PSL


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


PSL - kurze Version

Parallel Furnierstreifenholz.


PSL - lange Version

Parallel Furnierstreifenholz ist ein Holzwerkstoff-Produkt durch Schichtung Stränge (Schuppen) von Holz in bestimmten Ausrichtungen gebildet. Im Aussehen kann es eine grobe und bunte Oberfläche mit den einzelnen Streifen (ca. 2,5 x 15 cm (ca. 1 in um 6 in) pro Stück) liegen ungleichmäßig über einander.

Herstellung

Es ist in weiten Matten aus Cross-orientierten Schichten der dünnen, rechteckigen Holzleisten komprimiert und zusammen mit Wachs und Harz Kleber (95% Holz, 5% Wachs und Harz) gebunden hergestellt. Die Schichten werden durch Zerkleinerung des Holzes in Streifen, die gesichtet und dann orientieren sich an einem Gürtel oder Draht cauls erstellt. Die Matte in einer Linie bilden wird, werden die Schichten mit den äußeren Schichten in das Panel Stärke Achse mit inneren Schichten cross-orientierten Ausrichtung gebaut. Die Anzahl der Schichten gelegt wird teilweise durch die Dicke der Platte bestimmt, sondern wird durch die Ausrüstung der Produktionsstätte installiert begrenzt. Allerdings einzelnen Schichten können auch unterschiedlich dick sein, um zu unterschiedlichen fertigen Plattenstärken. Die Matte ist in einer thermischen Presse platziert, um die Flocken und Bindung ihnen durch Hitze-Aktivierung und Aushärtung des Harzes, die auf die Flocken überzogen wurde komprimieren. Einzelne Platten werden dann von den Matten zu fertigen Größen geschnitten.


C'est d├ęsormais Chart

Chartitnow Deutsch banner

Advertising





Definition in der chinesischen | Definition in Französisch | Definition in Italienisch | Definition in Spanisch | Definition auf Niederländisch | Definition in Portugiesisch | Definition in der deutschen | Definition in Russisch | Definition in der japanischen | Definition in der griechischen | Definition in der türkischen | Definition in Hebräisch | Definition in Arabisch | Definition in der schwedischen | Definition in Koreanisch | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnam | Definition in Polnisch | Definition in Thai

PSL


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


PSL - short version

Parallel strand lumber.



PSL - long version

Parallel strand lumber is an engineered wood product formed by layering strands (flakes) of wood in specific orientations. In appearance it may have a rough and variegated surface with the individual strips (around 2.5 by 15 cm (approx. 1 in by 6 in) each) lying unevenly across each other.

Manufacturing

It is manufactured in wide mats from cross-oriented layers of thin, rectangular wooden strips compressed and bonded together with wax and resin adhesives (95% wood, 5% wax and resin). The layers are created by shredding the wood into strips, which are sifted and then oriented on a belt or wire cauls. The mat is made in a forming line, the layers are built up with the external layers aligned in the panel's strength axis with internal layers cross-oriented. The number of layers placed is determined partly by the thickness of the panel but is limited by the equipment installed at the manufacturing site. However individual layers can also vary in thickness to give different finished panel thicknesses. The mat is placed in a thermal press to compress the flakes and bond them by heat activation and curing of the resin that has been coated on the flakes. Individual panels are then cut from the mats into finished sizes.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai