عموما فعالية المعدات (OEE)


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


عموما فعالية المعدات (OEE) -- نسخة قصيرة

مقياس واضح للأداء عملية / الموجودات الفعلية بالنسبة إلى قدرتها القصوى.


عموما فعالية المعدات (OEE) -- نسخة طويلة

عموما فعالية المعدات (OEE) هو التسلسل الهرمي للمقاييس التي تقيم ويشير إلى مدى فعالية استخدام عملية التصنيع. وذكرت النتائج في شكل عام الذي يسمح بإجراء مقارنة بين وحدات التصنيع في الصناعات المختلفة. بيد أنه ليس تدبيرا المطلق ويستخدم أفضل لتحديد نطاق عملية لتحسين الأداء ، وكيفية الحصول على التحسن. على سبيل المثال إذا كان يتم تقليل زمن دورة ، يمكن أن يقلل أيضا OEE ، حتى ولو تم إنتاج المزيد من المنتجات لأقل من الموارد. مثال آخر هو ما إذا مؤسسة واحدة تخدم وحدة عالية ، وانخفاض سوق متنوعة ، ومشروع آخر يخدم حجم منخفض ، وارتفاع سوق متنوعة. وسوف تعاقب أكثر (مجموعة عمليات) خفض OEE في المقارنة ، ولكن إذا تم بيع المنتج بأسعار أعلى من أسعارها ، وهناك يمكن أن تكون أكثر مع انخفاض الهامش OEE.

كما OEE القياس المستخدمة عادة كمؤشر الأداء الرئيسية (KPI) بالتزامن مع جهود التصنيع العجاف لتوفير مؤشر للنجاح. ويمكن توضيح OEE أفضل من مناقشة موجزة لمقاييس الست التي تتألف منها النظام. التسلسل الهرمي ويتكون من التدابير على مستوى عال اثنين وأربعة تدابير الكامنة. عموما فعالية المعدات (OEE) ومجموع أداء المعدات الفعالة (المشروع التعليمي الطارئ الثالث) هما القياسات وثيقة الصلة أن تقرير العام للاستفادة من الوقت والتسهيلات والمواد اللازمة لعمليات التصنيع. عرض هذه المقاييس أعلى تشير مباشرة الفجوة بين الأداء الفعلي والمثالي.

* فعالية المعدات الكمي عموما جيدا كيف يؤدي وحدة تصنيع النسبي لقدرته المصممة ، خلال الفترات التي من المقرر تشغيله.

* المجموع أداء المعدات الفعالة (المشروع التعليمي الطارئ الثالث) تدابير ضد OEE ساعات التقويم ، أي : 24 ساعة يوميا ، 365 يوما في السنة.

بالإضافة إلى التدابير المذكورة أعلاه ، هناك أربعة مقاييس الأساسية التي توفر فهم لماذا وأين والثغرات OEE المشروع التعليمي الطارئ الثالث موجود. موصوفة القياسات التالية :

* تحميل : جزء من المشروع التعليمي الطارئ الثالث متري الذي يمثل النسبة المئوية للوقت التقويم الإجمالي الذي من المقرر فعليا للعملية.

* التوفر : جزء من النظام المتري OEE يمثل النسبة المئوية للوقت المقرر أن العملية المتاحة للعمل. غالبا ما يشار الى الجهوزية.

* الأداء : جزء من النظام المتري OEE تمثل السرعة التي تدير مركز العمل كنسبة مئوية من سرعته المصممة.

بدأ جزء من النظام المتري OEE يمثل الوحدات المنتجة جيد كنسبة مئوية من إجمالي الوحدات السكنية : * الجودة. يشار إلى تمرير الأولى FPY الربح.


Chartitnow

Advertising





التعريف باللغة الصينية | التعريف باللغة الفرنسية | التعريف باللغة الإيطالية | التعريف باللغة الاسبانية | التعريف باللغة الهولندية | التعريف باللغة البرتغالية | تعريف باللغة الألمانية | التعريف باللغة الروسية | التعريف باللغة اليابانية | التعريف في اليونانية | التعريف باللغة التركية | تعريف باللغة العبرية | التعريف باللغة العربية | التعريف باللغة السويدية | تعريف باللغة الكورية | التعريف باللغة الهندية | التعريف باللغة الفيتنامية | التعريف باللغة البولندية | التعريف باللغة التايلاندية

Overall Equipment Effectiveness (OEE)


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Overall Equipment Effectiveness (OEE) - short version

A clearly defined measure of actual process/asset performance relative to its maximum capability.



Overall Equipment Effectiveness (OEE) - long version

Overall equipment effectiveness (OEE) is a hierarchy of metrics which evaluates and indicates how effectively a manufacturing operation is utilized. The results are stated in a generic form which allows comparison between manufacturing units in differing industries. It is not however an absolute measure and is best used to identify scope for process performance improvement, and how to get the improvement. If for example the cycle time is reduced, the OEE can also reduce, even though more product is produced for less resource. Another example is if one enterprise serves a high volume, low variety market, and another enterprise serves a low volume, high variety market. More changeovers (set-ups) will lower the OEE in comparison, but if the product is sold at a premium, there could be more margin with a lower OEE.

OEE measurement is also commonly used as a key performance indicator (KPI) in conjunction with lean manufacturing efforts to provide an indicator of success. OEE can be best illustrated by a brief discussion of the six metrics that comprise the system. The hierarchy consists of two top-level measures and four underlying measures. Overall equipment effectiveness (OEE) and total effective equipment performance (TEEP) are two closely related measurements that report the overall utilization of facilities, time and material for manufacturing operations. These top view metrics directly indicate the gap between actual and ideal performance.

* Overall equipment effectiveness quantifies how well a manufacturing unit performs relative to its designed capacity, during the periods when it is scheduled to run.

* Total effective equipment performance (TEEP) measures OEE against calendar hours, i.e.: 24 hours per day, 365 days per year.

In addition to the above measures, there are four underlying metrics that provide understanding as to why and where the OEE and TEEP gaps exist. The measurements are described below:

* Loading: The portion of the TEEP Metric that represents the percentage of total calendar time that is actually scheduled for operation.

* Availability: The portion of the OEE Metric represents the percentage of scheduled time that the operation is available to operate. Often referred to as Uptime.

* Performance: The portion of the OEE Metric represents the speed at which the Work Center runs as a percentage of its designed speed.

* Quality: The portion of the OEE Metric represents the Good Units produced as a percentage of the Total Units Started. Commonly referred to as First Pass Yield FPY.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai