因素應該清楚,因為他們站出來在那裡應該是沒有必要的專業幫助確定事情是如何運行的。步驟需要實現一個可視化的控制程序實現一個可視化的控制程序涉及要素的規劃,行動和檢查。通常的方法有很多,所以執行以下步驟都相當有效,而且有效地使用,而許多企業選擇的方式實施。

•組織的程序委員會。 (PLAN)•制定一個計劃和預算。 (PLAN)•收集和開發的例子和案例。 •公開宣布啟動該計劃。 (DO)•提供培訓和教育員工。 (DO)•選擇一天,每個人都適用 VC在他/她自己的工作領域。 (DO)•評估結果的VC。 (CHECK)•自我檢查和採取糾正行動。 (ACTION)

第一步,在實施過程進行視覺控制是誰組織程序委員會將負責制定計劃和預算的計劃。實例和案例將需要收集並親自開發適用的例子。一旦程序開發公佈和介紹,以啟動該計劃需要公佈。然後員工將給予一定的培訓和支持,直到他們舒適的新進程。一旦他們感到舒適的新程序的實施,將具體的工作領域。經過密切觀察實際應用的視覺控制計劃,評估將作出關於其有效性和糾正行動將採取的地方,如果有任何的低效率。

舉例常見的例子視覺控制 - 帶手動旁邊的電器:通常我們正在尋找一個特定的教學手冊家電或手工具。大坪手冊旁邊的設備,以便它可以很容易找到。 - 打印指令內蓋的洗衣機:印刷短操作說明和安全問題裡面涵蓋家電允許用戶方便地找到指令,防止不適當地使用該設備。 - 使用工具組織者來組織工具:工具組織者幫助組織小工具。它可以消除需要尋找工具,在需要的時候。它還可以防止工具從磨損和鏽蝕。 - 標籤每個 CD更容易識別:將標籤在每個 CD有助於快速識別所需的CD和減少搜索時間。實時的例子拉板

這是一個例子,一拉板用於內部操作,如圖所示,甚至與外部客戶。董事會分為三個色帶:•紅色區域表示供應商是在邊緣不符合他們的客戶。非常低的水平保持的商品。 •黃色區域表示客戶的要求得到滿足。低層次的成品維護。 •綠色區域顯示客戶的需求得到滿足。供應商正在建設比客戶要求,它可能是時間停止生產,直到需求更符合供應。該卡上的掛鉤掛在有色區反映部分數量確定的部分,給定數量的材料在一個容器中。

計算機系統事業部,惠普,蘋果,CA

圖表(包括一些教育圖表)張貼在牆上的一般工作區。

在生產計劃,提出視覺。由於單位的生產,紅點被翻轉過來。出現差異的實際,以計劃生產是很容易顯示。豐田汽車製造,美國,長灘,CA

有一個電腦板在心臟的集結地域,表示每台機器狀態,便於協調的組件。

信息是明確的:沒有看板,沒有生產

視覺控制運動在帕金森氏症的可視化控制制動的基礎上的信息時對碰撞

一個理論的一個驅動如何可能視他的制動控制。一個數學分析不斷變化的光纖陣列在司機的眼睛表明,簡單型的視覺信息,這將足以控制制動,也有可能容易被拾起的驅動程序,是有關時間,碰撞,而不是信息的距離,速度,或加速/減速。它是如何顯示的驅動程序可以在原則上,利用視覺信息的時間到登記碰撞時,他是在碰撞過程中,判斷何時開始制動,並在其正在進行的制動控制。影響安全的理論速度和安全距離如下考慮,視覺角速度檢測閾值,並建議是,如何安全的道路上可能會有所改善。
視覺控制的好處背後的整個目的實現可視化控制技術是揭露異常的生產線,最終可能要付出的成本,公司資金或造成浪費。當視覺控制是能夠做好的工作是幫助員工認識到這些異常可以採取行動來糾正存在的問題,降低製造成本,減少可能的浪費,縮短生產時間,從而保持應有的交貨日期,減少庫存,確保一個安全,舒適的工作環境,並增加公司的利潤。

視覺控制系統實施的期望,成千上萬的位置和操作細節可以直觀地進行管理從而協助的增長和質量的公司。另外一個好處,以視覺控制系統是很多的視覺控制用於消除需要口頭交流的需要。相反的需求和期望是清楚地顯示,消除了時間上的浪費往往混淆誤傳由於不同的方法口頭傳播。隨著視覺控制選項,可潛在地營造氣氛的生產這是自我調節和自我解釋。員工是舒適的,因為他們清楚地了解什麼是他們的預期,因此將成為管理者。客戶是最終的受益者時,他們堅持這樣的效率獲得高品質的產品。

潛在效益的VC實現 VC在工廠將幫助公司揭露異常,存在的問題,偏差,浪費,不均衡,以及unreasonability的人,從而糾正措施可以立即採取:•糾正問題•降低製造成本和可能的浪費•縮短生產週期時間,從而保持交貨截止日期•減少庫存•確保安全和舒適的工作環境•提高公司的利潤

結論整體視覺控制點是,它是用來更好地實施其他程序可能過於繁瑣或複雜的理解。這些原則是不奇怪的,但一個公司誰已生產的產品以同樣的方式多年,變化可以來相當的衝擊。實現可視化控制,以幫助援助在實施過程中,提高這些創新的進程,並允許他們更好地提高整體效率的公司。


现在图上

Chartitnow中國旗幟

Advertising





在中國的定義 | 在法國的定義 | 在意大利的定義 | 在西班牙的定義 | 在荷蘭的定義 | 在葡萄牙語中的定義 | 定義在德國 | 在俄羅斯的定義 | 在日本的定義 | 在希臘的定義 | 在土耳其的定義 | 希伯來文中的定義 | 阿拉伯語中的定義 | 在瑞典的定義 | 在韓國的定義 | 定義在印地文 | 在越南的定義 | 定義在波蘭 | 在泰國的定義

Visual control


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Visual control - short version

The visual indicators used to ensure a process produces what is expected, and if not, what must happen.



Visual control - long version

Visual control is a technique employed in many places and contexts whereby control of an activity or process is made easier or more effective by deliberate use of visual signals. These signals can be of many forms, from different coloured clothing for different teams, to focussing measures upon the size of the problem and not the size of the activity, to kanban and heijunka boxes and many other diverse examples.

Visual control communicates very effectively the information needed for decision making. An example is the use of painted tool silhouettes in tool racks to indicate which tool should be clipped to a particular location is an effective way of not only encouraging tools to always be kept in standard locations but allows almost instant audit of missing tools. Visual control is very often about replacing textual or numeric data displays with carefully designed graphical displays whose meaning can be understood at a glance and are therefore more likely to be effective at communicating the required message.

Visual Control

Introduction Visual control are means, devices, or mechanisms that are designed to manage or control the operations (processes) so as to meet the following purposes: • make the problems, abnormalities, or deviation from standards visible to everyone and thus corrective action can be taken immediately, • display the operating or progress status in a easy to see format. • provide instruction. • convey information. • provide immediate feedback to people. Therefore it is the principle of increasing efficiency and effectiveness simply by deliberately making things visible. When things are visible, they are kept in conscious mind. It also serves to ensure that everyone has a common viewpoint of what is being displayed. Visual control (VC) is known in several other terms, visibility management, management by visibility, and management by sight.

Some common Visual Applications
• color-coded pipes and wires • painted floor areas for good stock, scrap, trash, etc. • shadow boards for parts and tools • indicator lights • workgroup display boards with charts, metrics, procedures, etc. • production status boards • direction of flow indicators Importance Visual control methods aim to increase the efficiency and effectiveness of a process by making the steps in that process more visible. The theory behind visual control is that if something is clearly visible or in plain sight, it is easy to remember and keep at the forefront of the mind. Another aspect of visual control is that everyone is given the same visual cues and so are likely to have the same vantage point.

There are many different techniques that are used to apply visual control in the workplace. Some companies use visual control as an organizational tool for materials. A clearly labeled storage board lets the employee know exactly where a tool belongs and what tools are missing from the display board. Another simple example of a common visual control is to have reminders posted on cubicle walls so that they remain in plain sight. Visual signs and signals communicate information that is needed to make effective decisions. These decisions may be safety oriented or they may give reminders as to what steps should be taken to resolve a problem. Most companies use visual controls in one degree or another, many of them not even realizing that the visual controls that they are making have a name and a function in the workplace. Whether it is recognized by the name of "visual control" or not, the fact is that replacing text or number with graphics makes a set of information easier to understand with only a glance, making it a more efficient way of communicating a message.

Visual controls are designed to make the control and management of a company as simple as possible. This entails making problems, abnormalities, or deviations from standards visible to everyone. When these deviations are visible and apparent to all, corrective action can be taken to immediately correct these problems. Visual controls are meant to display the operating or progress status of a given operation in an easy to see format and also to provide instruction and to convey information. A visual control system must have an action component associated with it in the event that the visually represented procedures are not being followed in the real production process. Therefore visual controls must also have a component where immediate feedback is provided to workers.

Types There are two types of application in visual controls, displays and controls. - A visual display relates information and data to employees in the area. For example, charts showing the monthly revenues of the company or a graphic depicting a certain type of quality issue that group members should be aware of. - A visual control is intended to actually control or guide the action of the group members. Examples of controls are readily apparent in society: stop signs, handicap parking signs, no smoking signs, etc. - Visual control implementation There are two types of visual control implementation items, actual and analog. • Examples of actual items that can be implemented through visual control are items that are designed to designate a location/position for each item, indicate quantity including inventory levels, distinguish items from each other and specify form. • Analog items that can be implemented through visual control are seen in the following examples: colors, shapes, symbols, characters, numbers, graphs, electronic lights, sound, touch, smell, taste, etc. While implementing the visual control methods, the focus must be on the main purpose of visual control that is to organize the working area so that all people (employees and visitors) can tell whether things are going as they should or if there is a problem occurring. These factors should be clear as they stand as in there should be no need for professional help in determining how things are running. Steps needed to implement a visual control procedure Implementing a visual control procedure involves elements of planning, action and checking. Usually there are many ways of implementation and so the following steps are quite effective and are used effectively by many companies while choosing a way for implementation.

• Organize the program committee. (PLAN) • Develop a plan and budget. (PLAN) • Collect and develop examples and cases. • Publicly announcement the start of the program. (DO) • Provide training and education to employees. (DO) • Select a day and everybody apply VC in his/her own working area. (DO) • Evaluate the results of VC. (CHECK) • Self-Examination and Take corrected actions. (ACTION)

The first step in the implementation procedure for visual control is to organize a program committee who will be responsible for developing a plan and a budget for that plan. Examples and cases will need to be collected and personally applicable examples developed. Once the program is developed an announcement and introduction as to the start of the program needs to be announced. Then employees will be given some training and support until they are comfortable with the new process. Once they feel comfortable the new procedures will be implemented in specific working areas. After closely observing the actual application of the visual control plan, evaluations will be made regarding its effectiveness and corrective actions will take place if there are any inefficiencies.

Examples Common examples of Visual Control - Tape Manual beside the Appliances: Often we are looking for the instructional manual for a specific home appliance or hand tool. Taping manual beside the appliance so that it can be found easily. - Print Instruction inside the Cover of Washing Machine: Printing short operating instruction and safety concerns inside the cover of home appliance allows users to easily find the instruction and prevent from inappropriate use of the appliance. - Use Tools Organizer to Organize Tools: Tools organizer helps to organize the small tools. It can eliminate the need of searching for tools when needed. It can also prevent tools from wearing out and rusty. - Label Each CD for Easier Identifying: Putting a label on each CD helps to quickly identify the needed CD and reduce the search time. Real Time Examples Pull board

This is an example of a pull board used with internal operations, as shown, or even with external customers. The board in broken into three color bands: • Red zone indicates the supplier is on the verge of not satisfying their customer. Very low level of goods maintained. • Yellow zone indicates customer requirements are being met. Low level of finished goods maintained. • Green zone indicates the customers’ needs are being fulfilled. Supplier is building more than the customer is requiring and it may be time to stop production until demand is more in line with supply. The cards hanging on the hooks in the colored zones reflect the part number identified in the section, a given quantity of material in one container.

Computer Systems Division, Hewlett-Packard, Cupertino, CA

Charts (include some educational charts) posted on the walls in the general work area.

The production schedule is presented visually. As the units are produced, red dots are flipped over. The variance of actual to planned production is shown easily. Toyota Motor mfg., USA, Long Beach, CA

There is a computerized board in the heart of the assembly area that indicates the status of each machine and facilitates coordination of assemblies.

The message is clear: No Kanban, No Production

Visual control of locomotion in Parkinson's disease Visual control of braking based on information about time-to-collision

A theory of how a driver might visually control his braking. A mathematical analysis of the changing optic array at the driver's eye indicates that the simplest type of visual information, which would be sufficient for controlling braking and also be likely to be easily picked up by the driver, is information about time-to-collision, rather than information about distance, speed, or acceleration/deceleration. It is shown how the driver could, in principle, use visual information about time-to-collision in registering when he is on a collision course, in judging when to start braking, and in controlling his ongoing braking. Implications of the theory for safe speeds and safe following distances are taken into account, visual angular velocity detection thresholds, and suggestions are made as to how safety on the roads might be improved.
Benefits of visual control The whole purpose behind implementing visual control techniques is to expose abnormalities in the production line that could ultimately end up costing the company money or create waste. When visual control is able to do a good job at helping employees to recognize these abnormalities action can be taken to correct the problems, reduce manufacturing costs, reduce possible waste, shorten production lead time and thus keep the delivery due dates, reduce inventory, ensure a safe and comfortable working environment, and increase the company's profit.

Visual control systems are implemented with the expectation that thousands of location and operation details can be managed visually thus aiding the growth and quality of the company. An added benefit to visual control systems is that many of the visual controls used eliminate the need to verbally communicate a need. Instead needs and expectations are clearly displayed, eliminating the time often wasted on the confusion of miscommunication due to different methods of verbal communication. With visual controls you can potentially create an atmosphere of production which is self-regulating and self-explanatory. Employees are comfortable because they clearly understand what is expected of them and so will be the managers. Customers are the ultimate beneficiaries of such efficiency when they consistently receive a high quality product.

Potential Benefits of VC Implementing VC in the plant would help companies to exposing abnormalities, problems, deviations, waste, unevenness, and unreasonability to people, thus corrective actions can be taken immediately to: • correct the problems • reduce manufacturing costs and possible waste • shorten production lead time and thus keep the delivery due date • reduce inventory • ensure a safe and comfortable working environment • increase company's profit

Conclusion The whole point of visual control is that it is used to better implement other procedures that may be too tedious or complicated to understand. The principles are not strange but to a company who has been producing a product the same way for many years, change can come as quite a shock. Implementing visual controls to help aid in the implementation process, enhances those innovative processes and allows them to better enhance the overall efficiency of the company.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai