بوكا - نير


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


بوكا - نير -- نسخة قصيرة

عبوة رخيصة قوية من شأنها أن تزيل احتمال وجود عيب من خلال تنبيه المشغل أن خطأ قد وقع.


بوكا - نير -- نسخة طويلة

بوكا - نير (ポカヨケ؟) (IPA : [بوكا نكتة]) هو مصطلح ياباني يعني "الفشل safing" أو "خطأ العازلة".

ويمكن تنفيذ بوكا - نير في أي خطوة من عملية التصنيع حيث يمكن أن يذهب شيء خاطئ أو يمكن أن يكون ارتكب خطأ. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن تعديل رقصة الذي يحمل قطعة للتجهيز لتسمح فقط القطع التي ستعقد في الاتجاه الصحيح ، أو عداد رقمي قد تعقب عدد من اللحامات بقعة على كل قطعة لضمان أن العامل ينفذ العدد الصحيح من اللحامات .

اعترف شيجيو شينغو ثلاثة أنواع من نير - بوكا لكشف ومنع الأخطاء في نظام الإنتاج الجماعي :

1. طريقة الاتصال يحدد عيوب المنتجات عن طريق اختبار شكل المنتج والحجم واللون ، أو الصفات الجسدية الأخرى.
2. قيمة ثابتة (أو عدد ثابت) الأسلوب تنبيهات المشغل إذا لم يتم إجراء عدد معين من الحركات.
3. الاقتراح خطوة (أو تسلسل) الأسلوب يحدد ما إذا كان قد تم اتباع الخطوات المحددة لهذه العملية.
إما أن يكون المشغل عندما نبهت خطأ على وشك القيام بها ، أو جهاز بوكا - نير يمنع في الواقع خطأ من المبذولة. في المعجم شينغو من شأنه أن يطلق تنفيذ السابق بوكا تحذيرا - نير ، في حين أن يحال هذا الأخير على أنه سيطرة بوكا - نير.

جادل شينغو أن الأخطاء أمر لا مفر منه في أي عملية التصنيع ، ولكن هذا إذا ما نفذت المناسبة بوكا - أنيار ، ثم يمكن ضبط الأخطاء بسرعة ومنعها من الناتج في العيوب. من خلال القضاء على العيوب في المصدر ، وتخفيض تكلفة من الاخطاء داخل الشركة.


المخطط عليه الآن

Advertising





التعريف باللغة الصينية | تعريف باللغة الفرنسية | التعريف باللغة الإيطالية | تعريف باللغة الإسبانية | التعريف باللغة الهولندية | التعريف باللغة البرتغالية | تعريف باللغة الألمانية | التعريف باللغة الروسية | تعريف باللغة اليابانية | التعريف باللغة اليونانية | التعريف باللغة التركية | تعريف باللغة العبرية | التعريف باللغة العربية | التعريف باللغة السويدية | التعريف باللغة الكورية | التعريف باللغة الهندية | التعريف باللغة الفيتنامية | التعريف باللغة البولندية | التعريف باللغة التايلاندية

Poka-yoke


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Poka-yoke - short version

An inexpensive robust device that eliminates the possibility of a defect by alerting the operator that an error has occurred.



Poka-yoke - long version

Poka-yoke (ポカヨケ?) (IPA: [poka joke]) is a Japanese term that means "fail-safing" or "mistake-proofing".

Poka-yoke can be implemented at any step of a manufacturing process where something can go wrong or an error can be made. For example, a jig that holds pieces for processing might be modified to only allow pieces to be held in the correct orientation, or a digital counter might track the number of spot welds on each piece to ensure that the worker executes the correct number of welds.

Shigeo Shingo recognized three types of poka-yoke for detecting and preventing errors in a mass production system:

1. The contact method identifies product defects by testing the product's shape, size, color, or other physical attributes.
2. The fixed-value (or constant number) method alerts the operator if a certain number of movements are not made.
3. The motion-step (or sequence) method determines whether the prescribed steps of the process have been followed.
Either the operator is alerted when a mistake is about to be made, or the poka-yoke device actually prevents the mistake from being made. In Shingo's lexicon, the former implementation would be called a warning poka-yoke, while the latter would be referred to as a control poka-yoke.

Shingo argued that errors are inevitable in any manufacturing process, but that if appropriate poka-yokes are implemented, then mistakes can be caught quickly and prevented from resulting in defects. By eliminating defects at the source, the cost of mistakes within a company is reduced.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai