Response Surface Methoden


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


Response Surface Methoden - kurze Version

Spezielle experimentelle Design-Kombinationen verwendet werden, um mathematische Modelle mit linear, quadratisch, und die Interaktion Begriffe, um optimale Leistung aus einer gegebenen Menge von Faktoren und Variablen Antwort suchen zu entwickeln.


Response Surface Methoden - lange Version

Response Surface Methode (RSM) untersucht die Beziehungen zwischen mehreren erklärenden Variablen und einer oder mehreren Variablen Antwort. Die Methode wurde von GEP Box und KB Wilson im Jahr 1951 eingeführt. Die Hauptidee des RSM ist eine Folge von Experimenten entwickelt verwenden, um eine optimale Reaktion zu erhalten. Box und Wilson schlagen mit einem Polynom zweiten Grades Modell, dies zu tun. Sie erkennen an, dass dieses Modell nur eine Annäherung, aber benutze es, weil ein solches Modell ist einfach zu schätzen und anzuwenden, selbst wenn nur wenig über den Prozess bekannt ist.


Chartitnow

Advertising





Definition in der chinesischen | Definition in Französisch | Definition in Italienisch | Definition in Spanisch | Definition auf Niederländisch | Definition in Portugiesisch | Definition in der deutschen | Definition in Russisch | Definition in der japanischen | Definition in der griechischen | Definition in der türkischen | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in der schwedischen | Definition in Koreanisch | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnam | Definition in Polnisch | Definition in Thai

Response Surface Methods


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Response Surface Methods - short version

Specific experimental design combinations used to develop mathematical models with linear, quadratic, and interaction terms to seek optimum performance from a given set of factors and response variables.



Response Surface Methods - long version

Response surface method (RSM) explores the relationships between several explanatory variables and one or more response variables. The method was introduced by G. E. P. Box and K. B. Wilson in 1951. The main idea of RSM is to use a sequence of designed experiments to obtain an optimal response. Box and Wilson suggest using a second-degree polynomial model to do this. They acknowledge that this model is only an approximation, but use it because such a model is easy to estimate and apply, even when little is known about the process.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai