خطر الأولوية رقم (RPN)


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


خطر الأولوية رقم (RPN) -- نسخة قصيرة

في FMEA ، المنتج من حدوث وضع الفشل المحتملة ، وشدة ، وتقييمات للكشف.


خطر الأولوية رقم (RPN) -- نسخة طويلة

خطر الأولوية رقم (RPN) هو عنصر مهم لاستخدامها في FMEA هو intergual لاختيار دعوى ضد وسائط الفشل. فهي قيم العتبة في تقييم هذه الإجراءات. ويمكن الترتيب بعد شدة ، والكشف عن حدوث RPN تكون محسوبة بسهولة عن طريق ضرب هذه الأرقام الثلاثة : RPN = S × O × D

هذا ما ينبغي القيام به و / أو العملية برمتها التصميم. حالما يتم ذلك فإنه من السهل تحديد المجالات الأكثر إثارة للقلق. وينبغي إيلاء أوضاع الفشل التي لديها أعلى RPN أولوية قصوى لاتخاذ إجراءات تصحيحية. هذا يعني أنها ليست دائما وسائط الفشل مع أرقام أعلى شدة أن يعامل أولا. يمكن أن يكون هناك فشل أقل حدة ، ولكن الذي يحدث في كثير من الأحيان وأقل كشفها.

بعد أن يتم تخصيص هذه القيم ، لاحظت الإجراءات الموصى بها مع المسؤولية ، والأهداف ومواعيد التنفيذ. يمكن لهذه الإجراءات تشمل التفتيش محددة والاختبار أو إجراءات الجودة ، وإعادة تصميم (مثل اختيار عناصر جديدة) ، إضافة المزيد من التكرار ، والحد من الضغوط البيئية أو نطاق التشغيل. بمجرد أن يتم تنفيذ الإجراءات في تصميم / عملية ، ينبغي التحقق من RPN الجديدة ، للتأكد من التحسينات. غالبا ما يتم وضع هذه الاختبارات من خلال الرسوم البيانية ، لرؤية سهلة. كلما تصميم أو تغييرات العملية ، يجب أن يمكن تحديث FMEA.


Chartitnow

Advertising





التعريف باللغة الصينية | التعريف باللغة الفرنسية | التعريف باللغة الإيطالية | التعريف باللغة الاسبانية | التعريف باللغة الهولندية | التعريف باللغة البرتغالية | تعريف باللغة الألمانية | التعريف باللغة الروسية | التعريف باللغة اليابانية | التعريف في اليونانية | التعريف باللغة التركية | تعريف باللغة العبرية | التعريف باللغة العربية | التعريف باللغة السويدية | تعريف باللغة الكورية | التعريف باللغة الهندية | التعريف باللغة الفيتنامية | التعريف باللغة البولندية | التعريف باللغة التايلاندية

Risk Priority Number (RPN)


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Risk Priority Number (RPN) - short version

In a FMEA, the product of a potential failure mode’s severity, Occurrence, the Detect ratings.



Risk Priority Number (RPN) - long version

Risk Priority Number (RPN) is an important element used in FMEA's it is intergual to the choice of an action against failure modes. They are threshold values in the evaluation of these actions. After ranking the severity, occurrence and detectability the RPN can be easily calculated by multiplying these three numbers: RPN = S × O × D

This has to be done for the entire process and/or design. Once this is done it is easy to determine the areas of greatest concern. The failure modes that have the highest RPN should be given the highest priority for corrective action. This means it is not always the failure modes with the highest severity numbers that should be treated first. There could be less severe failures, but which occur more often and are less detectable.

After these values are allocated, recommended actions with targets, responsibility and dates of implementation are noted. These actions can include specific inspection, testing or quality procedures, redesign (such as selection of new components), adding more redundancy and limiting environmental stresses or operating range. Once the actions have been implemented in the design/process, the new RPN should be checked, to confirm the improvements. These tests are often put in graphs, for easy visualization. Whenever a design or a process changes, an FMEA should be updated.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai