أسلوب تاجوشى


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


تاجوشى الأسلوب -- نسخة قصيرة

نهج لإدارة الجودة التي وضعها د. Genichi تاجوشى في عام 1980. الأسلوب تاجوشى على ما يلي : (1) أساسا لتحديد العلاقة بين المنتج وظيفية أو عوامل يمكن السيطرة عليها خدمة تصميم ونتائج عملية ، (2) وسيلة لضبط عملية يعني عن طريق الاستفادة المثلى المتغيرات يمكن السيطرة عليها ، و (3) إجراء لفحص العلاقة بين الضجيج العشوائي في هذه العملية ، وتقلب المنتج أو الخدمة.


تاجوشى الأسلوب -- نسخة طويلة

أساليب تاجوشى والأساليب الإحصائية التي وضعتها تاجوشى Genichi لتحسين نوعية السلع المصنعة ، ومؤخرا ينطبق أيضا على والهندسة ، والتسويق ، والتكنولوجيا الحيوية والإعلان. وقد رحب الإحصائيين المهنية أهداف والتحسينات التي أحدثتها وسائل تاجوشى ، ولا سيما عن طريق تنمية تاجوشى من التصاميم لدراسة التباين ، ولكن انتقدت عدم كفاءة بعض المقترحات لتاجوشى. ويشمل العمل تاجوشى ثلاث مساهمات الرئيسية للاحصاءات :

* فقدان وظيفة محددة.

* فلسفة مراقبة الجودة خارج الخط ، و

* الابتكارات في مجال تصميم التجارب.


Chartitnow

Advertising





التعريف باللغة الروسية| التعريف باللغة الفرنسية| التعريف باللغة اليابانية| التعريف باللغة الفيتنامية| التعريف في اليونانية| التعريف باللغة البولندية| التعريف باللغة التركية| التعريف باللغة البرتغالية| التعريف باللغة الهندية| التعريف باللغة السويدية| التعريف باللغة العربية| التعريف باللغة الصينية| التعريف باللغة الهولندية| تعريف باللغة العبرية| تعريف باللغة الألمانية| تعريف باللغة الكورية| التعريف باللغة الإيطالية| التعريف باللغة الاسبانية| التعريف باللغة التايلاندية|

Taguchi Method


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Taguchi Method - short version

An approach to quality management developed by dr. Genichi taguchi in 1980. The taguchi method provides: (1) a basis for determining the functional relationship between controllable product or service design factors and the outcomes of a process, (2) a method for adjusting the mean of a process by optimizing controllable variables, and (3) a procedure for examining the relationship between random noise in the process and product or service variability.



Taguchi Method - long version

Taguchi methods are statistical methods developed by Genichi Taguchi to improve the quality of manufactured goods, and more recently also applied to, engineering, biotechnology, marketing and advertising. Professional statisticians have welcomed the goals and improvements brought about by Taguchi methods, particularly by Taguchi's development of designs for studying variation, but have criticized the inefficiency of some of Taguchi's proposals. Taguchi's work includes three principal contributions to statistics:

* A specific loss function.

* The philosophy of off-line quality control; and

* Innovations in the design of experiments.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Russian| Definition in French| Definition in Japanese| Definition in Vietnamese| Definition in Greek| Definition in Polish| Definition in Turkish| Definition in Portuguese| Definition in Hindi| Definition in Swedish| Definition in Arabic| Definition in Chinese| Definition in Dutch| Definition in Hebrew| Definition in German| Definition in Korean| Definition in Italian| Definition in Spanish| Definition in Thai|