البلاستيك الحيوي


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


البلاستيك الحيوي -- نسخة قصيرة

السليلوز تستند على سبيل المثال ، والنشا والطبيعية القائمة على المواد المطاطية إلى : البوليمرات الطبيعية التي هي من دون البتروكيماويات. بعضها تماما للتحلل وتتطلب كميات أقل من الطاقة لإنتاج من البوليمرات الاصطناعية.


البلاستيك الحيوي -- نسخة طويلة

Bioplastics (وتسمى أيضا البلاستيك العضوي) هي شكل من أشكال البلاستيك المستمدة من المصادر الحيوية المتجددة ، مثل الزيوت النباتية والذرة والنشاء ، نشا البازلا أو مجهريات البقعة ، بدلا من البلاستيك الوقود الأحفوري التي المشتقة من النفط.

تطبيقات

بسبب تحلل قدرتها على التنوع ، واستخدام bioplastics تحظى بشعبية وخاصة بالنسبة للسلع يعاد استخدامها ، مثل التعبئة والتغليف والمطاعم البنود (الأواني الفخارية وأدوات المائدة والأواني ، والأطباق ، والقش). استخدام bioplastics لأكياس التسوق هو شائع بالفعل. يمكن بعد استخدامها الأولية يمكن استخدامها على أنها أكياس للنفايات العضوية وتحويلها إلى سماد بعد ذلك. الصواني وحاويات لوالفواكه والبيض ، والخضروات واللحوم وزجاجات المشروبات الغازية ومنتجات الألبان ورقائق نفطة للفواكه والخضار هي أيضا بالفعل تصنيعها على نطاق واسع من bioplastics.

التطبيقات غير القابل للتصرف تشمل أغلفة الهاتف المحمول ، وألياف السجاد والديكورات الداخلية السيارات ، خط الوقود وتطبيقات الأنابيب البلاستيكية ، وbioplastics electroactive جديدة يجري تطويرها والتي يمكن استخدامها لحمل التيار الكهربائي. في هذه المجالات ، والهدف ليس تحلل الأحيائي ، ولكن لإنشاء عناصر من الموارد المستدامة.

الأداء والاستخدام

bioplastics تفتقر الكثير من الأداء وسهولة تصنيع المواد التقليدية. يتم استخدام حمض Polylactic البلاستيك من قبل حفنة من الشركات الصغيرة لزجاجات المياه. ولكنها محدودة الصلاحية لأن البلاستيك هو منفذة للماء -- الزجاجات تفقد محتوياتها وتشويهه ببطء. ومع ذلك ، نشهد بعض bioplastics استخدام في أوروبا ، حيث يمثلن 60 ٪ من سوق المواد القابلة للتحلل. استخدام نهاية الأكثر شيوعا السوق لمواد التعبئة والتغليف. وكانت اليابان أيضا رائدة في bioplastics ، دمجها في الإلكترونيات والسيارات.

أنواع البلاستيك

البلاستيك النشا تستند
تشكل نحو 50 في المئة من السوق bioplastics ، النشا بالحرارة ، مثل المواد Plastarch ، تمثل حاليا أهم وتستخدم على نطاق واسع البلاستيك الحيوي. نقي النشا تمتلك خاصية القدرة على امتصاص الرطوبة وبالتالي فهي تستخدم لإنتاج كبسولات المخدرات في القطاع الصيدلاني. تضاف Flexibiliser وplasticiser مثل السوربيتول والغليسيرين بحيث يمكن أيضا أن تتم معالجة النشا الحرارية اللدن. من خلال تغيير كميات من هذه الإضافات ، ويمكن تكييف خصائص المواد لتلبية احتياجات محددة (وتسمى أيضا "النشا الحرارية plastical"). ويمكن إجراء بسيط من البلاستيك النشا في المنزل الذي أظهره هذا الأسلوب [2].

عديد حمض اللبنيك (جيش التحرير الشعبى الصينى) بلاستيك
المقال الرئيسي : حمض Polylactic
عديد حمض اللبنيك (جيش التحرير الشعبى الصينى) هو البلاستيك الشفاف المنتجة من قصب السكر أو الجلوكوز. ليس فقط تشبه البلاستيك التقليدية الشامل للبتروكيماويات (مثل بي أو بي بي) في خصائصه ، ولكن يمكن أيضا أن تتم معالجتها بسهولة على التجهيزات القياسية الموجودة مسبقا لإنتاج المواد البلاستيكية التقليدية. جيش التحرير الشعبى الصينى وجيش التحرير الشعبى الصينى الأخلاط ، يأتون عادة في شكل حبيبات مع خصائص مختلفة ، وتستخدم في صناعة معالجة البلاستيك لإنتاج ، واحباط قوالب ، علب والزجاجات والأكواب وغيرها من التعبئة والتغليف.

بولي - 3 - hydroxybutyrate (دستورالأدوية البريطاني)
والبوليمر الحيوي بولي - 3 - hydroxybutyrate (دستورالأدوية البريطاني) هو البوليستر التي تنتجها بكتيريا معينة معالجة الجلوكوز أو النشا. خصائصه هي مماثلة لتلك التي من مادة البولي بروبيلين petroplastic. السكر في أمريكا الجنوبية والصناعة ، وعلى سبيل المثال ، قد قررت توسيع دستورالأدوية البريطاني الانتاج الى مستوى صناعي. يتميز دستورالأدوية البريطاني في المقام الأول عن طريق خصائصها الفيزيائية. وتنتج فيلم شفافة عند نقطة ذوبان أعلى من 130 درجة مئوية ، والقابلة للتحلل من دون بقايا.

مادة البولي أميد 11 (السلطة الفلسطينية 11)
السلطة الفلسطينية 11 هو البوليمر الحيوي المشتقة من النفط الطبيعي. ومن المعروف أيضا تحت الاسم التجاري Rilsan باء تجاريا بواسطة Arkema. السلطة الفلسطينية 11 ينتمي إلى عائلة البوليمرات التقنية وغير القابلة للتحلل. خواصه مماثلة من السلطة الفلسطينية 12 وعلى الرغم من تخفيض انبعاثات غازات الدفيئة واستهلاك الموارد غير المتجددة خلال إنتاجه. مقاومتها الحرارية هو أيضا أعلى من السلطة الفلسطينية 12. فهو يستخدم في تطبيقات عالية الأداء كخطوط وقود السيارات ، الأنابيب الهوائية airbrake ، تغليف الكابلات الكهربائية لمكافحة النمل الأبيض ، والنفط وأنابيب الغاز ومرنة umbilicals سائل السيطرة ، أحذية رياضية ، مكونات الأجهزة الإلكترونية ، والقسطرات ، الخ.

الحيوية المستمدة من البولي ايثيلين
لبنة البناء الأساسية (مونومر) من البولي ايثيلين والايثيلين. هذا هو مجرد خطوة واحدة صغيرة من الإيثانول الكيميائية ، التي يمكن أن تنتج من تخمر المواد الأولية الزراعية مثل قصب السكر أو الذرة. البولي ايثيلين الحيوية المستمدة كيميائيا وفيزيائيا مطابقة للاثيلين التقليدية -- لا تتحلل ولكن يمكن إعادة تدويرها يمكن. كما يمكن أن تقلل بشكل كبير من انبعاثات غازات الدفيئة. البرازيلي المواد الكيميائية مجموعة مطالبات براسكيم أن استخدام مساره من الايثانول من قصب السكر لانتاج طن واحد من يلتقط البولي ايثيلين (يزيل من البيئة) 2.5 طن من ثاني أكسيد الكربون في حين أن الطريق التقليدية للبتروكيماويات النتائج في الانبعاثات ما يقرب من 3،5 طن.

براسكيم خطط لإدخال كميات تجارية من أول الحيوية المستمدة من البولي اثيلين عالي الكثافة ، وتستخدم في التغليف مثل الزجاجات وأحواض المياه ، في عام 2010 وطورت التكنولوجيا اللازمة لإنتاج بيوتين الحيوية المشتقة منها ، المطلوبة لجعل الخطي منخفض الكثافة polethylene الأنواع المستخدمة في الإنتاج السينمائي.

bioplastics المعدلة وراثيا
التعديل الوراثي (جنرال موتورز) هو أيضا تحديا لصناعة bioplastics. أي من bioplastics المتاحة حاليا -- والتي يمكن اعتبارها منتجات الجيل الأول -- تتطلب استخدام المحاصيل المعدلة وراثيا. ومع ذلك ، فإنه ليس من الممكن ضمان الذرة تستخدم في صنع البلاستيك الحيوي في أمريكا الشمالية وراثيا خالية.

المستهلك الأوروبي ما زالت معادية للأي من المنتجات التي ترتبط صناعة جنرال موتورز. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن بعض تجار التجزئة في المملكة المتحدة مثل سينسبري عدم استخدام البلاستيك الحيوي المصنعة في الولايات المتحدة ، مثل حامض Natureworks polylactic.

وهناك أيضا القلق من أن الطريق من الذرة لbioplastics ليست الأكثر فعالية. تطلعنا إلى الأمام ، وبعض من الجيل الثاني bioplastics تصنيع تكنولوجيات قيد التطوير توظيف "مصنع مصنع" النموذج ، وذلك باستخدام المحاصيل المعدلة وراثيا أو بكتيريا معدلة وراثيا لتحسين الكفاءة. ومع ذلك ، سوف تكون هناك حاجة إلى تغيير في إدراك المستهلك للتكنولوجيا جنرال موتورز في أوروبا من أجل أن تكون هذه المقبولة على نطاق واسع.


المخطط عليه الآن

Advertising





تعريف باللغة الصينية | تعريف باللغة الفرنسية | تعريف باللغة الإيطالية | تعريف باللغة الإسبانية | تعريف باللغة الهولندية | تعريف باللغة البرتغالية | تعريف باللغة الألمانية | تعريف باللغة الروسية | تعريف باللغة اليابانية | التعريف في اليونانية | تعريف باللغة التركية | تعريف باللغة العبرية | التعريف باللغة العربية | تعريف باللغة السويدية | تعريف باللغة الكورية | تعريف باللغة الهندية | تعريف في الفيتنامية | تعريف باللغة البولندية | تعريف باللغة التايلاندية

Bioplastic


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Bioplastic - short version

Natural polymers that are made without petrochemicals: for example, cellulose based, starch based and natural based rubber materials. Some are completely biodegradable and require less energy to produce than synthetic polymers.



Bioplastic - long version

Bioplastics (also called organic plastics) are a form of plastics derived from renewable biomass sources, such as vegetable oil, corn starch, pea starch or microbiota, rather than fossil-fuel plastics which are derived from petroleum.

Applications

Because of their biological degradability, the use of bioplastics is especially popular for disposable items, such as packaging and catering items (crockery, cutlery, pots, bowls, straws). The use of bioplastics for shopping bags is already common. After their initial use they can be reused as bags for organic waste and then be composted. Trays and containers for fruit, vegetables, eggs and meat, bottles for soft drinks and dairy products and blister foils for fruit and vegetables are also already widely manufactured from bioplastics.

Non-disposable applications include mobile phone casings, carpet fibres, and car interiors, fuel line and plastic pipe applications, and new electroactive bioplastics are being developed that can be used to carry electrical current. In these areas, the goal is not biodegradability, but to create items from sustainable resources.

Performance and usage

Many bioplastics lack the performance and ease of processing of traditional materials. Polylactic acid plastic is being used by a handful of small companies for water bottles. But shelf life is limited because the plastic is permeable to water - the bottles lose their contents and slowly deform. However, bioplastics are seeing some use in Europe, where they account for 60% of the biodegradable materials market. The most common end use market is for packaging materials. Japan has also been a pioneer in bioplastics, incorporating them into electronics and automobiles.

Plastic types

Starch based plastics
Constituting about 50 percent of the bioplastics market, thermoplastic starch, such as Plastarch Material, currently represents the most important and widely used bioplastic. Pure starch possesses the characteristic of being able to absorb humidity and is thus being used for the production of drug capsules in the pharmaceutical sector. Flexibiliser and plasticiser such as sorbitol and glycerine are added so that starch can also be processed thermo-plastically. By varying the amounts of these additives, the characteristic of the material can be tailored to specific needs (also called "thermo-plastical starch"). Simple starch plastic can be made at home shown by this method[2].

Polylactic acid (PLA) plastics
Main article: Polylactic acid
Polylactic acid (PLA) is a transparent plastic produced from cane sugar or glucose. It not only resembles conventional petrochemical mass plastics (like PE or PP) in its characteristics, but it can also be processed easily on standard equipment that already exists for the production of conventional plastics. PLA and PLA-Blends generally come in the form of granulates with various properties and are used in the plastic processing industry for the production of foil, moulds, tins, cups, bottles and other packaging.

Poly-3-hydroxybutyrate (PHB)
The biopolymer poly-3-hydroxybutyrate (PHB) is a polyester produced by certain bacteria processing glucose or starch. Its characteristics are similar to those of the petroplastic polypropylene. The South American sugar industry, for example, has decided to expand PHB production to an industrial scale. PHB is distinguished primarily by its physical characteristics. It produces transparent film at a melting point higher than 130 degrees Celsius, and is biodegradable without residue.

Polyamide 11 (PA 11)
PA 11 is a biopolymer derived from natural oil. It is also known under the tradename Rilsan B commercialized by Arkema. PA 11 belongs to the technical polymers family and is not biodegradable. Its properties are similar than PA 12 although emissions of greenhouse gases and consumption of non-renewable resources are reduced during its production. Its thermal resistance is also superior than PA 12. It is used in high performance applications as automotive fuel lines, pneumatic airbrake tubing, electrical anti-termite cable sheathing, oil & gas flexible pipes & control fluid umbilicals, sports shoes, electronic device components, catheters, etc.

Bio-derived polyethylene
The basic building block (monomer) of polyethylene is ethylene. This is just one small chemical step from ethanol, which can be produced by fermentation of agricultural feedstocks such as sugar cane or corn. Bio-derived polyethylene is chemically and physically identical to traditional polyethylene - it does not biodegrade but can be recycled. It can also considerably reduce greenhouse gas emissions. Brazilian chemicals group Braskem claims that using its route from sugar cane ethanol to produce one tonne of polyethylene captures (removes from the environment) 2.5 tonnes of carbon dioxide while the traditional petrochemical route results in emissions of close to 3.5 tonnes.

Braskem plans to introduce commercial quantities of its first bio-derived high density polyethylene, used in a packaging such as bottles and tubs, in 2010 and has developed a technology to produce bio-derived butene, required to make the linear low density polethylene types used in film production.

Genetically modified bioplastics
Genetic modification (GM) is also a challenge for the bioplastics industry. None of the currently available bioplastics - which can be considered first generation products - require the use of GM crops. However, it is not possible to ensure corn used to make bioplastic in North America is GM-free.

European consumers are hostile to any products that are linked to the GM industry. As a result, some UK retailers such as Sainsbury's will not use bioplastic manufactured in the US, such as Natureworks polylactic acid.

There is also concern that the route from corn to bioplastics is not the most efficient. Looking further ahead, some of the second generation bioplastics manufacturing technologies under development employ the "plant factory" model, using genetically modified crops or genetically modified bacteria to optimise efficiency. However, a change in consumer perception of GM technology in Europe will be required for these to be widely accepted.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean | Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai