FEP


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


FEP - kurze Version

Fluorierte Ethylen-Propylen-


FEP - lange Version

Fluorierte Ethylen-Propylen-, Teflon-FEP oder FEP ist ein Copolymer aus Hexafluorpropylen und Tetrafluorethylen. Es unterscheidet sich von der PTFE (Polytetrafluorethylen)-Harze, dass es der Schmelze verarbeitbar mit konventionellen Spritzguss-und Extrusionsverfahren Schraube. Fluorierten Ethylen-Propylen wurde von DuPont entwickelt und wird unter dem Markennamen Teflon-FEP verkauft. Ähnliche Produkte von Daikin mit dem Markennamen Neoflon-FEP.

FEP ist sehr ähnlich in der Zusammensetzung der Fluorpolymere PTFE (Polytetrafluorethylen) und PFA (Perfluoralkoxypolymer Harz). FEP und PFA beide teilen PTFE ist nützlich Eigenschaften geringe Reibung und Nicht-Reaktivität, sind aber leichter formbar. FEP ist weicher als PTFE und schmilzt bei 260 ° C, es ist sehr transparent und beständig gegen Sonnenlicht.



C'est d├ęsormais Chart

Chartitnow Deutsch banner

Advertising





Definition in der chinesischen | Definition in Französisch | Definition in Italienisch | Definition in Spanisch | Definition auf Niederländisch | Definition in Portugiesisch | Definition in der deutschen | Definition in Russisch | Definition in der japanischen | Definition in der griechischen | Definition in der türkischen | Definition in Hebräisch | Definition in Arabisch | Definition in der schwedischen | Definition in Koreanisch | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnam | Definition in Polnisch | Definition in Thai

FEP


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


FEP - short version

Fluorinated ethylene propylene



FEP - long version

Fluorinated ethylene propylene, Teflon-FEP, or FEP is a copolymer of hexafluoropropylene and tetrafluoroethylene. It differs from the PTFE (polytetrafluoroethylene) resins in that it is melt-processible using conventional injection molding and screw extrusion techniques. Fluorinated ethylene propylene was invented by DuPont and is sold under the brandname Teflon-FEP. Similar product is available from Daikin with the brand name of Neoflon-FEP.

FEP is very similar in composition to the fluoropolymers PTFE (polytetrafluoroethylene) and PFA (perfluoroalkoxy polymer resin). FEP and PFA both share PTFE's useful properties of low friction and non-reactivity, but are more easily formable. FEP is softer than PTFE and melts at 260 °C; it is highly transparent and resistant to sunlight.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai