إنتاج الإستواء


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


الإستواء الانتاج -- نسخة قصيرة

كما يشار إلى تحقيق التوازن بين خط يشير إلى التقلبات في الناتج والذي يسبب تدفق النفايات ، لمنع هذه النفايات ، يجب أن تظل التقلبات في خط التجميع النهائي لصفر. واستقر إنتاج بجعل نموذج واحد ، ثم نموذج آخر ، وهلم جرا.


تجريف الإنتاج ، والمعروف أيضا تجانس الإنتاج هو أسلوب للحد من النفايات مودا وحيوية لتطوير كفاءة الانتاج في صناعة العجاف. الفكرة العامة هي إنتاج السلع الوسيطة بمعدل ثابت ، للسماح لمزيد من المعالجة تتم خارج بمعدل ثابت ويمكن التنبؤ بها. من الناحية المثالية يمكن بسهولة أن الإنتاج تعادل فيها الطلب مستمر ولكن في العالم الحقيقي حيث طلب العملاء الفعلية يبدو أن تتقلب نهجين وقد اعتمدت في الهزيل : الطلب على تسوية وتجريف الإنتاج من خلال إنتاج مرنة.

على خط الانتاج ، كما هو الحال في أي عملية تقلبات في النفايات رفع مستوى الأداء. هذا هو لأنه يجب دائما المعدات والعمال والمخزون وجميع العناصر الأخرى اللازمة لإنتاج يكون مستعدا لإنتاج الذروة. هذه هي التكلفة من المرونة. إذا كان يختلف في وقت لاحق عملية انسحابها من أجزاء من حيث التوقيت والنوعية ، فإن مجموعة من زيادة هذه التقلبات لأنها تتحرك صعودا نحو خط العمليات في وقت سابق. هذا هو المعروف باسم تضخيم الطلب.

ويمكن الرجوع إلى إنتاج تسوية التسوية من حيث الحجم ، أو التسوية حسب نوع المنتج أو مزيج ، على الرغم من أن هناك علاقة وثيقة بين الاثنين.

التسوية من حيث الحجم

إذا كان لعائلة من المنتجات التي تستخدم في عملية الإنتاج نفسها هناك الطلب الذي يتراوح بين 800 و 1200 وحدة ثم قد يبدو فكرة جيدة لإنتاج الكمية المطلوبة. عرض تويوتا هو ان نظم الانتاج التي تختلف في الناتج المطلوب وتعاني من مورا موري مع القدرات التي "اضطرت" في بعض الفترات. ذلك هو نهجها في تصنيع متوسط ​​الطلب على المدى الطويل والقيام بجرد يتناسب مع التباين من الاستقرار ، والطلب من عملية الإنتاج وتيرة الشحنات. ذلك لقضيتنا من 800-1،200 وحدة ، إذا أريد لعملية الإنتاج وموثوقة 100 ٪ وشحنات مرة واحدة في الأسبوع ، ثم أن يكون إنتاج 1000 مع الحد الأدنى من المخزون 200 في بداية الأسبوع و1200 عند نقطة الشحن . ميزة تحمل هذا المخزون هو أنه يمكن إنتاج نحو سلس في جميع أنحاء المصنع ، وبالتالي خفض المخزونات العملية وتبسيط العمليات مما يقلل من التكاليف.

التسوية حسب المنتج

تيارات الأكثر قيمة انتاج مزيج من المنتجات وبالتالي يواجه خيارا من مزيج الإنتاج وتسلسلها. فمن هنا إلى أن المناقشات حول النظام الاقتصادي كميات تأخذ مكانها وكانت تهيمن عليها مرات التحول ، وهذا يتطلب الجرد. أسفرت نهج تويوتا في مناقشة مختلف حيث انها قللت من الوقت والتكلفة بحيث تعاقب دفعات أصغر وأصغر لم تكن باهظة والوقت الضائع تكاليف الإنتاج ونوعية لم تكن كبيرة. هذا يعني أنه يمكن توجيهها الطلب على مكونات لعمليات المنبع وشبه ذلك الوقت ويؤدي انخفاض مخزونات مجموع طول مجرى القيمة بأكملها. لتبسيط تسوية من المنتجات مع مختلف مستويات الطلب المتصل به مجلس جدولة البصرية المعروفة باسم مربع heijunka غالبا ما يستخدم في تحقيق هذه الكفاءة نمط heijunka. كما تم تجريف غيرها من تقنيات الإنتاج على أساس هذا التفكير المتقدمة. ويتم تحقيق التسوية مرة واحدة حسب المنتج ثم هناك مرحلة واحدة أكثر من التسوية ، هو "فقط في تسلسل" حيث الاستواء يحدث عند أدنى مستوى انتاج المنتج.


Chartitnow

Advertising





التعريف باللغة الروسية| التعريف باللغة الفرنسية| التعريف باللغة اليابانية| التعريف باللغة الفيتنامية| التعريف في اليونانية| التعريف باللغة البولندية| التعريف باللغة التركية| التعريف باللغة البرتغالية| التعريف باللغة الهندية| التعريف باللغة السويدية| التعريف باللغة العربية| التعريف باللغة الصينية| التعريف باللغة الهولندية| تعريف باللغة العبرية| تعريف باللغة الألمانية| تعريف باللغة الكورية| التعريف باللغة الإيطالية| التعريف باللغة الاسبانية| التعريف باللغة التايلاندية|

Production Levelling


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Production Levelling - short version

Also referred to as line balancing refers to fluctuations in the product flow which causes waste, to prevent this waste , fluctuations at the final assembly line must be kept to zero. Production is levelled by making one model, then another model, and so on.



Production leveling, also known as production smoothing is a technique for reducing the muda waste and vital to the development of production efficiency in Lean Manufacturing. The general idea is to produce intermediate goods at a constant rate, to allow further processing to be carried out at a constant and predictable rate. Ideally production can easily be leveled where demand is constant but in the real world where actual customer demand appears to fluctuate two approaches have been adopted in lean: Demand leveling and production leveling through flexible production.

On a production line, as in any process fluctuations in performance increase waste. This is because equipment, workers, inventory and all other elements required for production must always be prepared for peak production. This is a cost of flexibility. If a later process varies its withdrawal of parts in terms of timing and quality, the range of these fluctuations will increase as they move up the line towards the earlier processes. This is known as demand amplification.

Production leveling can refer to leveling by volume, or leveling by product type or mix, although the two are closely related.

Leveling by volume

If for a family of products that use the same production process there is a demand that varies between 800 and 1,200 units then it might seem a good idea to produce the amount ordered. Toyota's view is that production systems that vary in the required output suffer from mura and muri with capacity being 'forced' in some periods. So their approach is to manufacture at the long-term average demand and carry an inventory proportional to the variability of demand, stability of the production process and the frequency of shipments. So for our case of 800-1,200 units, if the production process were 100% reliable and the shipments once a week, then the production would be 1,000 with minimum standard inventory of 200 at the start of the week and 1,200 at the point of shipment. The advantage of carrying this inventory is that it can smooth production throughout the plant and therefore reduce process inventories and simplify operations which reduces costs.

Leveling by product

Most value streams produce a mix of products and therefore face a choice of production mix and sequence. It is here that the discussions on economic order quantities take place and have been dominated by changeover times and the inventory this requires. Toyota's approach resulted in a different discussion where it reduced the time and cost of changeovers so that smaller and smaller batches were not prohibitive and lost production time and quality costs were not significant. This meant that the demand for components could be leveled for the upstream sub-processes and therefore lead time and total inventories reduced along the entire value stream. To simplify leveling of products with different demand levels a related visual scheduling board known as a heijunka box is often used in achieving these heijunka style efficiencies. Other production leveling techniques based on this thinking have also been developed. Once leveling by product is achieved then there is one more leveling phase, that of "Just in Sequence" where leveling occurs at the lowest level of product production.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Russian| Definition in French| Definition in Japanese| Definition in Vietnamese| Definition in Greek| Definition in Polish| Definition in Turkish| Definition in Portuguese| Definition in Hindi| Definition in Swedish| Definition in Arabic| Definition in Chinese| Definition in Dutch| Definition in Hebrew| Definition in German| Definition in Korean| Definition in Italian| Definition in Spanish| Definition in Thai|