系統佈局規劃


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


系統佈局規劃 - 短版

系統佈局規劃(SLP)是一種有組織的方式進行佈局規劃。它由一個階段,程序模式,一組約定的識別,評價和可視化的元素和涉及的領域,在規劃佈局的框架。


系統佈局規劃 - 長版

系統佈局規劃(SLP)是一個工具,用於安排兩個領域的高頻率和彼此接近的邏輯關係定位在一個工廠工作場所。這個過程允許在加工的產品以最低的成本和處理量最少最快的物質流。在工廠佈局設計有四個層次細節:

1。站點佈局:如何建設應位於以適當的方式。

2。座佈局:顯示在建築部門的大小。

3。詳細的佈局:顯示設備和工作站部門的安排。

4。工作站佈局:顯示工作站的每一個部分的位置。


Chartitnow

Advertising





在俄羅斯的定義| 在法國的定義| 在日本的定義| 在越南的定義| 在希臘的定義| 在波蘭的定義| 在土耳其的定義| 在葡萄牙語中的定義| 以印地語的定義| 在瑞典的定義| 在阿拉伯語的定義| 在中國的定義| 在荷蘭的定義| 在希伯來文的定義| 在德語的定義| 在韓國的定義| 在意大利的定義| 在西班牙的定義| 在泰國的定義|

Systematic Layout Planning


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Systematic Layout Planning - short version

Systematic layout planning (SLP) is an organized way to conduct layout planning. It consists of a framework of phases, a pattern of procedures and a set of conventions for identifying, rating and visualizing the elements and areas involved in planning a layout.



Systematic Layout Planning - long version

The systematic layout planning (SLP) is a tool used to arrange a workplace in a plant by locating two areas with high frequency and logical relationships close to each other. The process permits the quickest material flow in processing the product at the lowest cost and least amount of handling. There are four levels of detail in plant layout design:

1. Site layout: shows how the building should be located in a proper way.

2. Block layout: shows the sizes of departments in the buildings.

3. Detailed layout: shows the arrangements of equipments and workstations in the departments.

4. Workstation layout: shows the locations of every part of the workstation.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Russian| Definition in French| Definition in Japanese| Definition in Vietnamese| Definition in Greek| Definition in Polish| Definition in Turkish| Definition in Portuguese| Definition in Hindi| Definition in Swedish| Definition in Arabic| Definition in Chinese| Definition in Dutch| Definition in Hebrew| Definition in German| Definition in Korean| Definition in Italian| Definition in Spanish| Definition in Thai|