تحليل أصحاب المصلحة


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


تحليل أصحاب المصلحة -- نسخة قصيرة

تستخدم أداة لتحديد أصحاب المصلحة في المشروع الخاص بك ومعرفة من هو والذين قد تقاوم لك.


تحليل أصحاب المصلحة -- نسخة طويلة

تحليل أصحاب المصلحة في حل النزاعات ، وإدارة المشاريع ، وإدارة الأعمال ، هو عملية تحديد الأفراد أو الجماعات التي من المحتمل أن تؤثر أو تتأثر العمل المقترحة ، وفرزها وفقا لتأثيرها على العمل والتأثير على العمل سيتعين عليهم. يتم استخدام هذه المعلومات لتقييم الكيفية التي ينبغي أن تعالج مصالح أصحاب المصلحة في خطة المشروع ، والسياسات والبرامج ، أو غيرها من الإجراءات. تحليل أصحاب المصلحة هو جزء رئيسي من إدارة أصحاب المصلحة.

تحليل أصحاب المصلحة هو المصطلح الذي يشير إلى عمل تحليل مواقف الأطراف المعنية من أجل شيء ما (في أغلب الأحيان مشروعا). وكثيرا ما يستخدم أثناء مرحلة إعداد المشروع لتقييم مواقف الأطراف المعنية بشأن التغييرات المحتملة. ويمكن القيام بتحليل أصحاب المصلحة واحدة أو على أساس منتظم لتتبع التغيرات في المواقف أصحاب المصلحة مع مرور الوقت. إن صاحب المصلحة هو أي شخص أو منظمة ، والذي يمكن أن يؤثر سلبا أو إيجابا من قبل ، أو تسبب لها تأثير على أعمال الشركة ، والحكومة ، أو منظمة. أنواع من أصحاب المصالح هي :

* أصحاب المصلحة الأولي : هي تلك التي أثرت في نهاية المطاف ، إما سلبا أو إيجابا على الإجراءات التي تتخذها المنظمة.

* أصحاب المصلحة الثانوية : هي "وسطاء" ، أي أشخاص أو منظمات الذين يتأثرون بشكل غير مباشر على الإجراءات التي تتخذها المنظمة.

* أصحاب المصلحة الرئيسيين : (الذين يمكن أن تنتمي أيضا إلى مجموعتين الأولى) لها تأثير كبير على أهمية أو داخل المؤسسة.

لذلك ، أصحاب المصلحة وتحليل هدف تطوير التعاون بين أصحاب المصلحة وفريق المشروع ، وفي نهاية المطاف ، وضمان نتائج ناجحة للمشروع. يتم إجراء تحليل أصحاب المصالح عندما يكون هناك حاجة لتوضيح العواقب المترتبة على التغييرات المتوخاة ، أو على بدء مشاريع جديدة ، وفيما يتعلق بالتغييرات التنظيمية عموما. من المهم التعرف على جميع أصحاب المصلحة لغرض تحديد معايير النجاح ، وتحول هذه إلى أهداف الجودة.

تحليل أصحاب المصلحة يساعد على تحديد ما يلي :

* أصحاب المصالح المصالح

* آليات للتأثير على أصحاب المصلحة الآخرين

* المخاطر المحتملة

* الناس مفتاح الحصول على معلومات عن المشروع خلال مرحلة التنفيذ

* أصحاب المصلحة السلبية فضلا عن آثارها السلبية على المشروع


Chartitnow

Advertising





التعريف باللغة الصينية | التعريف باللغة الفرنسية | التعريف باللغة الإيطالية | التعريف باللغة الاسبانية | التعريف باللغة الهولندية | التعريف باللغة البرتغالية | تعريف باللغة الألمانية | التعريف باللغة الروسية | التعريف باللغة اليابانية | التعريف في اليونانية | التعريف باللغة التركية | تعريف باللغة العبرية | التعريف باللغة العربية | التعريف باللغة السويدية | تعريف باللغة الكورية | التعريف باللغة الهندية | التعريف باللغة الفيتنامية | التعريف باللغة البولندية | التعريف باللغة التايلاندية

Stakeholder Analysis


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Stakeholder Analysis - short version

Tool used to identify your project’s stakeholders and figure out who is for and who may resist you.



Stakeholder Analysis - long version

Stakeholder analysis in conflict resolution, project management, and business administration, is the process of identifying the individuals or groups that are likely to affect or be affected by a proposed action, and sorting them according to their impact on the action and the impact the action will have on them. This information is used to assess how the interests of those stakeholders should be addressed in a project plan, policy, program, or other action. Stakeholder analysis is a key part of stakeholder management.

Stakeholder analysis is a term that refers to the action of analyzing the attitudes of stakeholders towards something (most frequently a project). It is frequently used during the preparation phase of a project to assess the attitudes of the stakeholders regarding the potential changes. Stakeholder analysis can be done once or on a regular basis to track changes in stakeholder attitudes over time. A stakeholder is any person or organization, who can be positively or negatively impacted by, or cause an impact on the actions of a company, government, or organization. Types of stakeholders are:

* Primary stakeholders : are those ultimately affected, either positively or negatively by an organization's actions.

* Secondary stakeholders : are the 'intermediaries', that is, persons or organizations who are indirectly affected by an organization's actions.

* Key stakeholders : (who can also belong to the first two groups) have significant influence upon or importance within an organization.

Therefore, stakeholder analysis has the goal of developing cooperation between the stakeholder and the project team and, ultimately, assuring successful outcomes for the project. Stakeholder analysis is performed when there is a need to clarify the consequences of envisaged changes, or at the start of new projects and in connection with organizational changes generally. It is important to identify all stakeholders for the purpose of identifying their success criteria and turning these into quality goals.

Stakeholder analysis helps with the identification of the following:

* Stakeholders' interests

* Mechanisms to influence other stakeholders

* Potential risks

* Key people to be informed about the project during the execution phase

* Negative stakeholders as well as their adverse effects on the project



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai