Risikomanagement (RPZ)


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


Risikomanagement (RPZ) - kurze Version

In einer FMEA, das Produkt einer Fehler-Möglichkeits-Schweregrad, Auftreten, das Erkennen von Ratings.


Risikomanagement (RPZ) - Langversion

Risikomanagement (RPZ) ist ein wichtiges Element in FMEA ist es intergual auf die Wahl einer Klage gegen Ausfall-Modi verwendet. Sie sind Grenzwerte in der Evaluierung dieser Maßnahmen. RPN = S × O × D: Nach Einstufung der Schwere, Häufigkeit und Nachweisbarkeit der RPN können leicht durch Multiplikation dieser drei Zahlen berechnet werden

Dies hat für den gesamten Prozess und / oder Design vorgenommen werden. Sobald dies erledigt ist es leicht, die Gebiete von größtem Interesse zu bestimmen. Die Versagensarten, dass die höchste RPN haben die höchste Priorität für Korrekturmaßnahmen gegeben werden. Dies bedeutet, es ist nicht immer der Versagensarten mit dem höchsten Schweregrad Zahlen, die zuerst behandelt werden sollte. Es könnte weniger schweren Fehlern, die aber häufiger auftreten und weniger nachweisbar.

Nach diesen Werten zugeordnet sind, werden Handlungsempfehlungen mit Zielen, die Verantwortung und das Datum der Umsetzung festgestellt. Diese Aktionen können bestimmte Inspektions-, Prüf-oder Qualitäts-Verfahren, Redesign (wie Auswahl der neuen Komponenten), indem mehr Redundanz und die Begrenzung der Belastungen der Umwelt oder Reichweite. Sobald die Aktionen in den Design / Prozess umgesetzt wurden, sollte die neue RPN überprüft werden, um die Verbesserungen zu bestätigen. Diese Tests sind oft in Kurven legen, für eine einfache Visualisierung. Wenn ein Design oder ein Prozess ändert, sollte eine FMEA aktualisiert werden.


Chartitnow

Advertising





Definition in der chinesischen | Definition in Französisch | Definition in Italienisch | Definition in Spanisch | Definition auf Niederländisch | Definition in Portugiesisch | Definition in der deutschen | Definition in Russisch | Definition in der japanischen | Definition in der griechischen | Definition in der türkischen | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in der schwedischen | Definition in Koreanisch | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnam | Definition in Polnisch | Definition in Thai

Risk Priority Number (RPN)


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Risk Priority Number (RPN) - short version

In a FMEA, the product of a potential failure mode’s severity, Occurrence, the Detect ratings.



Risk Priority Number (RPN) - long version

Risk Priority Number (RPN) is an important element used in FMEA's it is intergual to the choice of an action against failure modes. They are threshold values in the evaluation of these actions. After ranking the severity, occurrence and detectability the RPN can be easily calculated by multiplying these three numbers: RPN = S × O × D

This has to be done for the entire process and/or design. Once this is done it is easy to determine the areas of greatest concern. The failure modes that have the highest RPN should be given the highest priority for corrective action. This means it is not always the failure modes with the highest severity numbers that should be treated first. There could be less severe failures, but which occur more often and are less detectable.

After these values are allocated, recommended actions with targets, responsibility and dates of implementation are noted. These actions can include specific inspection, testing or quality procedures, redesign (such as selection of new components), adding more redundancy and limiting environmental stresses or operating range. Once the actions have been implemented in the design/process, the new RPN should be checked, to confirm the improvements. These tests are often put in graphs, for easy visualization. Whenever a design or a process changes, an FMEA should be updated.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai