PC


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


PC - kurze Version

Bedeutung 1:

Polycarbonat.

Bedeutung 2:

Personal Computer.

Bedeutung 3:

Werk Bedenken.

Bedeutung 4:

Pressure Control (Magnetventil).

Meaning 5:

Printed Circuit.

Meaning 6:

Produktmerkmal.

Meaning 7:

Produkt-Controlling.

Meaning 8:

Programmierbare Steuerungen oder Controller.

Meaning 9:

Problem Communication. Ein elektronisches Netzwerk zur Dokumentation und Berichterstattung ein inakzeptables Produkt bauen Zustand. Wenn ein anerkanntes PC an jedem beliebigen Ort eingegeben, wird elektronisch an den spezifischen Bereich und individuelle Verantwortung für die Bereitstellung der notwendigen Korrekturmaßnahmen übertragen. Wenn eine Lösung entwickelt wurde und genehmigt, ist es um die Berichterstattung über die Lage PC-Netzwerk kommuniziert.


PC - lange Version

Bedeutung 1:

Polycarbonate sind eine bestimmte Gruppe von thermoplastischen Polymeren. Sie sind leicht zu bearbeiten, geformt und tiefgezogene, als solche, diese Kunststoffe sind sehr weit verbreitet in der modernen chemischen Industrie eingesetzt. Ihre interessanten Features (Temperaturbeständigkeit, Schlagzähigkeit und optische Eigenschaften) positionieren sie zwischen Commodity-Kunststoffen und technischen Kunststoffen. Ihre Kunststoff Kennung ist 7.

Polycarbonat ist immer häufiger in Haushaltswaren sowie Laboratorien und in der Industrie, insbesondere in Anwendungen, bei denen einer ihrer wichtigsten Merkmale, hohe Schlagzähigkeit, Temperaturbeständigkeit, optische Eigenschaften, sind erforderlich.



C'est d├ęsormais Chart

Chartitnow Deutsch banner

Advertising





Definition in der chinesischen | Definition in Französisch | Definition in Italienisch | Definition in Spanisch | Definition auf Niederländisch | Definition in Portugiesisch | Definition in der deutschen | Definition in Russisch | Definition in der japanischen | Definition in der griechischen | Definition in der türkischen | Definition in Hebräisch | Definition in Arabic | Definition in der schwedischen | Definition in Koreanisch | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnam | Definition in Polnisch | Definition in Thai

PC


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


PC - short version

Meaning 1:

Polycarbonate.

Meaning 2:

Personal Computer.

Meaning 3:

Plant Concerns.

Meaning 4:

Pressure Control (solenoid valve).

Meaning 5:

Printed Circuit.

Meaning 6:

Product Characteristic.

Meaning 7:

Product Cost.

Meaning 8:

Programmable Controls or Controller.

Meaning 9:

Problem Communication. An electronic network for documenting and reporting an unacceptable product build condition. When an approved PC is entered at any location, it is electronically transmitted to the specific area and individual responsible for providing the necessary corrective action. When a solution has been developed and approved, it is communicated to the reporting location via the PC network.



PC - long version

Meaning 1:

Polycarbonates are a particular group of thermoplastic polymers. They are easily worked, moulded, and thermoformed; as such, these plastics are very widely used in the modern chemical industry. Their interesting features (temperature resistance, impact resistance and optical properties) position them between commodity plastics and engineering plastics. Their plastic identification code is 7.

Polycarbonate is becoming more common in housewares as well as laboratories and in industry, especially in applications where any of its main features—high impact resistance, temperature resistance, optical properties—are required.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai