هوشين التخطيط


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


هوشين التخطيط -- نسخة قصيرة

(1) الممارسة المتتالية على مستوى عال الاستراتيجيات التنظيمية إلى مستويات أقل بشكل متزايد ، مع مقاييس الأداء المرفقة ، وخطط التحسين.

(2) عملية نشر نهج سياسة للتخطيط الاستراتيجي نشأت من جانب الشركات اليابانية. اختراق التخطيط. عملية التخطيط الاستراتيجي في شركة تطوير التي تصل إلى البيانات الرؤية الأربعة التي تشير إلى حيث ينبغي أن يكون للشركة خلال السنوات الخمس المقبلة. يتم وضع أهداف الشركة وخطط العمل استنادا إلى بيانات الرؤية. ثم تجرى عمليات المراجعة الدورية لرصد التقدم المحرز.


هوشين التخطيط -- نسخة طويلة

هوشين التخطيط أو المعروفة باسم هوشين كانري أو سياسة النشر هو وسيلة لالتقاط ووضع الاسمنت الأهداف الاستراتيجية فضلا عن ومضات من البصيرة حول المستقبل وتطوير وسائل لتحقيق هذه إلى واقع. وهو التخطيط الاستراتيجي / الاستراتيجية منهجية الإدارة ، استنادا إلى مفهوم شعبية في اليابان كاورو ايشيكاوا البروفيسور في أواخر 1950s ، عندما قال إن "كل شخص خبير في وظيفة حضارته واليابانية TQC (مراقبة الجودة الشاملة) هو مصممة لاستخدام القوة في التفكير الجماعي لجميع العاملين لجعل منظمتهم الأفضل في مجالها. هذا هو مبدأ أساسي من مبادئ تخطيط هوشين وبعبارة البروفيسور ايشيكاوا في كتابه "ما هو مجموع مراقبة الجودة" كبار المديرين ومديري الاوسط يجب ان تكون جريئة بما يكفي لمندوب باعتبارها سلطة أكبر قدر ممكن ، وهذا هو السبيل لترسيخ احترام الإنسانية وفلسفة الإدارة الخاص ، وهو نظام لإدارة جميع العاملين فيها المشاركة ، من أعلى إلى أسفل ومن أسفل إلى أعلى ، والإنسانية احتراما كاملا. " ومنذ ذلك الحين لمفهوم التكيف التي وضعتها العديد من بينهم الدكتور يوجي أكو ، التي تستخدم دورة شيوارت (الخطة ، هل والتدقيق والقانون) لإنشاء الأهداف واختيار نقاط التحكم (معالم قابلة للقياس) ، وربط أنشطة الرقابة اليومية على استراتيجية الشركة . المقصود من الانضباط هوشين كانري لمساعدة المنظمة :

* التركيز على هدف مشترك

* التواصل هذا الهدف لجميع القادة

* إشراك جميع القادة في التخطيط لتحقيق الهدف

* عقد المشاركين مسؤولة عن تحقيق الجزء المتعلق بها من خطة

فإنه يفترض ضوابط ومقاييس الأداء اليومي في مكانها الصحيح. "مع هوشين كانري... تدافع الأحداث اليومية والفصلية الضغوط أسفل الخط لا تأخذ الأسبقية على الخطط الاستراتيجية ، وبدلا من ذلك ، ويتم تحديد هذه الأنشطة قصيرة الأجل والتي تديرها خطط أنفسهم".

في اليابان ، يعني هوشين المعدنية مشرقة ، البوصلة ، أو الإشارة الأتجاه ، كانري تعني إدارتها أو سيطرتها. يوحي اسمها كيفية تخطيط هوشين تؤيد منظمة نحو تحقيق هدف واحد.


Chartitnow

Advertising





التعريف باللغة الصينية | التعريف باللغة الفرنسية | التعريف باللغة الإيطالية | التعريف باللغة الاسبانية | التعريف باللغة الهولندية | التعريف باللغة البرتغالية | تعريف باللغة الألمانية | التعريف باللغة الروسية | التعريف باللغة اليابانية | التعريف في اليونانية | التعريف باللغة التركية | تعريف باللغة العبرية | التعريف باللغة العربية | التعريف باللغة السويدية | تعريف باللغة الكورية | التعريف باللغة الهندية | التعريف باللغة الفيتنامية | التعريف باللغة البولندية | التعريف باللغة التايلاندية

Hoshin Planning


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Hoshin Planning - short version

(1) Practice of cascading top-level organizational strategies into increasingly lower levels, with performance metrics attached, and plans for improvement.

(2) Process a policy deployment approach to strategic planning originated by japanese firms. Breakthrough planning. A strategic planning process in which a company develops up to four vision statements that indicate where the company should be in the next five years. Company goals and work plans are developed based on the vision statements. Periodic audits are then conducted to monitor progress.



Hoshin Planning - long version

Hoshin Planning or known as Hoshin kanri or Policy Deployment is a method devised to capture and cement strategic goals as well as flashes of insight about the future and develop the means to bring these into reality. it is a Strategic planning/Strategic management methodology, based on a concept popularized in Japan by Professor Kaoru Ishikawa in the late 1950s when he said that 'each person is the expert in his or her own job and Japanese TQC (Total Quality Control) is designed to use the collective thinking power of all employees to make their organization the best in its field. This is the fundamental principle of Hoshin Planning and in Professor Ishikawa's words in his book 'What is Total Quality Control' "Top managers and middle managers must be bold enough to delegate as much authority as possible. That is the way to establish respect for humanity as your management philosophy. It is a management system in which all employees participate, from the top down and from the bottom up, and humanity is fully respected." Adaptations of the concept have since been developed by many including Dr. Yoji Akao, that use a Shewhart cycle (Plan-Do-Check-Act) to create goals, choose control points (measurable milestones), and link daily control activities to company strategy. The discipline of hoshin kanri is intended to help an organization:

* Focus on a shared goal

* Communicate that goal to all leaders

* Involve all leaders in planning to achieve the goal

* Hold participants accountable for achieving their part of the plan

It assumes daily controls and performance measures are in place. "With hoshin kanri... the daily crush of events and quarterly bottom-line pressures do not take precedence over strategic plans, rather, these short-term activities are determined and managed by the plans themselves."

In Japanese, hoshin means shining metal, compass, or pointing the direction, kanri means management or control. The name suggests how hoshin planning aligns an organization toward accomplishing a single goal.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai