細胞


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


細胞 - 短版

安排人員,機器,材料和方法,使相鄰的處理步驟和順序,使部分可以處理一次一個(或在某些情況下,一致維持小批量的整個過程的順序)。一個細胞的目的是為了實現和維護 effidient連續流。


細胞 - 長版

蜂窩是一個模型製造工作場所的設計,是一個不可分割的組成部分精益生產系統。精益生產的目標是盡量減少廢物的侵略,被稱為穆達,以達到最高效率的資源。移動電話製造,有時也被稱為細胞或細胞生產,安排到工廠車間勞動半自治的和多技能的團隊,或工作單元,誰製造完成的產品或複雜的部件。適當的培訓和實施細胞更靈活,反應比傳統的大規模生產線,並能管理流程,缺陷,調度,設備維護等生產問題更有效。

歷史

移動電話製造是一個相當新的應用成組技術,雖然朴茨茅斯座米爾斯提供什麼定義構成一個早期的例子細胞製造。到1808年,利用機械設計的馬克 Isambard布魯內爾和建造由亨利莫茲利,集體米爾斯正在生產 130000塊(滑輪)為皇家海軍每年在一個單位很多,有10人作業 42機佈置在三條生產流水線。這顯然減少人力需求,安裝了90%(從 110到10),大大降低了成本,大大提高了塊一致性和質量。成組技術是一種管理戰略,長遠目標是留在企業,成長,盈利。公司正在無情的壓力,降低成本,同時滿足高品質的期望客戶保持競爭優勢。單元製造成功實施使企業實現成本節約和質量的提高,尤其是當結合其他方面的精益生產。單元製造系統是目前用於製造任何東西,從液壓油泵和發動機用於飛機部件製成塑料包裝採用注射成型。

設計

例如一個細胞製造的佈局。每個產品是製造自己的工作cell.The目標細胞製造是具有靈活性,以生產各種高需求低的產品,同時保持高效率的大規模生產。細胞通過模塊化設計實現這一目標的過程中都設計和產品設計。

工藝設計

該部門對整個生產過程為離散段,每個段分配到一個工作單元,引入了模塊化的進程。如果任何部分的過程中需要改變的,只有特定的細胞會受到影響,而不是整條生產線。例如,如果某一部分是容易產生缺陷,這可以解決通過升級設備,一個新的工作單元可設計和準備,而過時的細胞繼續生產。一旦新的單元測試,並準備進行生產,傳入和傳出部分零件從舊的細胞會簡單地改到新的細胞,而不必中斷整個生產線。這樣,工作單元的靈活性,使升級過程和變化,以使產品更好地滿足客戶的需求,同時在很大程度上減少或消除成本停工。雖然機器的功能可能不一樣,家庭中的部分生產加工要求,或有類似的幾何相似性。因此,所有的部件基本上遵循相同的路由與一些小變化(如,跳繩操作)。這些細胞可能沒有任何運動部件之間的傳送帶機器,也可能有一個流線連接的傳送帶,可以提供自動傳送。

產品設計

產品模塊化設計必須符合模塊化的進程。儘管整個生產系統變得更加靈活,每個細胞仍然是一個相對狹窄的優化範圍的任務,以利用大規模生產效率的專業化和規模化。在某種程度上,種類繁多的產品可以被設計為從一個小數目組裝的模塊化部件,無論是高的產品品種和高生產率可以實現的。例如,不同範圍的汽車可能被設計為使用相同的底盤,數量少的發動機配置,並適度各種車體,每提供一個範圍的顏色。通過這種方式,種類繁多的汽車,用不同的表演和外觀和功能,可以生產相結合的產出從一個較為有限的工作單元。

在組合中,每個模塊部分是專為特定工作單元,或專用集群的機器或生產過程。細胞通常大於典型的傳統工作站,但小於一個完整的傳統部門。轉換後,蜂窩生產佈局通常需要更少的地面空間,因此在優化生產流程。每個單元負責其自身的內部質量控制,調度,排序和記錄保存。我們的想法是將這些任務的責任在那些誰是最熟悉情況,最能迅速解決任何問題。中層管理人員不再需要監視輸出和相互關係的每一個工人,而是只有一個較小的數字監控工作細胞和它們之間的物資流,往往通過使用一個系統的看板。

實施

最大的挑戰時,在執行單元製造公司除以整個製造系統進入細胞。該問題可能是概念上分為“硬”問題的設備,如物流和佈局,以及“軟”問題的管理,如提高技能和企業文化。

硬的問題是一個問題的設計和投資。整個工廠是重新整理,修改或更換設備,使電池的製造。停工的成本在實施過程中,可以相當大,和精益生產的文獻建議應分階段實施,以盡量減少這種干擾的影響,盡可能。在重排的設備(有時螺栓固定在地面或建成廠房)或更換設備,不靈活或可靠足夠的電池生產也帶來相當大的成本,儘管它可能是合理的升級陳舊的設備。在這兩種情況下,成本是合理的節約成本,可以從現實的預期更為靈活的單元製造系統被引入,並計算錯誤可能是災難性的。一個共同的監督是需要多個夾具,工裝夾具和或每個單元。設計得當,這些要求可容納具體任務服務的其他細胞的細胞,如常見的沖床或測試站。常常,但是,問題發現晚,每一個細胞都需要找到自己的一套工具。

軟的問題更難以計算和控制。細胞製造的實施往往涉及員工培訓和重新定義和重新分配的工作。每個工人在每個細胞最好應能完成整個任務所需的範圍從該單元格,通常這意味著更多的多技能比他們以前。出於這個原因,從一個漸進過渡的流水線式的生產到細胞往往是最好管理的階段,與這兩種類型並存一個時期的時間。此外,細胞預計將自我管理(在一定程度上),因此工作人員必須學習的工具和戰略,有效的團隊合作和管理,任務,工人在傳統的工廠環境是完全不習慣。在另一端的頻譜,管理層也將重新找到工作,因為它們必須採取更多的“不干預”的態度,讓工作單元,有效地自我管理。相反,他們必須學會執行的監督和支持更多的作用,維護系統,工作細胞自我優化,通過供應商 - 輸入 - 過程 - 產出 - 客戶(SIPOC)關係。這些軟問題,而難以牽制,構成了相當大的挑戰,電池製造的執行情況;工廠用電池的製造佈局,但沒有電池生產工人和管理人員是不可能實現的電池生產效益。

產品初創企業可以更難以管理,如果裝配傳統訓練站完成逐站固定的流水線。由於每個運營商在一個單元負責數量較多的組裝部件和操作,掌握所需的時間序列和技術是相當長。如果有多個並行的細胞時,每個單元必須分別推出(即生產慢坡道),或與平等的培訓資源(意味著更多的總數)。代價的細胞內部的團體動力,性格等特點,往往更多的是關注在細胞製造由於更接近和合作的依賴的隊員,但正確實施,這是一個重大利益的細胞製造。

收益和成本

有很多好處的細胞製造的公司,如果應用得當。最直接,流程變得更加平衡和生產率的提高,因為生產車間進行了重組和收拾。

部分運動,建立時間,並等待操作之間的時間減少,造成了削減庫存的工作正在進行中釋放閒置資本,可以更好地用於其他地方。細胞製造,結合其他精益生產和剛剛在時間的進程,也有助於消除過剩生產項目只有在需要的時候。結果是節約成本和更好的控制操作。

還有一些實施單元製造成本,但是,除了設置成本的設備和停工如上所述。有時,不同的工作單元可以要求相同的機器和工具,可能造成重複投資造成了更高的設備利用率,降低機器。然而,這是一個問題的優化,並且可以通過流程設計加以解決。


现在图上

Chartitnow中國旗幟

Advertising





在中國的定義 | 在法國的定義 | 在意大利的定義 | 在西班牙的定義 | 在荷蘭的定義 | 在葡萄牙語中的定義 | 定義在德國 | 在俄羅斯的定義 | 在日本的定義 | 在希臘的定義 | 在土耳其的定義 | 希伯來文中的定義 | 阿拉伯語中的定義 | 在瑞典的定義 | 在韓國的定義 | 定義在印地文 | 在越南的定義 | 定義在波蘭 | 在泰國的定義

Cell


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Cell - short version

An arrangement of people, machines, materials, and methods such that processing steps are adjacent and in sequential order so that parts can be processed one at a time (or in some cases in a consistent small batch that is maintained through the process sequence). The purpose of a cell is to achieve and maintain effidient continuous flow.



Cell - long version

Cellular Manufacturing is a model for workplace design, and is an integral part of lean manufacturing systems. The goal of lean manufacturing is the aggressive minimisation of waste, called muda, to achieve maximum efficiency of resources. Cellular manufacturing, sometimes called cellular or cell production, arranges factory floor labor into semi-autonomous and multi-skilled teams, or work cells, who manufacture complete products or complex components. Properly trained and implemented cells are more flexible and responsive than the traditional mass-production line, and can manage processes, defects, scheduling, equipment maintenance, and other manufacturing issues more efficiently.

History

Cellular manufacturing is a fairly new application of group technology, although the Portsmouth Block Mills offers what by definition constitutes an early example of cellular manufacturing. By 1808, using machinery designed by Marc Isambard Brunel and constructed by Henry Maudslay, the Block Mills were producing 130,000 blocks (pulleys) for the Royal Navy per year in single unit lots, with 10 men operating 42 machines arranged in three production flow lines. This installation apparently reduced manpower requirements by 90% (from 110 to 10), reduced cost substantially and greatly improved block consistency and quality. Group Technology is a management strategy with long term goals of staying in business, growing, and making profits. Companies are under relentless pressure to reduce costs while meeting the high quality expectations of the customer to maintain a competitive advantage. Successfully implementing Cellular manufacturing allows companies to achieve cost savings and quality improvements, especially when combined with the other aspects of lean manufacturing. Cell manufacturing systems are currently used to manufacture anything from hydraulic and engine pumps used in aircraft to plastic packaging components made using injection molding.

Design

An example of a cellular manufacturing layout. Each product is manufactured in its own work cell.The goal of cellular manufacturing is having the flexibility to produce a high variety of low demand products, while maintaining the high productivity of large scale production. Cell designers achieve this through modularity in both process design and product design.

Process Design

The division of the entire production process into discrete segments, and the assignment of each segment to a work cell, introduces the modularity of processes. If any segment of the process needs to be changed, only the particular cell would be affected, not the entire production line. For example, if a particular component was prone to defects, and this could be solved by upgrading the equipment, a new work cell could be designed and prepared while the obsolete cell continued production. Once the new cell is tested and ready for production, the incoming parts to and outgoing parts from the old cell will simply be rerouted to the new cell without having to disrupt the entire production line. In this way, work cells enable the flexibility to upgrade processes and make variations to products to better suit customer demands while largely reducing or eliminating the costs of stoppages. While the machinery may be functionally dissimilar, the family of parts produced contains similar processing requirements or has geometric similarities. Thus, all parts basically follow the same routing with some minor variations (e.g., skipping an operation). The cells may have no conveyorized movement of parts between machines, or they may have a flow line connected by a conveyor that can provide automatic transfer.

Product Design

Product modularity must match the modularity of processes. Even though the entire production system becomes more flexible, each individual cell is still optimised for a relatively narrow range of tasks, in order to take advantage of the mass-production efficiencies of specialisation and scale. To the extent that a large variety of products can be designed to be assembled from a small number of modular parts, both high product variety and high productivity can be achieved. For example, a varied range of automobiles may be designed to use the same chassis, a small number of engine configurations, and a moderate variety of car bodies, each available in a range of colors. In this way, a large variety of automobiles, with different performances and appearances and functions, can be produced by combining the outputs from a more limited number of work cells.

In combination, each modular part is designed for a particular work cell, or dedicated clusters of machines or manufacturing processes. Cells are usually bigger than typical conventional workstations, but smaller than a complete conventional department. After conversion, a cellular manufacturing layout usually requires less floor space as a result of the optimized production processes. Each cell is responsible for its own internal control of quality, scheduling, ordering, and record keeping. The idea is to place the responsibility of these tasks on those who are most familiar with the situation and most able to quickly fix any problems. The middle management no longer has to monitor the outputs and interrelationships of every single worker, and instead only has to monitor a smaller number of work cells and the flow of materials between them, often achieved using a system of kanbans.

Implementation

The biggest challenge when implementing cellular manufacturing in a company is dividing the entire manufacturing system into cells. The issues may be conceptually divided in the "hard" issues of equipment, such as material flow and layout, and the "soft" issues of management, such as upskilling and corporate culture.

The hard issues are a matter of design and investment. The entire factory floor is rearranged, and equipment is modified or replaced to enable cell manufacturing. The costs of work stoppages during implementation can be considerable, and lean manufacturing literature recommend that implementation should be phased to minimize the impacts of such disruptions as much as possible. The rearrangement of equipment (which is sometimes bolted to the floor or built into the factory building) or the replacement of equipment that is not flexible or reliable enough for cell manufacturing also pose considerable costs, although it may be justified as the upgrading obsolete equipment. In both cases, the costs have to be justified by the cost savings that can be realistically expected from the more flexible cell manufacturing system being introduced, and miscalculations can be disastrous. A common oversight is the need for multiple jigs, fixtures and or tooling for each cell. Properly designed, these requirements can be accommodated in specific-task cells serving other cells; such as a common punch press or test station. Too often, however, the issue is discovered late and each cell is found to require its own set of tooling.

The soft issues are more difficult to calculate and control. The implementation of cell manufacturing often involves employee training and the redefinition and reassignment of jobs. Each of the workers in each cell should ideally be able to complete the entire range of tasks required from that cell, and often this means being more multi-skilled than they were previously. For this reason, transition from a progressive assembly line type of manufacturing to cellular is often best managed in stages with both types co-existing for a period of time. In addition, cells are expected to be self-managing (to some extent), and therefore workers will have to learn the tools and strategies for effective teamwork and management, tasks that workers in conventional factory environments are entirely unused to. At the other end of the spectrum, the management will also find their jobs redefined, as they must take a more "hands-off" approach to allow work cells to effectively self-manage. Instead, they must learn to perform a more oversight and support role, maintaining a system where work cells self-optimize through supplier-input-process-output-customer (SIPOC) relationships. These soft issues, while difficult to pin down, pose a considerable challenge for cell manufacturing implementation; a factory with a cell manufacturing layout but without cell manufacturing workers and managers is unlikely to achieve the cell manufacturing benefits.

Product start-ups can be more difficult to manage if assembly training was traditionally accomplished station-by-station on a fixed assembly line. As each operator in a cell is responsible for a larger number of assembled parts and operations, the time needed to master the sequence and techniques is considerably longer. If multiple parallel cells are used, each cell must be launched separately (meaning slower production ramp) or with equal training resources (meaning more in total). The consideration of the cell's internal group dynamics, personalities and other traits is often more of a concern in cellular manufacturing due to the closer proximity and co-dependency of the team members; however properly implemented this is a major benefit of cellular manufacturing.

Benefits and Costs

There are many benefits of cellular manufacturing for a company if applied correctly. Most immediately, processes become more balanced and productivity increases because the manufacturing floor has been reorganized and tidied up.

Part movement, set-up time, and wait time between operations are reduced, resulting in a reduction of work in progress inventory freeing idle capital that can be better utilized elsewhere. Cellular manufacturing, in combination with the other lean manufacturing and just-in-time processes, also helps eliminate overproduction by only producing items when they are needed. The results are cost savings and the better control of operations.

There are some costs of implementing cellular manufacturing, however, in addition to the set-up costs of equipment and stoppages noted above. Sometimes different work cells can require the same machines and tools, possibly resulting in duplication causing a higher investment of equipment and lowered machine utilization. However, this is a matter of optimization and can be addressed through process design.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai