الثانية : YAG


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


الثانية : YAG -- نسخة قصيرة

النيوديميوم : الإيتريوم العقيق الألومنيوم (الثانية : YAG) هو الكريستال المستخدمة في أجهزة الليزر في الحالة الصلبة. هذا هو واحد من الأنواع الأكثر شيوعا من الليزر ويستخدم لحام شعاع الليزر ، ليزر قطع وحفر مجموعة من المواد.


الثانية : YAG -- نسخة طويلة

الثانية : YAG (النيوديميوم مخدر الإيتريوم العقيق الألومنيوم ؛ الثانية : Y3Al5O12) هي عبارة عن بلورة يستخدم كوسيلة lasing ليزر الحالة الصلبة. ويستعمل كعامل إشابة ، النيوديميوم المتأين ثلاثة أسباب ، يستبدل عادة الإيتريوم في التركيب البلوري للالإيتريوم العقيق الألومنيوم (YAG) ، نظرا لأنها مشابهة من حيث الحجم. عموما هو مخدر المضيف البلورية مع حوالي 1 ٪ النيوديميوم بواقع ذرية.

وقد تجلى first YAG بواسطة Geusic آخرون : عملية الليزر من الثانية. في مختبرات بيل في عام 1964.

تكنولوجيا

والثانية : YAG ليزر rodNd : يتم ضخ الليزر بصريا باستخدام YAG flashlamp أو الثنائيات الليزر. أنها واحدة من الأنواع الأكثر شيوعا من الليزر ، وتستخدم للتطبيقات عديدة ومختلفة.

الثانية : YAG ليزر تنبعث عادة الضوء مع طول موجة من 1064 نانومتر ، والأشعة تحت الحمراء. ومع ذلك ، هناك أيضا بالقرب من التحولات 940 ، 1120 ، 1320 ، ونانومتر 1440. الثانية : YAG ليزر تعمل في وضع كل من نابض ومستمر. بدون تاريخ نابض : عادة ما يتم تشغيلها ليزر YAG في وضع Q - التبديل يسمى : يتم إدراج التبديل الضوئية في تجويف الليزر انتظار انقلاب السكان في أقصى أيونات النيوديميوم قبل فتحه. ثم يمكن تشغيل الموجة الخفيفة من خلال تجويف ، تفريغ وسيلة متحمس ليزر في قلب السكان الأقصى. في هذا الوضع ناتج القوى Q - تشغيل 20 ميجاوات ونبض فترات أقل من 10 نانو ثانية تتحقق. [بحاجة لمصدر] قد تكون نبضات بكفاءة عالية الكثافة تضاعفت وتيرة لتوليد ضوء الليزر في 532 نانومتر ، أو أعلى في 355 و التوافقيات 266 نانومتر.

الثانية : YAG تمتص معظمها في النطاقات بين 730-760 نانومتر ونانومتر 790-820. في الكثافة الحالية منخفضة flashlamps الكريبتون وزيادة الانتاج في تلك العصابات من القيام أكثر شيوعا مصابيح زينون ، والتي تنتج أكثر من 900 نانومتر في ضوء حولها. في السابق ولذلك فإن أكثر كفاءة من أجل ضخ الثانية : YAG الليزر.

مبلغ يستعمل كعامل إشابة النيوديميوم في المواد تتفاوت وفقا لاستخدامه. للإخراج موجة مستمرة ، والمنشطات هي أقل بكثير من ليزر نابض. يمكن أن يكون مخدر خفيف قضبان CW بصريا حاليا بكونها أقل ملونة ، أبيض تقريبا ، في حين أن أعلى مخدر قضبان هي الوردي ، الأرجواني.

غيرها من المواد استضافة مشتركة لالنيوديميوم هي : YLF (الإيتريوم فلوريد الليثيوم ، 1047 نانومتر و1053) ، YVO4 (الإيتريوم orthovanadate ، 1064 نانومتر) ، والزجاج. كما يتم اختيار مواد معينة المضيف من أجل الحصول على تركيبة المطلوب من الخصائص البصرية والميكانيكية والحرارية. الثانية : يتم ضخها ليزر YAG والمتغيرات إما عن طريق ميض المصابيح ، مصابيح التفريغ المستمر الغاز ، أو الثنائيات الليزر القريبة من الأشعة تحت الحمراء (الليزر DPSS). وقد أثبتت YAG ليزر لتكون مفيدة بشكل خاص في توفير الدعامات الرئيسية لتداخل موجات الجاذبية مثل LIGO ، العذراء ، وGEO600 TAMA : Prestabilized الليزر (PSL) أنواع من الثانية.

تطبيقات

دواء
طب العيون

الصورة الشق مصباح مؤخره أشهر مرئية عتامة المحفظة بعد بضعة زرع عدسة داخل العين في العين ، وينظر اليه على retroilluminationNd : YAG الليزر المستخدمة في طب العيون لتصحيح الخلفية عتامة المحفظة ، مضاعفات جراحة الساد ، وiridotomy الطرفية في المرضى الذين يعانون من زاوية حادة. إغلاق الزرق ، حيث حلت محل قطع القزحية الجراحية. التردد الضعف الثانية : YAG ليزر (الطول الموجي 532 نانومتر) وتستخدم لعموم الشبكية الضوئي في المرضى الذين يعانون من اعتلال الشبكية السكري.

علم الأورام

في علم الأورام ، والثانية : يمكن استخدام الليزر لإزالة YAG سرطانات الجلد.

الطب التجميلي

كما تستخدم هذه الليزر على نطاق واسع في مجال الطب التجميلي لإزالة الشعر بالليزر ومعالجة عيوب الأوعية الدموية الصغيرة مثل عروق العنكبوت على الوجه والساقين.

تصنيع

الثانية : هي أيضا تستخدم في تصنيع ليزر YAG لالنقش والحفر ، أو الوسم مجموعة متنوعة من المعادن والبلاستيك. وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في التصنيع لقطع واللحام وسبائك الصلب المختلفة. لتطبيقات السيارات (القطع والصلب لحام) ومستويات من الطاقة وعادة ما تكون 1-5 كيلوواط. السوبر الحفر سبيكة (لقطع التوربينات الغازية) يستخدم عادة بدون تاريخ نابض : YAG ليزر (ميلي ثانية والبقول ، وليس Q - تبديل). الثاني : ويعمل أيضا ليزر YAG لجعل علامات الجوفية في مواد شفافة مثل الزجاج أو الأكريليك.

ديناميكا الموائع

الثانية : YAG ليزر يمكن أيضا أن تستخدم في تقنيات التصوير التدفق في ديناميات السوائل (على سبيل المثال الجسيمات velocimetry صورة أو مضان المستحث).

طب الأسنان

الثانية : يتم استخدام أشعة الليزر لياج جراحات الأنسجة الناعمة في جوف الفم ، مثل قطع اللثة التنضير تلمية اللثة ، LANAP ، استئصال اللجام ، خزعة ، وتخثر مواقع المانحة الكسب غير المشروع.

الليزر مجموعة المكتشفون

فائض عسكري بدون تاريخ : YAG اطلاق rangefinder الليزر. الليزر الحرائق من خلال ميزاء ، وتركيز شعاع ، والتي من خلال التفجيرات ثقب كتلة المطاط ، والإفراج عن دفعة من plasma.The بدون تاريخ : YAG الليزر الليزر هو الأكثر شيوعا في rangefinders الليزر العسكرية.

خاتم تجويف أسفل الطيفي (CRDS)

والثانية : YAG يمكن استخدامها في تطبيق التحليل الطيفي أسفل التجويف الدائري ، والذي يستخدم لقياس تركيز بعض المواد التي تمتص الضوء.

الليزر التي يسببها انهيار الطيفي (LIBS)

المادة الرئيسية : ليزر بفعل انهيار الطيفي
وتستخدم أشعة الليزر YAG في تحليل العناصر في الجدول الدوري : هناك مجموعة من الثانية. على الرغم من أن التطبيق في حد ذاته هو جديد إلى حد ما فيما يتعلق بالطرق التقليدية مثل XRF أو برنامج المقارنات الدولية ، وقد ثبت لتكون أقل استهلاكا للوقت وأرخص خيار لاختبار تركيز العنصر. وتركز YAG الليزر على سطح العينة لإنتاج البلازما : والثانية عالية الطاقة. يتم التقاط الضوء من البلازما التي كتبها الطيف ، ويمكن التعرف على أطياف من سمات كل عنصر ، مما يسمح للتركيزات العناصر في العينة المراد قياسها.


المخطط عليه الآن

Advertising





التعريف باللغة الصينية | تعريف باللغة الفرنسية | التعريف باللغة الإيطالية | تعريف باللغة الإسبانية | التعريف باللغة الهولندية | التعريف باللغة البرتغالية | تعريف باللغة الألمانية | التعريف باللغة الروسية | تعريف باللغة اليابانية | التعريف باللغة اليونانية | التعريف باللغة التركية | تعريف باللغة العبرية | التعريف باللغة العربية | التعريف باللغة السويدية | التعريف باللغة الكورية | التعريف باللغة الهندية | التعريف باللغة الفيتنامية | التعريف باللغة البولندية | التعريف باللغة التايلاندية

Nd:YAG


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Nd:YAG - short version

Neodymium: yttrium aluminum garnet (Nd:YAG) is a crystal used in solid state lasers. This is one of the most common types of laser and is used for laser beam welding, laser cutting and drilling a range of materials.



Nd:YAG - long version

Nd:YAG (neodymium-doped yttrium aluminium garnet; Nd:Y3Al5O12) is a crystal that is used as a lasing medium for solid-state lasers. The dopant, triply ionized neodymium, typically replaces yttrium in the crystal structure of the yttrium aluminium garnet (YAG), since they are of similar size. Generally the crystalline host is doped with around 1% neodymium by atomic percent.

Laser operation of Nd:YAG was first demonstrated by Geusic et al. at Bell Laboratories in 1964.

Technology

An Nd:YAG laser rodNd:YAG lasers are optically pumped using a flashlamp or laser diodes. They are one of the most common types of laser, and are used for many different applications.

Nd:YAG lasers typically emit light with a wavelength of 1064 nm, in the infrared. However, there are also transitions near 940, 1120, 1320, and 1440 nm. Nd:YAG lasers operate in both pulsed and continuous mode. Pulsed Nd:YAG lasers are typically operated in the so called Q-switching mode: An optical switch is inserted in the laser cavity waiting for a maximum population inversion in the neodymium ions before it opens. Then the light wave can run through the cavity, depopulating the excited laser medium at maximum population inversion. In this Q-switched mode output powers of 20 megawatts and pulse durations of less than 10 nanoseconds are achieved.[citation needed] The high-intensity pulses may be efficiently frequency doubled to generate laser light at 532 nm, or higher harmonics at 355 and 266 nm.

Nd:YAG absorbs mostly in the bands between 730–760 nm and 790–820 nm. At low current densities krypton flashlamps have higher output in those bands than do the more common xenon lamps, which produce more light at around 900 nm. The former are therefore more efficient for pumping Nd:YAG lasers.

The amount of the neodymium dopant in the material varies according to its use. For continuous wave output, the doping is significantly lower than for pulsed lasers. The lightly doped CW rods can be optically distinguished by being less colored, almost white, while higher-doped rods are pink-purplish.

Other common host materials for neodymium are: YLF (yttrium lithium fluoride, 1047 and 1053 nm), YVO4 (yttrium orthovanadate, 1064 nm), and glass. A particular host material is chosen in order to obtain a desired combination of optical, mechanical, and thermal properties. Nd:YAG lasers and variants are pumped either by flash lamps, continuous gas discharge lamps, or near-infrared laser diodes (DPSS lasers). Prestabilized laser (PSL) types of Nd:YAG lasers have proved to be particularly useful in providing the main beams for gravitational wave interferometers such as LIGO, VIRGO, GEO600 and TAMA.

Applications

Medicine
Ophthalmology

Slit lamp photo of Posterior capsular opacification visible few months after implantation of intraocular lens in eye, seen on retroilluminationNd:YAG lasers are used in ophthalmology to correct posterior capsular opacification, a complication of cataract surgery, and for peripheral iridotomy in patients with acute angle-closure glaucoma, where it has superseded surgical iridectomy. Frequency-doubled Nd:YAG lasers (wavelength 532 nm) are used for pan-retinal photocoagulation in patients with diabetic retinopathy.

Oncology

In oncology, Nd:YAG lasers can be used to remove skin cancers.

Cosmetic medicine

These lasers are also used extensively in the field of cosmetic medicine for laser hair removal and the treatment of minor vascular defects such as spider veins on the face and legs.

Manufacturing

Nd:YAG lasers are also used in manufacturing for engraving, etching, or marking a variety of metals and plastics. They are extensively used in manufacturing for cutting and welding steel and various alloys. For automotive applications (cutting and welding steel) the power levels are typically 1-5 kW. Super alloy drilling (for gas turbine parts) typically uses pulsed Nd:YAG lasers (millisecond pulses, not Q-switched). Nd:YAG lasers are also employed to make subsurface markings in transparent materials such as glass or acrylic glass.

Fluid dynamics

Nd:YAG lasers can also be used for flow visualization techniques in fluid dynamics (for example particle image velocimetry or induced fluorescence).

Dentistry

Nd:YAG lasers are used for soft tissue surgeries in the oral cavity, such as gingivectomy, periodontal sulcular debridement, LANAP, frenectomy, biopsy, and coagulation of graft donor sites.

Laser range finders

Military surplus Nd:YAG laser rangefinder firing. The laser fires through a collimator, focusing the beam, which blasts a hole through a rubber block, releasing a burst of plasma.The Nd:YAG laser is the most common laser used in military laser rangefinders.

Cavity ring-down spectroscopy (CRDS)

The Nd:YAG may be used in the application of cavity ring-down spectroscopy, which is used to measure the concentration of some light-absorbing substance.

Laser-induced breakdown spectroscopy (LIBS)

Main article: Laser-induced breakdown spectroscopy
A range of Nd:YAG lasers are used in analysis of elements in the periodic table. Though the application by itself is fairly new with respect to conventional methods such as XRF or ICP, it has proven to be less time consuming and a cheaper option to test element concentrations. A high-power Nd:YAG laser is focused onto the sample surface to produce plasma. Light from the plasma is captured by spectrometers and the characteristic spectra of each element can be identified, allowing concentrations of elements in the sample to be measured.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai