فريق البناء


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


بناء فريق العمل -- نسخة قصيرة

والمصطلح الذي يصف عملية تحديد الأدوار لأعضاء الفريق ، ومساعدة أعضاء الفريق على تحقيق النجاح في أدوارهم.


بناء فريق العمل -- نسخة قصيرة

بناء فريق العمل يشير إلى مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة ، التي قدمت إلى الشركات والمدارس والفرق الرياضية ، والمنظمات الدينية أو غير ربحية تهدف لتحسين أداء الفريق. واصلت بناء فريق العمل عن طريق مجموعة متنوعة من الممارسات ، ويمكن أن تتراوح من عمليات التسنيد بسيطة لالمحاكاة المعقدة والتي استغرقت عدة أيام من التراجع بناء فريق العمل يهدف إلى تطوير الفريق (بما في ذلك التقييم ومجموعة مباريات المجموعة الدينامية) ، التي تقع عادة في مكان ما بينهما. أنها تقع عادة ضمن نظرية وممارسة التطوير التنظيمي ، ولكن يمكن أيضا أن تطبق على الفرق الرياضية ، والمجموعات المدرسية ، وسياقات أخرى. ليس بناء فريق العمل أن يكون الخلط بينه وبين "الترويح فريق" التي تتكون من أنشطة الفرق التي الترفيهية بشكل صارم. بناء فريق العمل هو عامل مهم في أي بيئة ، هو تركيزها على التخصص في إبراز أفضل ما في فريق لضمان التنمية الذاتية ، والتواصل الإيجابي ، والمهارات القيادية والقدرة على العمل معا بشكل وثيق كفريق واحد لمشكلة حلها.

بيئات العمل تميل إلى التركيز على الأفراد والأهداف الشخصية ، مع التقدير والاعتراف استفراد الانجازات الفردية للموظفين. "كيفية تكوين فرق فعالة يشكل تحديا في كل منظمة" بناء فريق يمكن أن يشير أيضا إلى عملية اختيار أو إنشاء فريق من الصفر. أسباب تشمل بناء فريق العمل

* تحسين الاتصالات

* جعل مكان العمل أكثر متعة

* تحفيز فريق

* التعرف على بعضهم البعض

* الحصول على الجميع "على نفس الصفحة" ، بما في ذلك تحديد الأهداف

* فريق تدريس استراتيجيات التنظيم الذاتي

* مساعدة المشاركين لمعرفة المزيد عن أنفسهم (مواطن القوة والضعف)

* تحديد والاستفادة من نقاط القوة لدى أعضاء الفريق

* تحسين الإنتاجية فريق

* ممارسة التعاون الفعال مع أعضاء الفريق


Chartitnow

Advertising





التعريف باللغة الروسية| التعريف باللغة الفرنسية| التعريف باللغة اليابانية| التعريف باللغة الفيتنامية| التعريف في اليونانية| التعريف باللغة البولندية| التعريف باللغة التركية| التعريف باللغة البرتغالية| التعريف باللغة الهندية| التعريف باللغة السويدية| التعريف باللغة العربية| التعريف باللغة الصينية| التعريف باللغة الهولندية| تعريف باللغة العبرية| تعريف باللغة الألمانية| تعريف باللغة الكورية| التعريف باللغة الإيطالية| التعريف باللغة الاسبانية| التعريف باللغة التايلاندية|

Team Building


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Team Building - short version

A term that describes the process of identifying roles for team members and helping the team members succeed in their roles.



Team Building - short version

Team building refers to a wide range of activities, presented to businesses, schools, sports teams, religious or nonprofit organizations designed for improving team performance. Team building is pursued via a variety of practices, and can range from simple bonding exercises to complex simulations and multi-day team building retreats designed to develop a team (including group assessment and group-dynamic games), usually falling somewhere in between. It generally sits within the theory and practice of organizational development, but can also be applied to sports teams, school groups, and other contexts. Team building is not to be confused with "team recreation" that consists of activities for teams that are strictly recreational. Team building is an important factor in any environment, its focus is to specialize in bringing out the best in a team to ensure self development, positive communication, leadership skills and the ability to work closely together as a team to problem solve.

Work environments tend to focus on individuals and personal goals, with reward & recognition singling out the achievements of individual employees. "How to create effective teams is a challenge in every organization" Team building can also refer to the process of selecting or creating a team from scratch. Reasons for team building include

* Improving communication

* Making the workplace more enjoyable

* Motivating a team

* Getting to know each other

* Getting everyone "onto the same page", including goal setting

* Teaching the team self-regulation strategies

* Helping participants to learn more about themselves (strengths and weaknesses)

* Identifying and utilizing the strengths of team members

* Improving team productivity

* Practicing effective collaboration with team members



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Russian| Definition in French| Definition in Japanese| Definition in Vietnamese| Definition in Greek| Definition in Polish| Definition in Turkish| Definition in Portuguese| Definition in Hindi| Definition in Swedish| Definition in Arabic| Definition in Chinese| Definition in Dutch| Definition in Hebrew| Definition in German| Definition in Korean| Definition in Italian| Definition in Spanish| Definition in Thai|