統計過程控制(SPC)


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


統計過程控制(SPC) - 短版

使用控制圖來監視過程中的表現,並就如何決策和調整的過程。


統計過程控制(SPC) - 長版

統計過程控制(SPC)的統計方法來監測和過程控制,以確保它在充分發揮其潛力經營生產不合格產品的應用。根據最高人民法院,一個過程的行為,可以預見,盡可能用盡可能少的廢物盡可能多的符合產品生產。雖然最高人民法院已應用最頻繁的控制生產線,它同樣適用於任何進程與可衡量的產出。在SPC的主要工具是控制圖表,不斷改進和試驗設計的重點。

SPC電源能力的考查中,使用工具,重量主觀意見和客觀的分析,使每個源的強度,以確定數值的過程中的一個過程和變異的來源在於。在這個過程中,可能會影響最終產品或服務的質量的變化,可以檢測和糾正,從而減少浪費,以及問題將被傳遞給顧客的可能性。強調問題的早期發現和預防,SPC擁有比其他質量的方法,如檢查,檢測和糾正後,他們已經發生的問題適用於資源的獨特優勢。

除了減少浪費,SPC可以導致生產從端到端的產品或服務所需的時間減少。這部分是由於減弱的可能性,最終產品將要重新,但它也可能導致使用SPC數據識別瓶頸,等待延誤的時間內過程,和其他來源。流程週期時間減少,再加上產量的改善作出了SPC的一個有價值的工具,無論從降低成本和客戶滿意度的角度來看。

在大規模生產中,成品的質量傳統上通過後製造的產品檢驗,接受或拒絕每一篇文章(或從一個生產批次的樣品)的基礎上,以及它如何滿足設計規範。相反,統計過程控制使用統計工具來觀察生產過程中的表現,以預測顯著的偏差,以後可能會導致不合格產品。

兩種變異發生在所有的製造過程:這兩種類型的過程中變化的原因,在最終產品的後續變化。首先是被稱為自然或共同引起的變化和變化,因為它是設計過程中固有的組成。常見的原因變化可能包括溫度的變化,原材料的特性,強度變異第二類是特殊原因變異,或分配引起的變化的電流等,和不經常發生比第一。有了足夠的調查,具體原因,如異常的原材料或不正確的設置參數,可以發現特殊原因的變化。

統計過程控制可大致分解成三套活動:認識的過程,了解變化的原因,並消除特殊原因變異的來源。在了解的過程,這個過程是典型的映射過程進行監控,使用控制圖。控制圖是用於識別的變化,可能是由於特殊原因,從以上變化的關注和免費用戶由於常見的原因。這是一個持續的的,正在進行的活動。當一個進程是穩定的,不會觸發任何控制圖的檢測規則,也可進行過程能力分析預測當前進程的能力,生產不合格(即在規定範圍內)產品,在未來的行動。

當過多的變化控制圖的檢測規則,標識或發現過程能力缺乏,施加了額外的努力,以確定該變異的原因。使用的工具包括石川圖,設計的實驗和帕累托圖。這一階段的SPC設計的實驗是至關重要的,因為它們是客觀量化的變異許多潛在原因的相對重要性的唯一手段。

一旦變異的原因已量化的,精力花費在消除這些原因都統計學和實際顯著(即一個原因,只有一個小,但統計學上顯著的效果可能不考慮成本效益的修復;然而,一個原因這是沒有統計學意義永遠不能被認為是實際顯著)。通常,這包括工作標準,錯誤校對和培訓的發展。可能需要附加的過程變化,以減少變異或配合預期目標的過程中,尤其是如果有一個過程能力的問題。

數字 SPC圖表,所謂的SPC規則通常都與一些具體規則的決定將被用於一些(設置)修正的基礎上的一個“衍生價值”的邏輯。派生值的一個例子將(共同N在連續人數不等向上或向下“統治”);派生值=最後一個值+最後 N個號碼之間的平均差異(這,實際上是延長與該行預計下一個值)。大多數 SPC圖表工作的最佳高斯假設的數字數據。最近一個新的控制圖表:實時對比圖表 [8]提出的處理過程複雜的特點,如高維,混合數值和分類,缺失值,非高斯,非線性關係的數據。


Chartitnow

Advertising





在中國的定義 | 在法國的定義 | 在意大利的定義 | 在西班牙的定義 | 在荷蘭的定義 | 在葡萄牙語中的定義 | 在德語的定義 | 在俄羅斯的定義 | 在日本的定義 | 在希臘的定義 | 在土耳其的定義 | 在希伯來文的定義 | 在阿拉伯語的定義 | 在瑞典的定義 | 在韓國的定義 | 以印地語的定義 | 在越南的定義 | 在波蘭的定義 | 在泰國的定義

Statistical Process Control (SPC)


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Statistical Process Control (SPC) - short version

Use of Control Charts to monitor process performance and make decisions on how and when to adjust the process.



Statistical Process Control (SPC) - long version

Statistical process control (SPC) is the application of statistical methods to the monitoring and control of a process to ensure that it operates at its full potential to produce conforming product. Under SPC, a process behaves predictably to produce as much conforming product as possible with the least possible waste. While SPC has been applied most frequently to controlling manufacturing lines, it applies equally well to any process with a measurable output. Key tools in SPC are control charts, a focus on continuous improvement and designed experiments.

Much of the power of SPC lies in the ability to examine a process and the sources of variation in that process using tools that give weight to objective analysis over subjective opinions and that allow the strength of each source to be determined numerically. Variations in the process that may affect the quality of the end product or service can be detected and corrected, thus reducing waste as well as the likelihood that problems will be passed on to the customer. With its emphasis on early detection and prevention of problems, SPC has a distinct advantage over other quality methods, such as inspection, that apply resources to detecting and correcting problems after they have occurred.

In addition to reducing waste, SPC can lead to a reduction in the time required to produce the product or service from end to end. This is partially due to a diminished likelihood that the final product will have to be reworked, but it may also result from using SPC data to identify bottlenecks, wait times, and other sources of delays within the process. Process cycle time reductions coupled with improvements in yield have made SPC a valuable tool from both a cost reduction and a customer satisfaction standpoint.

In mass-manufacturing, the quality of the finished article was traditionally achieved through post-manufacturing inspection of the product; accepting or rejecting each article (or samples from a production lot) based on how well it met its design specifications. In contrast, Statistical Process Control uses statistical tools to observe the performance of the production process in order to predict significant deviations that may later result in rejected product.

Two kinds of variation occur in all manufacturing processes: both these types of process variation cause subsequent variation in the final product. The first is known as natural or common cause variation and consists of the variation inherent in the process as it is designed. Common cause variation may include variations in temperature, properties of raw materials, strength of an electrical current etc. The second kind of variation is known as special cause variation, or assignable-cause variation, and happens less frequently than the first. With sufficient investigation, a specific cause, such as abnormal raw material or incorrect set-up parameters, can be found for special cause variations.

Statistical Process Control may be broadly broken down into three sets of activities: understanding the process, understanding the causes of variation, and elimination of the sources of special cause variation. In understanding a process, the process is typically mapped out and the process is monitored using control charts. Control charts are used to identify variation that may be due to special causes, and to free the user from concern over variation due to common causes. This is a continuous, ongoing activity. When a process is stable and does not trigger any of the detection rules for a control chart, a process capability analysis may also be performed to predict the ability of the current process to produce conforming (i.e. within specification) product in the future action.

When excessive variation is identified by the control chart detection rules, or the process capability is found lacking, additional effort is exerted to determine causes of that variance. The tools used include Ishikawa diagrams, designed experiments and Pareto charts. Designed experiments are critical to this phase of SPC, as they are the only means of objectively quantifying the relative importance of the many potential causes of variation.

Once the causes of variation have been quantified, effort is spent in eliminating those causes that are both statistically and practically significant (i.e. a cause that has only a small but statistically significant effect may not be considered cost-effective to fix; however, a cause that is not statistically significant can never be considered practically significant). Generally, this includes development of standard work, error-proofing and training. Additional process changes may be required to reduce variation or align the process with the desired target, especially if there is a problem with process capability.

For digital SPC charts, so-called SPC rules usually come with some rule specific logic that determines a 'derived value' that is to be used as the basis for some (setting) correction. One example of such a derived value would be (for the common N numbers in a row ranging up or down 'rule'); derived value = last value + average difference between the last N numbers (which would, in effect, be extending the row with the to be expected next value). Most SPC charts work best for numeric data with Gaussian assumptions. Recently a new control chart: The real-time contrasts chart[8] was proposed to handle process data with complex characteristics, e.g. high-dimensional, mix numerical and categorical, missing-valued, non-Gaussian, non-linear relationship.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai