الموصلية الحرارية (ك)


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


الموصلية الحرارية (ك) -- نسخة قصيرة

لتدفق حرارة ثابتة للدولة ، وثابت التناسب بين تدفق الحرارة والتدرج في درجة الحرارة. أيضا ، وهي التي تميز parametre قدرة مادية لإجراء الحرارة.


الموصلية الحرارية (ك) -- نسخة طويلة

الموصلية الحرارية ، ك ، هي ملك للقدرة المادية لإجراء الحرارة. ويبدو في المقام الأول في قانون فورييه للتوصيل الحرارة. نقل الحرارة عبر مواد عالية التوصيل الحراري يحدث بمعدل أسرع من المواد عبر من التوصيل الحراري المنخفض. في المقابل تستخدم على نطاق واسع وتستخدم مواد عالية التوصيل الحراري في تطبيقات بالوعة الحرارة ومواد الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة والعزل الحراري. الموصلية الحرارية للمواد تعتمد درجة الحرارة. بشكل عام ، والمواد تصبح أكثر موصل للحرارة كما يزيد متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة. معكوس التوصيل الحراري هو المقاومة الحرارية.

في النظام الدولي للوحدات (SI) ، ويتم قياس الموصلية الحرارية في واط لكل متر كلفن (W / (م · K)). في النظام الامبراطوري للقياس الموصلية الحرارية يقاس في وحدة حرارية بريطانية / (ساعة · قدم ⋅ F) حيث 1 وحدة حرارية بريطانية / (ساعة · قدم ⋅ F) = 1.730735 واط / (م · K). الوحدات الأخرى التي ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا الموصلية الحرارية والتي شاع استخدامها في صناعات البناء والنسيج. صناعة البناء يجعل من استخدام وحدات مثل القيمة R (قيمة المقاومة) وتحت القيمة (النفاذية الحرارية). على الرغم من أن تتصل التوصيل الحراري للمنتج والقيم R U - تعتمد على سمك المنتج.

هناك عدد من الطرق لقياس التوصيل الحراري. كل من هذه مناسبة لمجموعة محدودة من المواد ، واعتمادا على الخصائص الحرارية ودرجة حرارة متوسطة. هناك فرق بين أساليب ثابتة للدولة وعابرة.

بصفة عامة وثابتة للدولة التقنيات مفيدة عندما تكون درجة الحرارة من المواد لا تتغير مع مرور الوقت. هذا يجعل تحليل الاشارات واضحة (حالة مستقرة يعني اشارات ثابتة). العيب هو أن هناك حاجة إلى إعداد جيد عادة الهندسة التجريبية. شريط مقسم (أنواع مختلفة) هو الجهاز الأكثر شيوعا التي تستخدم لعينات الصخور الموحدة.

تقنيات قياس أداء عابرة خلال عملية تسخين. ميزتها هي أسرع القياسات. وعادة ما تنفذ من قبل وسائل عابرة تحقيقات الإبرة. وهناك طريقة وصفها آنغستروم ينطوي على ركوب الدراجات بسرعة من درجة الحرارة الباردة والساخنة إلى الوراء وقياس التغير في درجة الحرارة والحرارة تنتشر على طول الشريط رقيقة من المواد في فراغ.


Chartitnow

Advertising





التعريف باللغة الروسية| التعريف باللغة الفرنسية| التعريف باللغة اليابانية| التعريف باللغة الفيتنامية| التعريف في اليونانية| التعريف باللغة البولندية| التعريف باللغة التركية| التعريف باللغة البرتغالية| التعريف باللغة الهندية| التعريف باللغة السويدية| التعريف باللغة العربية| التعريف باللغة الصينية| التعريف باللغة الهولندية| تعريف باللغة العبرية| تعريف باللغة الألمانية| تعريف باللغة الكورية| التعريف باللغة الإيطالية| التعريف باللغة الاسبانية| التعريف باللغة التايلاندية|

Thermal conductivity (k)


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Thermal conductivity (k) - short version

For steady-state heat flow, the proportionality constant between the heat flux and the temperature gradient. Also, a parametre characterizing the ability of a material to conduct heat.



Thermal conductivity (k) - long version

Thermal conductivity, k, is the property of a material's ability to conduct heat. It appears primarily in Fourier's Law for heat conduction. Heat transfer across materials of high thermal conductivity occurs at a faster rate than across materials of low thermal conductivity. Correspondingly materials of high thermal conductivity are widely used in heat sink applications and materials of low thermal conductivity are used as thermal insulation. Thermal conductivity of materials is temperature dependent. In general, materials become more conductive to heat as the average temperature increases. The reciprocal of thermal conductivity is thermal resistivity.

In the International System of Units (SI), thermal conductivity is measured in watts per meter kelvin (W/(m·K)). In the imperial system of measurement thermal conductivity is measured in Btu/(hr·ft⋅F) where 1 Btu/(hr·ft⋅F) = 1.730735 W/(m·K). Other units which are closely related to the thermal conductivity are in common use in the construction and textile industries. The construction industry makes use of units such as the R-Value (resistance value) and the U-Value (thermal transmittance). Although related to the thermal conductivity of a product R and U-values are dependent on the thickness of a product.

There are a number of ways to measure thermal conductivity. Each of these is suitable for a limited range of materials, depending on the thermal properties and the medium temperature. There is a distinction between steady-state and transient techniques.

In general, steady-state techniques are useful when the temperature of the material does not change with time. This makes the signal analysis straightforward (steady state implies constant signals). The disadvantage is that a well-engineered experimental setup is usually needed. The Divided Bar (various types) is the most common device used for consolidated rock samples.

The transient techniques perform a measurement during the process of heating up. Their advantage is quicker measurements. Transient methods are usually carried out by needle probes. A method described by Angstrom involves rapidly cycling the temperature from hot to cold and back and measuring the temperature change as the heat propagates along a thin strip of material in a vacuum.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Russian| Definition in French| Definition in Japanese| Definition in Vietnamese| Definition in Greek| Definition in Polish| Definition in Turkish| Definition in Portuguese| Definition in Hindi| Definition in Swedish| Definition in Arabic| Definition in Chinese| Definition in Dutch| Definition in Hebrew| Definition in German| Definition in Korean| Definition in Italian| Definition in Spanish| Definition in Thai|