個人的控制圖


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


個人的控制圖 - 短版

一個 X - MR控制圖的個別部分。單獨的數據點繪製到圖表和控制限額。


個人的控制圖 - 長版

個人 /移動範圍的圖表是一個用來監視從商業或工業的過程中,它是不切實際的使用合理子組的變量數據控制圖的類型。在下列情況下是必要的圖表:

1。自動化允許每個單位的檢查,因此合理的分集團已沒有任何好處。

2。凡生產速度慢,所以,等待足夠的樣本,作出理性的子群不可接受的延遲監測

3。對於同質批次(例如,化學)重複測量不同主要是由於測量誤差的生產流程,

“圖表”,實際上是對的圖表:一,個人的圖表,顯示個別測量值;另一方面,移動範圍圖表,顯示從一個點到下的差異。這兩個圖表與其他控制圖,使用戶可以監控一個過程在這個過程中的變化,改變測量統計平均值或方差。

包括繪製點與控制的限制,或自然的過程限制的個人和移動範圍圖表。這些限制的過程中的聲音,定義的過程中會提供沒有根本性的變化的過程。點,這些控制範圍以外的信號表明,這一進程是不盡可能一致,導致在一個變化的過程中,一些分配的原因。同樣,運行平均線的一側上的點,也應在這個過程中的某些變化的信號解釋。當存在這樣的信號,應採取行動,找出並消除它們。當沒有這樣的信號存在,沒有過程控制變量的變化(即“篡改”)是必要的或可取。


Chartitnow

Advertising





在俄羅斯的定義| 在法國的定義| 在日本的定義| 在越南的定義| 在希臘的定義| 在波蘭的定義| 在土耳其的定義| 在葡萄牙語中的定義| 以印地語的定義| 在瑞典的定義| 在阿拉伯語的定義| 在中國的定義| 在荷蘭的定義| 在希伯來文的定義| 在德語的定義| 在韓國的定義| 在意大利的定義| 在西班牙的定義| 在泰國的定義|

Individuals Control Chart


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Individuals Control Chart - short version

The individual portion of an X-MR control chart. The individual data points are plotted onto the chart and compared with control limits.



Individuals Control Chart - long version

the individual/moving-range chart is a type of control chart used to monitor variables data from a business or industrial process for which it is impractical to use rational subgroups. The chart is necessary in the following situations:

1. Where automation allows inspection of each unit, so rational subgrouping has no benefit.

2. Where production is slow so that waiting for enough samples to make a rational subgroup unacceptably delays monitoring

3. For processes that produce homogeneous batches (e.g., chemical) where repeat measurements vary primarily because of measurement error

The "chart" actually consists of a pair of charts: one, the individuals chart, displays the individual measured values; the other, the moving range chart, displays the difference from one point to the next. As with other control charts, these two charts enable the user to monitor a process for shifts in the process that alter the mean or variance of the measured statistic.

The individuals and moving range charts consist of points plotted with the control limits, or natural process limits. These limits are the voice of the process, and define what the process will deliver without fundamental changes to the process. Points outside of these control limits are signals indicating that the process is not operating as consistently as possible; that some assignable cause has resulted in a change in the process. Similarly, runs of points on one side of the average line should also be interpreted as a signal of some change in the process. When such signals exist, action should be taken to identify and eliminate them. When no such signals are present, no changes to the process control variables (i.e. "tampering") are necessary or desirable.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Russian| Definition in French| Definition in Japanese| Definition in Vietnamese| Definition in Greek| Definition in Polish| Definition in Turkish| Definition in Portuguese| Definition in Hindi| Definition in Swedish| Definition in Arabic| Definition in Chinese| Definition in Dutch| Definition in Hebrew| Definition in German| Definition in Korean| Definition in Italian| Definition in Spanish| Definition in Thai|