نظرية الاحتمالات


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


نظرية الاحتمالات -- نسخة قصيرة

وهناك طريقة لتعيين معنى لتصريحات احتمال وهذا هو ، نظرية الاحتمالات يربط الرياضيات الاحتمالات ، والذي هو مجموعة من الآثار الناجمة عن البديهيات من الاحتمالات ، مع العالم الحقيقي من الملاحظة والتجربة


نظرية الاحتمالات -- نسخة طويلة

نظرية الاحتمالات هي فرع من فروع الرياضيات تهتم بتحليل الظواهر العشوائية. الكائنات المركزية لنظرية الاحتمالات والمتغيرات العشوائية ، العمليات العشوائية ، والأحداث : تجريدات رياضية غير القطعية الأحداث أو قياس كميات التي قد تكون إما واحد أو الأحداث تتطور مع مرور الوقت بطريقة عشوائية على ما يبدو. إذا كان الفرد عملة أو إرم يعتبر لفة من الزهر ليكون حدثا عشوائيا ، ثم إذا تكررت عدة مرات تسلسل الأحداث العشوائية سوف يحمل أنماط معينة ، والتي يمكن دراستها والتنبؤ بها. نتيجتين الرياضية ممثل اصفا هذه الأنماط هي قانون الأعداد الكبيرة ونظرية النهاية المركزية.

كأساس للإحصاءات الرياضية ، نظرية الاحتمالات ضروري لكثير من الأنشطة البشرية التي تنطوي على التحليل الكمي لمجموعات كبيرة من البيانات. أساليب نظرية الاحتمالات تنطبق أيضا على وصف النظم المعقدة نظرا معرفة جزئية فقط لدولتهم ، كما حدث في الميكانيكا الإحصائية. وكان اكتشاف عظيم للفيزياء القرن العشرين الطبيعة الاحتمالية من الظواهر الفيزيائية في موازين ذرية ، وصفت في ميكانيكا الكم.


Chartitnow

Advertising





التعريف باللغة الروسية| التعريف باللغة الفرنسية| التعريف باللغة اليابانية| التعريف باللغة الفيتنامية| التعريف في اليونانية| التعريف باللغة البولندية| التعريف باللغة التركية| التعريف باللغة البرتغالية| التعريف باللغة الهندية| التعريف باللغة السويدية| التعريف باللغة العربية| التعريف باللغة الصينية| التعريف باللغة الهولندية| تعريف باللغة العبرية| تعريف باللغة الألمانية| تعريف باللغة الكورية| التعريف باللغة الإيطالية| التعريف باللغة الاسبانية| التعريف باللغة التايلاندية|

Theory of Probability


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Theory of Probability - short version

A way of assigning meaning to probability statements that is, a theory of probability connects the mathematics of probability, which is the set of consequences of the axioms of probability, with the real world of observation and experiment



Theory of Probability - long version

Probability theory is the branch of mathematics concerned with analysis of random phenomena. The central objects of probability theory are random variables, stochastic processes, and events: mathematical abstractions of non-deterministic events or measured quantities that may either be single occurrences or evolve over time in an apparently random fashion. If an individual coin toss or the roll of dice is considered to be a random event, then if repeated many times the sequence of random events will exhibit certain patterns, which can be studied and predicted. Two representative mathematical results describing such patterns are the law of large numbers and the central limit theorem.

As a mathematical foundation for statistics, probability theory is essential to many human activities that involve quantitative analysis of large sets of data. Methods of probability theory also apply to descriptions of complex systems given only partial knowledge of their state, as in statistical mechanics. A great discovery of twentieth century physics was the probabilistic nature of physical phenomena at atomic scales, described in quantum mechanics.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Russian| Definition in French| Definition in Japanese| Definition in Vietnamese| Definition in Greek| Definition in Polish| Definition in Turkish| Definition in Portuguese| Definition in Hindi| Definition in Swedish| Definition in Arabic| Definition in Chinese| Definition in Dutch| Definition in Hebrew| Definition in German| Definition in Korean| Definition in Italian| Definition in Spanish| Definition in Thai|