الإدارة العلمية


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


الإدارة العلمية -- نسخة قصيرة

ولدوا في 1920s ، وعلم كيف يمكن لمنظمة الكمي ويحسن الطريقة التي تخلق القيمة ، أو لا تجارية.


الإدارة العلمية -- نسخة طويلة

والإدارة العلمية ، كما دعا تايلور ، وهي نظرية الإدارة التي تم تحليلها وتوليفها سير العمل. وكان هدفها الرئيسي تحسين الكفاءة الاقتصادية ، وإنتاجية العمل بشكل خاص. انها واحدة من أقدم المحاولات لتطبيق العلم على هندسة العمليات والإدارة. بدأت تطورها مع فريدريك ونسلو تايلور في 1880s و 1890s في الصناعات التحويلية. وجاءت ذروة نفوذها في 1910s ، وبحلول 1920s ، وكانت لا تزال مؤثرة ولكن قد بدأ عصر المنافسة والتوفيق بين المعتقدات المتعارضة مع الأفكار أو تكميلية.

على الرغم من أن الإدارة العلمية كنظرية متميزة أو مدرسة فكرية وعفا عليها الزمن من قبل 1930s ، ومعظم مواضيعها لا يزال أجزاء مهمة من الهندسة الصناعية والإدارة اليوم. وتشمل هذه التحليلات ؛ التوليف ؛ المنطق ، العقلانية ، التجريبية ، أخلاقيات العمل ، والكفاءة والتخلص من النفايات ؛ توحيد أفضل الممارسات ؛ الازدراء للتقاليد المحافظة مجرد لذاته أو لمجرد حماية الوضع الاجتماعي للعمال ولا سيما مع المهارات الخاصة ؛ التحول من الإنتاج الحرفي إلى الإنتاج الضخم ، ونقل المعرفة من بين العمال والعمال إلى أدوات ، والعمليات ، والوثائق.

وقد وضعت الأفكار الأساسية للإدارة العلمية تايلور في 1880s و 1890s ، ونشرت للمرة الاولى في متجره إدارة الدراسات (1903) ومبادئ الإدارة العلمية (1911). في الوقت الذي تعمل كمشغل للخراطة وفورمان في صلب Midvale ، لاحظ تايلور الاختلافات الطبيعية في الإنتاجية بين العمال ، والتي كانت مدفوعة لأسباب مختلفة ، بما في ذلك الاختلافات في المواهب ، والذكاء ، أو الدوافع. كان واحدا من أول الناس في محاولة لتطبيق العلم على هذا التطبيق ، وهذا هو ، فهم لماذا وكيف أن هذه الخلافات موجودة ، وكيف يمكن تحليل أفضل الممارسات وتوليفها ، ثم نشر للعمال الآخرين عبر توحيد الخطوات العملية. أعرب عن اعتقاده بأنه ينبغي الاستعاضة عن القرارات استنادا إلى التقاليد والقواعد الثابتة التي لإجراءات محددة وضعت بعد دراسة متأنية للفرد في العمل ، بما في ذلك عبر الوقت ودراسات الحركة ، والذي من شأنه أن يكتشف أو توليف "أحد أفضل وسيلة" للقيام بأي نظرا المهمة. كان الهدف ووعد كل من زيادة في الانتاجية والحد من الجهد.

وكان التطبيق العلمي الإدارة يتوقف على مستوى عال من الرقابة الإدارية على ممارسات العمل الموظف. استلزمت هذه أعلى نسبة من العمال الإدارية للعمال من أساليب الإدارة السابقة. صعوبة كبيرة في التفريق بدقة أي نوع من الذكاء والتفصيل المنحى الإدارة من مجرد الجزئية المضللة كما تسبب الاحتكاك بين الأفراد بين العمال والمديرين ، والتوترات الاجتماعية بين الطبقات من ذوي الياقات الزرقاء وذوي الياقات البيضاء.


Chartitnow

Advertising





التعريف باللغة الصينية | التعريف باللغة الفرنسية | التعريف باللغة الإيطالية | التعريف باللغة الاسبانية | التعريف باللغة الهولندية | التعريف باللغة البرتغالية | تعريف باللغة الألمانية | التعريف باللغة الروسية | التعريف باللغة اليابانية | التعريف في اليونانية | التعريف باللغة التركية | تعريف باللغة العبرية | التعريف باللغة العربية | التعريف باللغة السويدية | تعريف باللغة الكورية | التعريف باللغة الهندية | التعريف باللغة الفيتنامية | التعريف باللغة البولندية | التعريف باللغة التايلاندية

Scientific Management


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Scientific Management - short version

Born in the 1920s, the science of how an organization quantifies and optimizes the way it creates value, or does business.



Scientific Management - long version

Scientific management, also called Taylorism, was a theory of management that analyzed and synthesized workflows. Its main objective was improving economic efficiency, especially labor productivity. It was one of the earliest attempts to apply science to the engineering of processes and to management. Its development began with Frederick Winslow Taylor in the 1880s and 1890s within the manufacturing industries. Its peak of influence came in the 1910s; by the 1920s, it was still influential but had begun an era of competition and syncretism with opposing or complementary ideas.

Although scientific management as a distinct theory or school of thought was obsolete by the 1930s, most of its themes are still important parts of industrial engineering and management today. These include analysis; synthesis; logic; rationality; empiricism; work ethic; efficiency and elimination of waste; standardization of best practices; disdain for tradition preserved merely for its own sake or merely to protect the social status of particular workers with particular skill sets; the transformation of craft production into mass production; and knowledge transfer between workers and from workers into tools, processes, and documentation.

The core ideas of scientific management were developed by Taylor in the 1880s and 1890s, and were first published in his monographs Shop Management (1903) and The Principles of Scientific Management (1911). While working as a lathe operator and foreman at Midvale Steel, Taylor noticed the natural differences in productivity between workers, which were driven by various causes, including differences in talent, intelligence, or motivations. He was one of the first people to try to apply science to this application, that is, understanding why and how these differences existed and how best practices could be analyzed and synthesized, then propagated to the other workers via standardization of process steps. He believed that decisions based upon tradition and rules of thumb should be replaced by precise procedures developed after careful study of an individual at work, including via time and motion studies, which would tend to discover or synthesize the "one best way" to do any given task. The goal and promise was both an increase in productivity and reduction of effort.

Scientific management's application was contingent on a high level of managerial control over employee work practices. This necessitated a higher ratio of managerial workers to laborers than previous management methods. The great difficulty in accurately differentiating any such intelligent, detail-oriented management from mere misguided micromanagement also caused interpersonal friction between workers and managers, and social tensions between the blue-collar and white-collar classes.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai