تحليل السبب الجذري


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


تحليل الأسباب الجذرية -- نسخة قصيرة

دراسة السبب الأصلي لnonconformance مع العملية. عندما تتم إزالة الأسباب الجذرية أو تصحيحها ، سيتم القضاء على nonconformance.


تحليل الأسباب الجذرية -- نسخة طويلة

تحليل السبب الجذري هو أي نهج منظم لتحديد العوامل التي أدت في طبيعة وحجم ومكانه ، وتوقيت النتائج الضارة (العواقب) واحد أو أكثر من الأحداث الماضية من أجل تحديد ما السلوكيات والإجراءات وتصرفه ، أو الظروف تحتاج إلى تغيير لمنع تكرار نتائج مماثلة الضارة وتحديد الدروس التي يمكن استخلاصها لتعزيز تحقيق أفضل النتائج.

وتستند ممارسة RCA على الاعتقاد بأن أفضل الحلول لمشاكل من خلال محاولة لمعالجة وتصحيح أو للقضاء على الأسباب الجذرية ، وعلى النقيض من مجرد معالجة أعراض واضحة على الفور. من خلال توجيه تدابير تصحيحية على الأسباب الجذرية ، فمن المحتمل ان تكون أكثر وسيتم منع تكرار المشكلة. ومع ذلك ، فمن المسلم به أن المنع الكامل للتكرار من قبل أحد إجراءات تصحيحية ليس من الممكن دائما. على العكس ، قد يكون هناك عدة تدابير فعالة (الأساليب) التي تعالج الأسباب الجذرية للمشكلة. وهكذا ، وغالبا ما ينظر RCA أن تكون عملية تكرارية ، وينظر كثير من الأحيان كأداة من أدوات التحسين المستمر.

وعادة ما تستخدم RCA كوسيلة لتحديد رد الفعل الحدث (ق) الأسباب ، وكشف عن المشاكل وحلها. ويتم تحليل بعد الحدث قد وقع. قد الرؤى في انديانابوليس جعلها مفيدة كوسيلة استباقية. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن استخدام RCA للتنبؤ أو توقع الأحداث المحتملة حتى قبل حدوثها. في حين واحد يتبع الآخر ، RCA هو عملية منفصلة تماما لإدارة الحوادث.

تحليل الأسباب الجذرية ليست واحدة ، ومنهجية محددة بدقة ، وهناك العديد من الأدوات المختلفة ، والعمليات ، والفلسفات من أجل أداء RCA التحليل. ومع ذلك ، يمكن تحديد العديد من الأساليب على نطاق واسع جدا ، تعريف أو "مدارس" من خلال نهجها الأساسي أو حقل المنشأ : سلامة القائم على أساس الإنتاج ، وعملية قائم على فشل القاعدة ، والنظم القائمة.

* السلامة المستندة RCA ينحدر من مجالات تحليل الحوادث والسلامة والصحة المهنية.

* الإنتاج المستندة إلى RCA جذوره في مجال مراقبة جودة الإنتاج الصناعي.

* عملية المستندة RCA هو في الأساس لمتابعة الإنتاج المستندة إلى RCA ، ولكن مع النطاق الذي تم توسيعه ليشمل العمليات التجارية.

* الفشل متجذر المستندة RCA في ممارسة تحليل الفشل يعملن في مجال الهندسة والصيانة.

* برزت أنظمة المستندة RCA باعتباره مزيجا من المدارس السابقة ، جنبا إلى جنب مع أفكار مأخوذة من مجالات مثل إدارة التغيير ، وإدارة المخاطر ، وتحليل النظم.

على الرغم من المناهج المختلفة بين مختلف المدارس من تحليل الأسباب الجذرية ، وهناك بعض المبادئ المشتركة. ومن الممكن أيضا لتحديد العمليات العامة لأداء عدة RCA.

المبادئ العامة لتحليل السبب الجذري

1. الهدف الأساسي من RCA هو تحديد العوامل التي أدت في طبيعة وحجم ومكانه ، وتوقيت النتائج الضارة (العواقب) واحد أو أكثر من الأحداث الماضية من أجل تحديد ما السلوكيات والإجراءات وتصرفه ، أو الظروف تحتاج إلى تغيير لمنع تكرار نتائج مماثلة الضارة وتحديد الدروس التي يمكن استخلاصها لتعزيز تحقيق أفضل النتائج. (يتم تعريف "النجاح" ، كما منع القريبة من بعض التكرار.)

2. لكي تكون فعالة ، يجب إجراء منهجي RCA ، وعادة كجزء من التحقيق ، مع الاستنتاجات والأسباب الجذرية التي تم تحديدها تدعمها أدلة موثقة. وعادة ما يتطلب جهدا جماعيا.

3. قد يكون هناك أكثر من سبب جذر واحد لحدث ما أو مشكلة ، والجزء الصعب هو يدل على استمرار ودعم الجهود المطلوبة لتطويرها.

4. الغرض من تحديد جميع الحلول للمشكلة هو منع تكرار بأقل تكلفة في أبسط شكل من الأشكال. إذا كان هناك بدائل تكون فعالة بشكل متساو ، ثم يفضل النهج تكلفة أبسط أو أدنى.

5. الأسباب الجذرية التي تم تحديدها يتوقف على الطريقة التي يتم تعريف المشكلة أو الحدث. عبارات المشكلة فعالة ووصف الحدث (كما الفشل ، وعلى سبيل المثال) هي مفيدة ، أو حتى المطلوبة.

6. لكي تكون فعالة ، يجب تحليل وضع تسلسل زمني للأحداث أو لفهم العلاقات بين العوامل (السببية) اشتراكات ، والسبب الجذر (ق) ومشكلة محددة أو لمنع الحدث في المستقبل.

7. يمكن تحليل الأسباب الجذرية تساعد على تحويل ثقافة رد الفعل (الذي يتفاعل مع المشاكل) إلى ثقافة تطلعي أن يحل المشاكل قبل وقوعها أو تفاقمها. الأهم من ذلك ، فإنه يقلل من وتيرة المشاكل التي تحدث مع مرور الوقت ضمن بيئة حيث يتم استخدام عملية RCA.

8. RCA يشكل تهديدا لكثير من الثقافات والبيئات. التهديدات التي يتعرض لها كثيرا ما تلتقي الثقافات مع المقاومة. قد يكون هناك أشكال أخرى من الدعم الإداري اللازم لتحقيق فعالية ونجاح RCA. على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون مطلوبا "غير punitory" السياسة تجاه معرفات المشكلة.

عملية عامة لتنفيذ وتوثيق تحركا RCA المستندة التصحيحية

السبب الجذري هو ثانوي لهدف منع ، ولكن دون معرفة الأسباب الجذرية ، ونحن لا يمكن تحديد ماهية العمل الفعال تصحيحية لمشكلة محددة وسوف.

1. تحديد المشكلة أو وصف الحدث للواقع. وتشمل سمات النوعية والكمية (خصائص) من النتائج الضارة. ويشمل هذا عادة ما يحدد الطبيعة ، مقادير ، والمواقع ، وتوقيتات و.

2. جمع البيانات والأدلة ، وتصنيف ذلك على طول الخط الزمني للأحداث إلى فشل نهائي أو الأزمة. لكل سلوك ، حالة ، والعمل ، والتراخي في تحديد "جدول زمني" ما كان ينبغي عندما يختلف الفعلية.

3. تسأل "لماذا" وتحديد الأسباب المرتبطة بكل خطوة في تسلسل محدد تجاه المشكلة أو الحدث. "لماذا" تؤخذ على أنها تعني "ما هي العوامل التي أدت بشكل مباشر في التأثير؟"

4. تصنيف الأسباب إلى عوامل السببية التي تتعلق حدث في التسلسل ، والأسباب الجذرية ، وأنه إذا كان يمكن الاتفاق يطبق على أوقفت هذه الخطوة من سلسلة التسلسل.

5. إذا كانت هناك أسباب الجذرية المتعددة ، والتي غالبا ما تكون الحالة ، تكشف بوضوح عن تلك الاختيار الأمثل لاحقا. تحديد جميع العوامل الضارة الأخرى التي لديها مطالبة تعادل أو أفضل أن يسمى "الأسباب الجذرية".

6. تحديد الإجراءات التصحيحية (ق) التي سيتم على وجه اليقين منع تكرار كل تأثير ضار ، بما في ذلك النتائج والعوامل. التحقق من أن كل الإجراءات التصحيحية إذا ما قبل تنفيذها قبل هذا الحدث ، أو خفضت منع الآثار الضارة المحددة.

7. تحديد الحلول التي فعالة ، ومنع تكرار بدرجة معقولة من اليقين مع اتفاق الآراء في المجموعة ، هي ضمن سيطرتك ، وتلبية أهدافك وأهداف وليس لسبب إدخال أخرى جديدة ، ومشاكل غير متوقعة.

8. تنفيذ السبب الجذري أوصت التصحيح (ق).

9. ضمان فعالية من خلال مراقبة تنفيذ توصية الحلول.

10. قد المنهجيات الأخرى من أجل حل المشكلة وتجنب المشكلة قد تكون مفيدة.

11. تحديد ومعالجة حالات أخرى في كل نتائج الضارة والعوامل الضارة.


Chartitnow

Advertising





التعريف باللغة الروسية| التعريف باللغة الفرنسية| التعريف باللغة اليابانية| التعريف باللغة الفيتنامية| التعريف في اليونانية| التعريف باللغة البولندية| التعريف باللغة التركية| التعريف باللغة البرتغالية| التعريف باللغة الهندية| التعريف باللغة السويدية| التعريف باللغة العربية| التعريف باللغة الصينية| التعريف باللغة الهولندية| تعريف باللغة العبرية| تعريف باللغة الألمانية| تعريف باللغة الكورية| التعريف باللغة الإيطالية| التعريف باللغة الاسبانية| التعريف باللغة التايلاندية|

Root Cause Analysis


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Root Cause Analysis - short version

Study of original reason for nonconformance with a process. When the root cause is removed or corrected, the nonconformance will be eliminated.



Root Cause Analysis - long version

Root Cause Analysis is any structured approach to identifying the factors that resulted in the nature, the magnitude, the location, and the timing of the harmful outcomes (consequences) of one or more past events in order to identify what behaviors, actions, inactions, or conditions need to be changed to prevent recurrence of similar harmful outcomes and to identify the lessons to be learned to promote the achievement of better consequences.

The practice of RCA is predicated on the belief that problems are best solved by attempting to address, correct or eliminate root causes, as opposed to merely addressing the immediately obvious symptoms. By directing corrective measures at root causes, it is more probable that problem recurrence will be prevented. However, it is recognized that complete prevention of recurrence by one corrective action is not always possible. Conversely, there may be several effective measures (methods) that address the root causes of a problem. Thus, RCA is often considered to be an iterative process, and is frequently viewed as a tool of continuous improvement.

RCA is typically used as a reactive method of identifying event(s) causes, revealing problems and solving them. Analysis is done after an event has occurred. Insights in RCA may make it useful as a pro-active method. In that event, RCA can be used to forecast or predict probable events even before they occur. While one follows the other, RCA is a completely separate process to Incident Management.

Root cause analysis is not a single, sharply defined methodology; there are many different tools, processes, and philosophies for performing RCA analysis. However, several very-broadly defined approaches or "schools" can be identified by their basic approach or field of origin: safety-based, production-based, process-based, failure-based, and systems-based.

* Safety-based RCA descends from the fields of accident analysis and occupational safety and health.

* Production-based RCA has its origins in the field of quality control for industrial manufacturing.

* Process-based RCA is basically a follow-on to production-based RCA, but with a scope that has been expanded to include business processes.

* Failure-based RCA is rooted in the practice of failure analysis as employed in engineering and maintenance.

* Systems-based RCA has emerged as an amalgamation of the preceding schools, along with ideas taken from fields such as change management, risk management, and systems analysis.

Despite the different approaches among the various schools of root cause analysis, there are some common principles. It is also possible to define several general processes for performing RCA.

General principles of root cause analysis

1. The primary aim of RCA is to identify the factors that resulted in the nature, the magnitude, the location, and the timing of the harmful outcomes (consequences) of one or more past events in order to identify what behaviors, actions, inactions, or conditions need to be changed to prevent recurrence of similar harmful outcomes and to identify the lessons to be learned to promote the achievement of better consequences. ("Success" is defined as the near-certain prevention of recurrence.)

2. To be effective, RCA must be performed systematically, usually as part of an investigation, with conclusions and root causes identified backed up by documented evidence. Usually a team effort is required.

3. There may be more than one root cause for an event or a problem, the difficult part is demonstrating the persistence and sustaining the effort required to develop them.

4. The purpose of identifying all solutions to a problem is to prevent recurrence at lowest cost in the simplest way. If there are alternatives that are equally effective, then the simplest or lowest cost approach is preferred.

5. Root causes identified depend on the way in which the problem or event is defined. Effective problem statements and event descriptions (as failures, for example) are helpful, or even required.

6. To be effective, the analysis should establish a sequence of events or timeline to understand the relationships between contributory (causal) factors, root cause(s) and the defined problem or event to prevent in the future.

7. Root cause analysis can help to transform a reactive culture (that reacts to problems) into a forward-looking culture that solves problems before they occur or escalate. More importantly, it reduces the frequency of problems occurring over time within the environment where the RCA process is used.

8. RCA is a threat to many cultures and environments. Threats to cultures often meet with resistance. There may be other forms of management support required to achieve RCA effectiveness and success. For example, a "non-punitory" policy towards problem identifiers may be required.

General process for performing and documenting an RCA-based Corrective Action

The root cause is secondary to the goal of prevention, but without knowing the root cause, we cannot determine what an effective corrective action for the defined problem will be.

1. Define the problem or describe the event factually. Include the qualitative and quantitative attributes (properties) of the harmful outcomes. This usually includes specifying the natures, the magnitudes, the locations, and the timings.

2. Gather data and evidence, classifying that along a timeline of events to the final failure or crisis. For every behavior, condition, action, and inaction specify in the "timeline" what should have been when it differs from the actual.

3. Ask "why" and identify the causes associated with each step in the sequence towards the defined problem or event. "Why" is taken to mean "What were the factors that directly resulted in the effect?"

4. Classify causes into causal factors that relate to an event in the sequence, and root causes, that if applied can be agreed to have interrupted that step of the sequence chain.

5. If there are multiple root causes, which is often the case, reveal those clearly for later optimum selection. identify all other harmful factors that have equal or better claim to be called "root causes."

6. Identify corrective action(s) that will with certainty prevent recurrence of each harmful effect, including outcomes and factors. Check that each corrective action would, if pre-implemented before the event, have reduced or prevented specific harmful effects.

7. Identify solutions that effective, prevent recurrence with reasonable certainty with consensus agreement of the group, are within your control, meet your goals and objectives and do not cause introduce other new, unforeseen problems.

8. Implement the recommended root cause correction(s).

9. Ensure effectiveness by observing the implemented recommendation solutions.

10. Other methodologies for problem solving and problem avoidance may be useful.

11. Identify and address the other instances of each harmful outcome and harmful factor.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Russian| Definition in French| Definition in Japanese| Definition in Vietnamese| Definition in Greek| Definition in Polish| Definition in Turkish| Definition in Portuguese| Definition in Hindi| Definition in Swedish| Definition in Arabic| Definition in Chinese| Definition in Dutch| Definition in Hebrew| Definition in German| Definition in Korean| Definition in Italian| Definition in Spanish| Definition in Thai|