الخلية


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


الخلية -- نسخة قصيرة

هذا الترتيب من الناس ، والآلات والمواد وأساليب معالجة مثل هذه الخطوات التي يتم المتاخمة وبترتيب تسلسلي بحيث يمكن معالجة الأجزاء في وقت واحد (أو في بعض الحالات في دفعة صغيرة متناسقة التي يتم الاحتفاظ من خلال تسلسل العملية). الغرض من الخلية لتحقيق والحفاظ على استمرار تدفق effidient.


الخلية -- نسخة طويلة

صناعة الخليوي هو نموذج لتصميم مكان العمل ، وجزء لا يتجزأ من نظم التصنيع العجاف. الهدف من تصنيع الهزيل هو التقليل من النفايات العدوانية ، ودعا مودا ، لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة للموارد. صناعة الخليوي ، التي تسمى أحيانا إنتاج الخلوية أو خلية ، وترتب المصنع العمل في الطابق خلايا تتمتع بحكم شبه ذاتي وفرق متعددة المهارات ، أو العمل ، الذين يصنعون المنتجات الكاملة أو مكوناتها المعقدة. خلايا مدربين تدريبا سليما وتنفيذها أكثر مرونة واستجابة من خط الانتاج الشامل التقليدية ، ويمكن إدارة العمليات ، والعيوب ، وجدولة ، وصيانة المعدات ، والصناعات التحويلية الأخرى والقضايا بصورة أكثر كفاءة.

تاريخ

الخليوي التصنيع هو تطبيق تكنولوجيا جديدة نسبيا من المجموعة ، على الرغم من أن كتلة بورتسموث ميلز تقدم ما بالتعريف يشكل مثالا في وقت مبكر من تصنيع الخلوية. قبل 1808 ، وذلك باستخدام الآلات التي صممها مارك Isambard برونيل والتي شيدت من قبل Maudslay هنري ، كانت المطاحن المنتجة للكتلة كتل 130000 (بكرات) لصالح القوات البحرية الملكية سنويا في الكثير حدة واحدة ، مع 10 من الرجال آلات التشغيل 42 مرتبة في ثلاثة خطوط تدفق الإنتاج. يبدو أن هذا التثبيت خفض الاحتياجات من القوى العاملة بنسبة 90 ٪ (110-10) ، وتكلفة منخفضة إلى حد كبير وتحسنت كثيرا كتلة الاتساق والجودة. مجموعة التكنولوجيا هي استراتيجية لإدارة ذات أهداف طويلة الأجل للبقاء في الأعمال التجارية ، والنمو ، وتحقيق أرباح. الشركات تتعرض لضغوط لا هوادة فيها لخفض التكاليف في حين تلبية توقعات عالية الجودة للعملاء للحفاظ على ميزة تنافسية. تنفذ بنجاح التصنيع الخلوي تتيح للشركات تحقيق وفورات في التكاليف وتحسين النوعية ، وخصوصا عندما جنبا إلى جنب مع الجوانب الأخرى لتصنيع العجاف. يتم حاليا استخدام أنظمة تصنيع الخلايا لتصنيع أي شيء من المضخات الهيدروليكية والمحركات المستخدمة في الطائرات لعناصر التعبئة والتغليف البلاستيكية التي تستخدم فيها حقن.

تصميم

مثال على تخطيط التصنيع الخلوية. يتم تصنيع كل منتج في مرمى عملها cell.The تصنيع الخلوية وجود المرونة اللازمة لإنتاج مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات عالية انخفاض الطلب ، مع الحفاظ على إنتاجية عالية من الانتاج على نطاق واسع. المصممين خلية تحقيق ذلك من خلال نمطية في عملية التصميم وتصميم المنتجات على حد سواء.

عملية التصميم

تقسيم عملية الانتاج بأكملها الى شرائح منفصلة ، وإسناد كل جزء إلى خلية عمل ، ويدخل في نمطية من العمليات. إذا كان أي جزء من هذه العملية يحتاج إلى تغيير ، سوف تتأثر فقط خلية معينة ، وليس من خط الانتاج بالكامل. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان عنصر معين عرضة للعيوب ، ويمكن حلها عن طريق رفع مستوى المعدات ، يمكن تصميم خلية عمل جديدة ، وأعد في حين واصلت خلية قديمة الإنتاج. مرة واحدة في الخلية الجديدة هي اختبار وجاهزة للانتاج ، وسوف ببساطة الأجزاء الواردة إلى والصادرة من أجزاء الخلية القديمة يمكن اعادة توجيهها إلى الخلية الجديدة دون الحاجة إلى تعطيل خط انتاج كامل. بهذه الطريقة ، وخلايا عمل تمكين المرونة اللازمة لعمليات الترقية وجعل الاختلافات إلى منتجات أفضل لتناسب متطلبات العملاء مع تقليل إلى حد كبير أو القضاء على التكاليف من الاضرابات. في حين أن الآلات قد تكون متباينة وظيفيا ، والأسرة المنتجة تحتوي على أجزاء متشابهة أو متطلبات معالجة أوجه الشبه وهندسية. وبالتالي ، فإن جميع أجزاء تتبع أساسا توجيه نفسها مع بعض الاختلافات البسيطة (على سبيل المثال ، تخطي عملية). قد يكون أي تحرك الخلايا conveyorized قطع بين الأجهزة ، أو أنها قد يكون لها خط تدفق متصلة بواسطة ناقل التي يمكن أن توفر النقل التلقائي.

تصميم المنتج

يجب نمطية المنتج يطابق نمطية من العمليات. على الرغم من أن نظام الإنتاج كله يصبح أكثر مرونة ، لا يزال هو الأمثل كل خلية فردية لمجموعة ضيقة نسبيا من المهام ، من أجل الاستفادة من كفاءات الانتاج الشامل من التخصص والحجم. ويمكن لدرجة أنه يمكن تصميم مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من المنتجات التي يتم تجميعها من عدد صغير من أجزاء وحدات ، كل من تنوع المنتجات العالية والإنتاجية العالية يمكن تحقيقه. على سبيل المثال ، قد يتم تصميم مجموعة متنوعة من السيارات لاستخدام نفس الشاسيه ، عدد قليل من تكوينات المحرك ، ومجموعة متنوعة من هيئات معتدلة السيارة ، متوفرة في كل مجموعة من الألوان. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن أن تنتج مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من السيارات ، مع العروض المختلفة والمظاهر ووظائفها ، من خلال الجمع بين المخرجات من عدد محدود من الخلايا العمل.

في الجمع ، وصمم كل جزء وحدات لخلية عمل معين ، أو مجموعات من آلات مخصصة أو عمليات التصنيع. وعادة ما تكون الخلايا أكبر من محطات العمل التقليدية المعتادة ، ولكن أصغر من دائرة تقليدية كاملة. بعد التحويل ، تخطيط تصنيع الخليوي وعادة ما يتطلب أقل مساحة الطابق نتيجة لعمليات الإنتاج الأمثل. كل خلية مسؤولة عن الرقابة الداخلية الخاصة به لجدولة والجودة ويأمر ، وحفظ السجلات. والفكرة هي أن تضع مسؤولية هذه المهام على أولئك الذين هم أكثر دراية مع الوضع والأقدر على حل أي مشاكل بسرعة. الإدارة الوسطى لم يعد لديه لرصد النواتج والعلاقات المتبادلة بين كل عامل واحد ، وبدلا من ذلك فقط لمراقبة عدد أقل من خلايا العمل وتدفق المواد بينهما ، غالبا ما تتحقق باستخدام نظام kanbans.

تطبيق

التحدي الأكبر عند تنفيذ التصنيع الخلوية في شركة يقسم نظام التصنيع بأسرها في الخلايا. ويمكن تقسيم القضايا المفاهيمية في القضايا "الصعبة" من المعدات ، مثل تدفق المواد وتخطيط ، و "لينة" قضايا الإدارة ، مثل تحسين مهارات وثقافة الشركات.

القضايا الصعبة هي مسألة تصميم والاستثمار. هي إعادة ترتيب المصنع بالكامل ، ويتم تعديل أو استبدال المعدات لتمكين تصنيع الخلايا. يمكن أن تكون تكاليف التوقف عن العمل خلال التنفيذ أن تكون كبيرة ، وتصنيع العجاف الأدب التوصية ينبغي أن مراحل التنفيذ للحد من آثار الاضطرابات مثل أقصى حد ممكن. إعادة ترتيب المعدات (التي انسحب أحيانا إلى الأرض أو في صلب بناء المصنع) أو استبدال المعدات التي ليست مرنة بما فيه الكفاية أو موثوق بها لتصنيع الخلايا تشكل أيضا تكاليف كبيرة ، رغم أنه قد يكون له ما يبرره والمعدات المتقادمة الترقية. في كلتا الحالتين ، فإن التكاليف لا بد من تبريرها من وفورات في التكاليف التي يمكن توقعها بصورة واقعية من نظام أكثر مرونة تصنيع الخلية التي يجري إدخالها ، والحسابات الخاطئة يمكن أن يكون كارثيا. والإشراف المشترك هو الحاجة إلى الرقص متعددة والتجهيزات والأدوات أو لكل خلية. صمم بشكل صحيح ، يمكن استيعاب هذه الاحتياجات في مهمة محددة تخدم الخلايا خلايا أخرى ؛ مثل لكمة الصحافة المشتركة أو محطة اختبار. في كثير من الأحيان ، ومع ذلك ، تم اكتشاف المشكلة في وقت متأخر ، وجدت كل خلية تتطلب مجموعتها الخاصة من الأدوات.

قضايا لينة أكثر صعوبة لحساب والمراقبة. تنفيذ تصنيع الخلايا غالبا ما ينطوي على تدريب الموظفين وإعادة تعريف وإعادة توزيع الوظائف. يجب على كل العاملين في كل خلية من الناحية المثالية قادرة على استكمال مجموعة كاملة من المهام المطلوبة من تلك الخلية ، وغالبا ما يجري وهذا يعني المزيد من تعدد المهارات مما كانت عليه سابقا. لهذا السبب ، غالبا ما يكون الانتقال من نوع خط التجميع التدريجي من التصنيع إلى إدارة أفضل الخلوية في المراحل مع كل أنواع التعاون موجودة لفترة من الزمن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المتوقع أن تكون الخلايا الذاتي إدارة (إلى حد ما) ، وبالتالي لن يكون العمال لمعرفة أدوات واستراتيجيات فعالة للعمل الجماعي والإدارة ، والمهام التي عمال مصنع في البيئات التقليدية وغير المستغلة تماما. في الطرف الآخر من الطيف ، فإن الإدارة أيضا العثور على تعريف وظائفهم ، كما يجب اتخاذ مزيد من "عدم التدخل" للسماح للخلايا نهج العمل على نحو فعال في إدارة الذات. بدلا من ذلك ، يجب أن يتعلموا لإجراء مزيد من الرقابة ودور الدعم ، والحفاظ على النظام حيث عمل الخلايا الذاتي الأمثل من خلال الموردين والمدخلات والعمليات والمخرجات العملاء (SIPOC) العلاقات. هذه القضايا لينة ، في حين يصعب حصره ، تشكل تحديا كبيرا لتنفيذ تصنيع الخلايا ؛ مصنع مع خلية تخطيط التصنيع ولكن من دون عمال تصنيع الخلايا والمديرين من غير المرجح تحقيق فوائد تصنيع الخلايا.

يمكن أن المنتج المبتدئة يكون أكثر صعوبة إذا كان لإدارة التدريب أنجز تقليديا التجمع محطة تلو محطة على خط التجميع الثابتة. حيث أن كل عامل في خلية مسؤولة عن عدد أكبر من أجزاء مجمعة والعمليات ، في حاجة الى الوقت لاتقان التقنيات هو تسلسل وقتا أطول بكثير. إذا تم استخدام خلايا متعددة متوازية ، لا بد من إطلاق كل خلية على حدة (أي أبطأ المنحدر الإنتاج) أو مع تدريب الموارد المساواة (معنى أكثر في المجموع). النظر في ديناميات الخلية فريق داخلي والشخصيات وغيرها من الصفات غالبا ما تكون أكثر مدعاة للقلق في مجال التصنيع الخلوية نظرا لقربها توثيق التعاون والاعتماد على أعضاء الفريق ، ولكن تنفيذها بشكل صحيح وهذا هو مكسب كبير لتصنيع الخلوية.

الفوائد والتكاليف

هناك فوائد كثيرة من تصنيع الخلوية لشركة إذا ما طبقت بشكل صحيح. الأكثر مباشرة ، والعمليات أصبحت أكثر توازنا وزيادة الإنتاجية لأنه قد تم تنظيم الكلمة تصنيع ومرتب أعلى.

يتم تخفيض حركة جزء منه ، الوقت المحدد المتابعة ، ووقت الانتظار بين عمليات ، مما أدى إلى الحد من عمل في المخزون الراكد التقدم تحرير رأس المال التي يمكن استخدامها في أماكن أخرى أفضل. الخليوي الصناعة التحويلية ، في تركيبة مع تصنيع العجاف والعمليات الأخرى فقط في الوقت المناسب ، ويساعد على القضاء على الإفراط في الإنتاج من خلال إنتاج سلع فقط عندما تكون هناك حاجة إليها. النتائج هي وفورات في التكاليف وتحسين الرقابة على العمليات.

هناك بعض تكاليف تنفيذ التصنيع الخلوية ، ومع ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى تكاليف انشاء المعدات والتوقف المشار إليها أعلاه. أحيانا يمكن عمل الخلايا المختلفة تتطلب نفس الآلات والأدوات ، وربما أدى إلى ازدواج مما تسبب في زيادة الاستثمار في المعدات وخفض استخدام الجهاز. ومع ذلك ، هذا هو مسألة التحسين ويمكن معالجتها من خلال عملية التصميم.


المخطط عليه الآن

Advertising





التعريف باللغة الصينية | تعريف باللغة الفرنسية | التعريف باللغة الإيطالية | تعريف باللغة الإسبانية | التعريف باللغة الهولندية | التعريف باللغة البرتغالية | تعريف باللغة الألمانية | التعريف باللغة الروسية | تعريف باللغة اليابانية | التعريف باللغة اليونانية | التعريف باللغة التركية | تعريف باللغة العبرية | التعريف باللغة العربية | التعريف باللغة السويدية | التعريف باللغة الكورية | التعريف باللغة الهندية | التعريف باللغة الفيتنامية | التعريف باللغة البولندية | التعريف باللغة التايلاندية

Cell


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Cell - short version

An arrangement of people, machines, materials, and methods such that processing steps are adjacent and in sequential order so that parts can be processed one at a time (or in some cases in a consistent small batch that is maintained through the process sequence). The purpose of a cell is to achieve and maintain effidient continuous flow.



Cell - long version

Cellular Manufacturing is a model for workplace design, and is an integral part of lean manufacturing systems. The goal of lean manufacturing is the aggressive minimisation of waste, called muda, to achieve maximum efficiency of resources. Cellular manufacturing, sometimes called cellular or cell production, arranges factory floor labor into semi-autonomous and multi-skilled teams, or work cells, who manufacture complete products or complex components. Properly trained and implemented cells are more flexible and responsive than the traditional mass-production line, and can manage processes, defects, scheduling, equipment maintenance, and other manufacturing issues more efficiently.

History

Cellular manufacturing is a fairly new application of group technology, although the Portsmouth Block Mills offers what by definition constitutes an early example of cellular manufacturing. By 1808, using machinery designed by Marc Isambard Brunel and constructed by Henry Maudslay, the Block Mills were producing 130,000 blocks (pulleys) for the Royal Navy per year in single unit lots, with 10 men operating 42 machines arranged in three production flow lines. This installation apparently reduced manpower requirements by 90% (from 110 to 10), reduced cost substantially and greatly improved block consistency and quality. Group Technology is a management strategy with long term goals of staying in business, growing, and making profits. Companies are under relentless pressure to reduce costs while meeting the high quality expectations of the customer to maintain a competitive advantage. Successfully implementing Cellular manufacturing allows companies to achieve cost savings and quality improvements, especially when combined with the other aspects of lean manufacturing. Cell manufacturing systems are currently used to manufacture anything from hydraulic and engine pumps used in aircraft to plastic packaging components made using injection molding.

Design

An example of a cellular manufacturing layout. Each product is manufactured in its own work cell.The goal of cellular manufacturing is having the flexibility to produce a high variety of low demand products, while maintaining the high productivity of large scale production. Cell designers achieve this through modularity in both process design and product design.

Process Design

The division of the entire production process into discrete segments, and the assignment of each segment to a work cell, introduces the modularity of processes. If any segment of the process needs to be changed, only the particular cell would be affected, not the entire production line. For example, if a particular component was prone to defects, and this could be solved by upgrading the equipment, a new work cell could be designed and prepared while the obsolete cell continued production. Once the new cell is tested and ready for production, the incoming parts to and outgoing parts from the old cell will simply be rerouted to the new cell without having to disrupt the entire production line. In this way, work cells enable the flexibility to upgrade processes and make variations to products to better suit customer demands while largely reducing or eliminating the costs of stoppages. While the machinery may be functionally dissimilar, the family of parts produced contains similar processing requirements or has geometric similarities. Thus, all parts basically follow the same routing with some minor variations (e.g., skipping an operation). The cells may have no conveyorized movement of parts between machines, or they may have a flow line connected by a conveyor that can provide automatic transfer.

Product Design

Product modularity must match the modularity of processes. Even though the entire production system becomes more flexible, each individual cell is still optimised for a relatively narrow range of tasks, in order to take advantage of the mass-production efficiencies of specialisation and scale. To the extent that a large variety of products can be designed to be assembled from a small number of modular parts, both high product variety and high productivity can be achieved. For example, a varied range of automobiles may be designed to use the same chassis, a small number of engine configurations, and a moderate variety of car bodies, each available in a range of colors. In this way, a large variety of automobiles, with different performances and appearances and functions, can be produced by combining the outputs from a more limited number of work cells.

In combination, each modular part is designed for a particular work cell, or dedicated clusters of machines or manufacturing processes. Cells are usually bigger than typical conventional workstations, but smaller than a complete conventional department. After conversion, a cellular manufacturing layout usually requires less floor space as a result of the optimized production processes. Each cell is responsible for its own internal control of quality, scheduling, ordering, and record keeping. The idea is to place the responsibility of these tasks on those who are most familiar with the situation and most able to quickly fix any problems. The middle management no longer has to monitor the outputs and interrelationships of every single worker, and instead only has to monitor a smaller number of work cells and the flow of materials between them, often achieved using a system of kanbans.

Implementation

The biggest challenge when implementing cellular manufacturing in a company is dividing the entire manufacturing system into cells. The issues may be conceptually divided in the "hard" issues of equipment, such as material flow and layout, and the "soft" issues of management, such as upskilling and corporate culture.

The hard issues are a matter of design and investment. The entire factory floor is rearranged, and equipment is modified or replaced to enable cell manufacturing. The costs of work stoppages during implementation can be considerable, and lean manufacturing literature recommend that implementation should be phased to minimize the impacts of such disruptions as much as possible. The rearrangement of equipment (which is sometimes bolted to the floor or built into the factory building) or the replacement of equipment that is not flexible or reliable enough for cell manufacturing also pose considerable costs, although it may be justified as the upgrading obsolete equipment. In both cases, the costs have to be justified by the cost savings that can be realistically expected from the more flexible cell manufacturing system being introduced, and miscalculations can be disastrous. A common oversight is the need for multiple jigs, fixtures and or tooling for each cell. Properly designed, these requirements can be accommodated in specific-task cells serving other cells; such as a common punch press or test station. Too often, however, the issue is discovered late and each cell is found to require its own set of tooling.

The soft issues are more difficult to calculate and control. The implementation of cell manufacturing often involves employee training and the redefinition and reassignment of jobs. Each of the workers in each cell should ideally be able to complete the entire range of tasks required from that cell, and often this means being more multi-skilled than they were previously. For this reason, transition from a progressive assembly line type of manufacturing to cellular is often best managed in stages with both types co-existing for a period of time. In addition, cells are expected to be self-managing (to some extent), and therefore workers will have to learn the tools and strategies for effective teamwork and management, tasks that workers in conventional factory environments are entirely unused to. At the other end of the spectrum, the management will also find their jobs redefined, as they must take a more "hands-off" approach to allow work cells to effectively self-manage. Instead, they must learn to perform a more oversight and support role, maintaining a system where work cells self-optimize through supplier-input-process-output-customer (SIPOC) relationships. These soft issues, while difficult to pin down, pose a considerable challenge for cell manufacturing implementation; a factory with a cell manufacturing layout but without cell manufacturing workers and managers is unlikely to achieve the cell manufacturing benefits.

Product start-ups can be more difficult to manage if assembly training was traditionally accomplished station-by-station on a fixed assembly line. As each operator in a cell is responsible for a larger number of assembled parts and operations, the time needed to master the sequence and techniques is considerably longer. If multiple parallel cells are used, each cell must be launched separately (meaning slower production ramp) or with equal training resources (meaning more in total). The consideration of the cell's internal group dynamics, personalities and other traits is often more of a concern in cellular manufacturing due to the closer proximity and co-dependency of the team members; however properly implemented this is a major benefit of cellular manufacturing.

Benefits and Costs

There are many benefits of cellular manufacturing for a company if applied correctly. Most immediately, processes become more balanced and productivity increases because the manufacturing floor has been reorganized and tidied up.

Part movement, set-up time, and wait time between operations are reduced, resulting in a reduction of work in progress inventory freeing idle capital that can be better utilized elsewhere. Cellular manufacturing, in combination with the other lean manufacturing and just-in-time processes, also helps eliminate overproduction by only producing items when they are needed. The results are cost savings and the better control of operations.

There are some costs of implementing cellular manufacturing, however, in addition to the set-up costs of equipment and stoppages noted above. Sometimes different work cells can require the same machines and tools, possibly resulting in duplication causing a higher investment of equipment and lowered machine utilization. However, this is a matter of optimization and can be addressed through process design.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai