Hansei


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


Hansei - kurze Version

Reflection, ein Teil der beiden Hoshin Planung und Problemlösung.


Hansei - lange Version

Hansei (反省? "Selbstreflexion") ist ein zentraler Gedanke in der japanischen Kultur. Seine Bedeutung ist, eigene Fehler zuzugeben und zu verpfänden Verbesserung. (Ähnlich dem deutschen Sprichwort "Selbsterkenntnis ist der Erste schritt zur Besserung", wo die nächste Übersetzung wäre "Anerkennung ist der erste Schritt zur Besserung").

Ein Beispiel wäre japanische Politiker in Korruption verwickelt sein. Sie erscheinen in der Öffentlichkeit und zu entschuldigen, dann aus der Politik verschwinden für ein paar Jahre. Nach einiger Zeit wieder ihre Karriere, weil sie dachten, sie ihre Lektion gelernt.

In japanischen Unternehmen ist es gängige Praxis, dass ein Manager hansei erwartet von seinen Untergebenen im Fall von Fehlern. Der Manager nimmt die Schuld in der Öffentlichkeit, während die Abteilung arbeitet an der Lösung des Problems.

Hansei bedeutet auch, Gruß Erfolg mit Bescheidenheit und Demut. So stoppen Sie hansei Mittel, um zu lernen. Mit hansei man nie wird so von der eigenen Überlegenheit überzeugt, dass es keinen Platz mehr oder Bedarf an weiteren Verbesserungen.



C'est d├ęsormais Chart

Chartitnow Deutsch banner

Advertising





Definition in der chinesischen | Definition in Französisch | Definition in Italienisch | Definition in Spanisch | Definition auf Niederländisch | Definition in Portugiesisch | Definition in der deutschen | Definition in Russisch | Definition in der japanischen | Definition in der griechischen | Definition in der türkischen | Definition in Hebräisch | Definition in Arabisch | Definition in der schwedischen | Definition in Koreanisch | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnam | Definition in Polnisch | Definition in Thai

Hansei


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Hansei - short version

Reflection; part of both hoshin planning and problem solving.



Hansei - long version

Hansei (反省?, "self-reflection") is a central idea in Japanese culture. Its meaning is to acknowledge your own mistake and to pledge improvement. (Similar to the German proverb "Selbsterkenntnis ist der erste Schritt zur Besserung" where the closest translation would be "Acknowledgment is the first step to improvement").

An example would be Japanese politicians involved in corruption. They appear in public and apologize, then disappear from politics for a few years. After some time they resume their career because it is thought they learned their lesson.

In Japanese companies it's common practice that a manager expects hansei from his subordinates in case of mistakes. The manager takes the blame in public, whereas the department works on solving the problem.

Hansei also means greeting success with modesty and humility. To stop hansei means to stop learning. With hansei one never becomes so convinced of one's own superiority that there is no more room or need for further improvement.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai