PC


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


PC - version courte

Signification 1:

Polycarbonate.

Signification 2:

Personal Computer.

Signification 3:

Inquiétudes des végétaux.

Signification 4:

Contrôle de pression (électrovanne).

Signification 5:

Circuit Imprimé.

Signification 6:

Caractéristique du produit.

Signification 7:

Coût du produit.

Signification 8:

Contrôles programmables ou de contrôleur.

Signification 9:

Problème de communication. Un réseau électronique pour la documentation et d'information un produit inacceptable construire condition. Quand un PC approuvée est entré à n'importe quel endroit, il est transmis électroniquement à la zone spécifique et individuel chargé de fournir les mesures correctives nécessaires. Quand une solution a été développée et approuvée, elle est communiquée à l'emplacement de rapports via le réseau PC.


PC - version longue

Signification 1:

Les polycarbonates sont un groupe particulier de polymères thermoplastiques. Ils sont facilement travaillé, modelé, et thermoformés; en tant que tels, ces plastiques sont très largement utilisés dans l'industrie chimique moderne. Leurs caractéristiques intéressantes (résistance à la température, résistance à l'impact et les propriétés optiques) leur position entre les plastiques produits de base et les plastiques techniques. Leur code d'identification en plastique est de 7.

Le polycarbonate est de plus en plus fréquente dans les articles ménagers ainsi que les laboratoires et dans l'industrie, en particulier dans les applications où l'une de ses principales caractéristiques la résistance aux chocs de haut, résistance à la température, les propriétés optiques, sont nécessaires.



C'est désormais Chart

Bannière Franch Chartitnow

Advertising





Définition en chinois | Définition en français | Définition en italien | Définition en espagnol | Définition en néerlandais | Définition en portugais | Définition en allemand | Définition en russe | Définition en japonais | Définition en grec | Définition en turc | Définition en hébreu | Définition en arabe | Définition en suédois | Définition en coréen | Définition en hindi | Définition en vietnamien | Définition en polonais | Définition en thaï

PC


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


PC - short version

Meaning 1:

Polycarbonate.

Meaning 2:

Personal Computer.

Meaning 3:

Plant Concerns.

Meaning 4:

Pressure Control (solenoid valve).

Meaning 5:

Printed Circuit.

Meaning 6:

Product Characteristic.

Meaning 7:

Product Cost.

Meaning 8:

Programmable Controls or Controller.

Meaning 9:

Problem Communication. An electronic network for documenting and reporting an unacceptable product build condition. When an approved PC is entered at any location, it is electronically transmitted to the specific area and individual responsible for providing the necessary corrective action. When a solution has been developed and approved, it is communicated to the reporting location via the PC network.



PC - long version

Meaning 1:

Polycarbonates are a particular group of thermoplastic polymers. They are easily worked, moulded, and thermoformed; as such, these plastics are very widely used in the modern chemical industry. Their interesting features (temperature resistance, impact resistance and optical properties) position them between commodity plastics and engineering plastics. Their plastic identification code is 7.

Polycarbonate is becoming more common in housewares as well as laboratories and in industry, especially in applications where any of its main features—high impact resistance, temperature resistance, optical properties—are required.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai