فريق المشروع


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


فريق المشروع -- نسخة قصيرة

يدير أعمال المشروع. وعادة ما ينطوي على عمل توازن بين المطالب المتنافسة على نطاق المشروع والوقت والمخاطر والتكلفة والجودة ، وتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة مع أصحاب المصلحة وتوقعاتهم وتلبية متطلبات المحددة.


فريق المشروع -- نسخة طويلة

وقام فريق المشروع هو عبارة عن أعضاء الفريق الذين ينتمون عادة إلى مختلف الفئات والوظائف ويتم تعيين إلى الأنشطة لنفس المشروع. ويمكن تقسيم الفريق إلى فرق فرعية وفقا للحاجة. وعادة ما تستخدم فقط فرق المشروع لفترة محددة من الزمن. وحلت عليهم بعد ويعتبر المشروع كاملة. نظرا لطبيعة تشكيل محددة وتسريح وفرق المشروع وعادة ما تكون في المنظمات.

ويعرف الفريق بأنه "مجموعة مترابطة من الأفراد الذين يعملون معا من أجل هدف مشترك ، والذين يشاركون في المسؤولية عن نتائج محددة لمنظماتهم". شرط إضافي إلى التعريف الأصلي هو أن "يتم تحديد الفريق على هذا النحو من قبل أولئك داخل وخارج الفريق". وفرق المشروع العمل على مشاريع محددة ، وعادة ما يتحقق الشرط الأول. في المراحل المبكرة من المشروع ، قد لا تكون معترف بها فريق المشروع كفريق واحد ، مما أدى إلى بعض الارتباك داخل المنظمة. السمة المركزية لفرق المشروع في المنظمات الحديثة هي الاستقلالية والمرونة في الاستفادة العملية أو الطريقة التي اتخذت لتحقيق أهدافهم.

معظم الفرق المشاركة من المشروع تتطلب أكثر من دائرة واحدة ، وبالتالي يمكن تصنيف معظم فرق المشروع وفريق الفنية الصليب. فريق المشروع يتكون عادة من مجموعة متنوعة من أعضاء غالبا ما يعمل تحت إشراف مدير المشروع أو أحد كبار أعضاء المنظمة. المشاريع التي قد لا تتلقى دعما قويا في البداية غالبا ما تحظى بتأييد بطل المشروع. ويمكن لأعضاء الفريق الفردية إما أن تشارك في دوام جزئي أو كامل أساس الوقت. ويمكن تغيير الوقت التزامها خلال المشروع اعتمادا على المشروع مرحلة التطوير.

فرق المشروع في حاجة الى الحق في الجمع بين القدرات والمهارات والسمات لتحقيق أنواع التوتر التعاونية. ويمكن أن تصاغ فرق في مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق. الأسلوب الأكثر شيوعا هو وفقا لتقدير أحد كبار أعضاء المنظمة.


Chartitnow

Advertising





التعريف باللغة الروسية| التعريف باللغة الفرنسية| التعريف باللغة اليابانية| التعريف باللغة الفيتنامية| التعريف في اليونانية| التعريف باللغة البولندية| التعريف باللغة التركية| التعريف باللغة البرتغالية| التعريف باللغة الهندية| التعريف باللغة السويدية| التعريف باللغة العربية| التعريف باللغة الصينية| التعريف باللغة الهولندية| تعريف باللغة العبرية| تعريف باللغة الألمانية| تعريف باللغة الكورية| التعريف باللغة الإيطالية| التعريف باللغة الاسبانية| التعريف باللغة التايلاندية|

Project Team


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Project Team - short version

Manages the work of a project. The work typically involves balancing competing demands for project scope, time, cost, risk and quality, satisfying stakeholders with differing needs and expectations and meeting identified requirements.



Project Team - long version

A project team is a team whose members usually belong to different groups, functions and are assigned to activities for the same project. A team can be divided into sub-teams according to need. Usually project teams are only used for a defined period of time. They are disbanded after the project is deemed complete. Due to the nature of the specific formation and disbandment, project teams are usually in organizations.

A team is defined as "an interdependent collection of individuals who work together towards a common goal and who share responsibility for specific outcomes of their organisations". An additional requirement to the original definition is that "the team is identified as such by those within and outside of the team". As project teams work on specific projects, the first requirement is usually met. In the early stages of a project, the project team may not be recognised as a team, leading to some confusion within the organisation. The central characteristic of project teams in modern organisations is the autonomy and flexibility availed in the process or method undertaken to meet their goals.

Most project teams require involvement from more than one department, therefore most project teams can be classified as cross functional team. The project team usually consists of a variety of members often works under the direction of a project manager or a senior member of the organisation. Projects that may not receive strong support initially often have the backing of a project champion. Individual team members can either be involved on a part time, or full time basis. Their time commitment can change throughout the project depending on the project development stage.

Project teams need to have the right combination of skills, abilities and personality types to achieve collaborative tension. Teams can be formulated in a variety of ways. The most common method is at the discretion of a senior member of the organisation.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Russian| Definition in French| Definition in Japanese| Definition in Vietnamese| Definition in Greek| Definition in Polish| Definition in Turkish| Definition in Portuguese| Definition in Hindi| Definition in Swedish| Definition in Arabic| Definition in Chinese| Definition in Dutch| Definition in Hebrew| Definition in German| Definition in Korean| Definition in Italian| Definition in Spanish| Definition in Thai|