إدارة سلسلة التوريد


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


إدارة سلسلة التوريد -- نسخة قصيرة

الأداة المستخدمة لتمرير البيانات والتوقعات بين الموردين والزبائن مع الغرض الأساسي للعملاء الحصول على ما يجري هناك حاجة ، في الكمية والنوعية المطلوبة ، وبأقل سعر ممكن.


إدارة سلسلة التوريد -- نسخة طويلة

إدارة سلسلة التوريد (SCM) هو إدارة شبكة مترابطة من الشركات المشاركة في الحكم النهائي لحزم المنتجات والخدمات المطلوبة من قبل العملاء النهائيين. إدارة سلسلة التوريد يمتد كل حركة وتخزين المواد الخام ، والعمل في عملية الجرد ، والسلع تامة الصنع من نقطة المنشأ إلى نقطة الاستهلاك (سلسلة التوريد). إدارة سلسلة التوريد هو التصميم والتخطيط والتنفيذ والرقابة ، ورصد أنشطة سلسلة التوريد وذلك بهدف خلق قيمة مضافة صافية ، وبناء بنية تحتية قادرة على المنافسة ، والاستفادة من الخدمات اللوجستية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، والمواءمة بين العرض والطلب وقياس الأداء على الصعيد العالمي.

سلسلة التوريد ، وخلافا لإدارة سلسلة التوريد ، هو مجموعة من المنظمات المرتبطة مباشرة من قبل واحد أو أكثر من تدفقات المنبع والمصب من المنتجات والخدمات ، والمالية ، والمعلومات من مصدر إلى العملاء. إدارة سلسلة التوريد هو "إدارة سلسلة التوريد. برنامج إدارة سلسلة التوريد يتضمن أدوات أو وحدات تستخدم لتنفيذ عمليات سلسلة التوريد ، وإدارة علاقات الموردين ومراقبة العمليات التجارية المرتبطة بها. إدارة العرض الحدث سلسلة (مختصر النحو SCEM) هو النظر في جميع الأحداث المحتملة والعوامل التي يمكن أن تعطل سلسلة التوريد. ويمكن أن تنشأ مع السيناريوهات المحتملة ووضع SCEM الحلول.

إدارة سلسلة التوريد هو نهج شامل وظيفة بما في ذلك إدارة حركة المواد الخام الى منظمة ، وجوانب معينة من المواد المعالجة الداخلية في السلع التامة الصنع ، وتنقل السلع تامة الصنع خارج المنظمة ، ونحو المستهلك النهائي. كما تسعى المنظمات إلى التركيز على الكفاءات الأساسية ، وأصبحت أكثر مرونة ، فإنها تقلل ملكيتها لمصادر المواد الخام وقنوات التوزيع. هذه الوظائف يتم بشكل متزايد الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لغيرها من الكيانات التي يمكن أن تؤدي تكاليف أنشطتها على نحو أفضل أو أكثر فعالية. الأثر في زيادة عدد المنظمات العاملة في مجال تلبية الطلب من العملاء ، مع الحد من سيطرة إدارة العمليات اللوجستية اليومية. أدت سيطرة أقل والمزيد من الشركاء في سلسلة التوريد لخلق مفاهيم إدارة سلسلة التوريد. الغرض من إدارة سلسلة التوريد هو تحسين الثقة والتعاون بين الشركاء في سلسلة التوريد ، وبالتالي تحسين الرؤية المخزون وسرعة حركة المخزون.

وقد اقترحت عدة نماذج لفهم الأنشطة اللازمة لإدارة تحركات المواد عبر الحدود التنظيمية والوظيفية. SCOR هي إدارة سلسلة التوريد النموذج الذي تروج له سلسلة التوريد المجلس. نموذج آخر هو نموذج SCM التي اقترحها المنتدى سلسلة التوريد العالمية (GSCF). ويمكن تقسيم الأنشطة إلى مستويات سلسلة التوريد الاستراتيجية والتكتيكية ، والعملياتية. وقد اعتمدت CSCMP والإنتاجية الأمريكية ومركز الجودة (APQC) عملية FrameworkSM التصنيف رفيع المستوى ، وعملية صناعة مؤسسة محايدة النموذج الذي يسمح للمؤسسات لمعرفة عملياتها التجارية من وجهة نظر عبر الصناعة.


Chartitnow

Advertising





التعريف باللغة الروسية| التعريف باللغة الفرنسية| التعريف باللغة اليابانية| التعريف باللغة الفيتنامية| التعريف في اليونانية| التعريف باللغة البولندية| التعريف باللغة التركية| التعريف باللغة البرتغالية| التعريف باللغة الهندية| التعريف باللغة السويدية| التعريف باللغة العربية| التعريف باللغة الصينية| التعريف باللغة الهولندية| تعريف باللغة العبرية| تعريف باللغة الألمانية| تعريف باللغة الكورية| التعريف باللغة الإيطالية| التعريف باللغة الاسبانية| التعريف باللغة التايلاندية|

Supply Chain Management


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Supply Chain Management - short version

The tool used to pass data and expectations between suppliers and customers with the primary purpose for the customers being to have what is needed, in the quantity and quality needed, and at the lowest possible price.



Supply Chain Management - long version

Supply chain management (SCM) is the management of a network of interconnected businesses involved in the ultimate provision of product and service packages required by end customers. Supply chain management spans all movement and storage of raw materials, work-in-process inventory, and finished goods from point of origin to point of consumption (supply chain). Supply chain management is the design, planning, execution, control, and monitoring of supply chain activities with the objective of creating net value, building a competitive infrastructure, leveraging worldwide logistics, synchronizing supply with demand and measuring performance globally.

A supply chain, as opposed to supply chain management, is a set of organizations directly linked by one or more of the upstream and downstream flows of products, services, finances, and information from a source to a customer. Managing a supply chain is 'supply chain management. Supply chain management software includes tools or modules used to execute supply chain transactions, manage supplier relationships and control associated business processes. Supply chain event management (abbreviated as SCEM) is a consideration of all possible events and factors that can disrupt a supply chain. With SCEM possible scenarios can be created and solutions devised.

Supply chain management is a cross-function approach including managing the movement of raw materials into an organization, certain aspects of the internal processing of materials into finished goods, and the movement of finished goods out of the organization and toward the end-consumer. As organizations strive to focus on core competencies and becoming more flexible, they reduce their ownership of raw materials sources and distribution channels. These functions are increasingly being outsourced to other entities that can perform the activities better or more cost effectively. The effect is to increase the number of organizations involved in satisfying customer demand, while reducing management control of daily logistics operations. Less control and more supply chain partners led to the creation of supply chain management concepts. The purpose of supply chain management is to improve trust and collaboration among supply chain partners, thus improving inventory visibility and the velocity of inventory movement.

Several models have been proposed for understanding the activities required to manage material movements across organizational and functional boundaries. SCOR is a supply chain management model promoted by the Supply Chain Council. Another model is the SCM Model proposed by the Global Supply Chain Forum (GSCF). Supply chain activities can be grouped into strategic, tactical, and operational levels. The CSCMP has adopted The American Productivity & Quality Center (APQC) Process Classification FrameworkSM a high-level, industry-neutral enterprise process model that allows organizations to see their business processes from a cross-industry viewpoint.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Russian| Definition in French| Definition in Japanese| Definition in Vietnamese| Definition in Greek| Definition in Polish| Definition in Turkish| Definition in Portuguese| Definition in Hindi| Definition in Swedish| Definition in Arabic| Definition in Chinese| Definition in Dutch| Definition in Hebrew| Definition in German| Definition in Korean| Definition in Italian| Definition in Spanish| Definition in Thai|