بوليصة الشحن


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


بوليصة الشحن -- نسخة قصيرة

بوليصة الشحن يسرد كل النظام والوزن من هذا المنتج. بوليصة الشحن هي إذن سائقي الشاحنات لإزالة المنتج من المصنع ، وسوف يأتي في نهاية المطاف يعود إلى مشروع قانون للخدمة النقل بالشاحنات.


بوليصة الشحن -- نسخة طويلة

وبوليصة الشحن (BL -- التي يشار إليها أحيانا BOL أو B / L) هو وثيقة صادرة عن الناقل إلى الشاحن ، وأقر وردت أن السلع غير المحددة وعلى متنها بضائع لنقل إلى مكان يدعى لتسليمها لل المرسل إليه الذي يوصف عادة. وهناك مشروع قانون من خلال الشحن ينطوي على استخدام اثنين على الأقل من وسائط النقل المختلفة من الطرق والسكك الحديدية والجوية والبحرية. مصطلح مشتق من الفعل "لLADE" والتي تعني لتحميل الشحنة على ظهر سفينة أو على شكل آخر من أشكال النقل.

ويمكن استخدام بوليصة الشحن ككائن المتداولة. معيار شكل مشروع قانون قصيرة الشحن دليلا على عقد لنقل البضائع ، ويخدم عددا من الأغراض :

* ومن أدلة على أن عقد صحيح النقل ، أو عقد استئجار ، موجودة ، وأنها قد تتضمن الشروط الكاملة للعقد بين المرسل والناقل حسب المرجع (أي النموذج القصير يشير ببساطة إلى العقد الرئيسي بوصفها القائمة الوثيقة ، في حين شكل طويلة من بوليصة الشحن (connaissement لا يتجزأ) الصادرة من قبل الناقل يحدد شروط كل عقد النقل ؛

* ومن إيصال يوقعه الناقل تأكيد ما إذا كان قد تم تلقي السلع المطابقة للوصف العقد في حالة جيدة (ويمكن وصفها على مشروع قانون ونظيفة إذا وردت البضاعة على متن الطائرة فيما يبدو في حالة جيدة وجاهزة للنقل محفوظ) ، و

* وهي أيضا وثيقة نقل ، ويجري تحويل بحرية ولكن ليس في صك قابل للتداول ، بالمعنى القانوني ، أي أنه يحكم جميع الجوانب القانونية للنقل المادي ، ومثل صك قابل للتداول أو غيرها من الاختيار ، قد يتم التصديق عليه والتي تمس ملكية البضائع في الواقع يجري. هذه مباريات التجربة اليومية في هذا العقد قد تجعل الشخص مع الناقل التجارية مثل شركة فيديكس للطرود الهوائية في معظمها ، غير منفصل عن أي عقد لبيع البضاعة إلى أن يتم ، إلا أنه يلزم الناقل لشروطها ، بغض النظر عن الذي يجوز لصاحب الفعلي للB / L ، وصاحب البضاعة ، يمكن في لحظة معينة.

يجب أن BL تحتوي على المعلومات التالية :

* اسم شركة الشحن ؛

* علم من الجنسية ؛

* اسم الشاحن ؛

* ترتيب وإخطار الطرف ؛

* وصف للسلع ؛

* الإجمالي / الصافي / الوزن الفارغ ، و

* معدل الشحن / القياسات والثامن عشر من السلع / مجموع الشحن


Chartitnow

Advertising





التعريف باللغة الروسية| التعريف باللغة الفرنسية| التعريف باللغة اليابانية| التعريف باللغة الفيتنامية| التعريف في اليونانية| التعريف باللغة البولندية| التعريف باللغة التركية| التعريف باللغة البرتغالية| التعريف باللغة الهندية| التعريف باللغة السويدية| التعريف باللغة العربية| التعريف باللغة الصينية| التعريف باللغة الهولندية| تعريف باللغة العبرية| تعريف باللغة الألمانية| تعريف باللغة الكورية| التعريف باللغة الإيطالية| التعريف باللغة الاسبانية| التعريف باللغة التايلاندية|

Bill of Lading


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Bill of Lading - short version

The bill of lading lists every order and the weight of that product. The bill of lading is the truck drivers authorization to remove the product from the plant, and it will eventually come back as a bill for the trucking service.



Bill of Lading - long version

A bill of lading (BL - sometimes referred to as BOL or B/L) is a document issued by a carrier to a shipper, acknowledging that non specified goods have been received on board as cargo for conveyance to a named place for delivery to the consignee who is usually identified. A through bill of lading involves the use of at least two different modes of transport from road, rail, air, and sea. The term derives from the verb "to lade" which means to load a cargo onto a ship or other form of transportation.

A bill of lading can be used as a traded object. The standard short form bill of lading is evidence of the contract of carriage of goods and it serves a number of purposes:

* It is evidence that a valid contract of carriage, or a chartering contract, exists, and it may incorporate the full terms of the contract between the consignor and the carrier by reference (i.e. the short form simply refers to the main contract as an existing document, whereas the long form of a bill of lading (connaissement int├ęgral) issued by the carrier sets out all the terms of the contract of carriage;

* It is a receipt signed by the carrier confirming whether goods matching the contract description have been received in good condition (a bill will be described as clean if the goods have been received on board in apparent good condition and stowed ready for transport); and

* It is also a document of transfer, being freely transferable but not a negotiable instrument in the legal sense, i.e. it governs all the legal aspects of physical carriage, and, like a cheque or other negotiable instrument, it may be endorsed affecting ownership of the goods actually being carried. This matches everyday experience in that the contract a person might make with a commercial carrier like FedEx for mostly airway parcels, is separate from any contract for the sale of the goods to be carried; however, it binds the carrier to its terms, irrespective of whom the actual holder of the B/L, and owner of the goods, may be at a specific moment.

The BL must contain the following information:

* Name of the shipping company;

* Flag of nationality;

* Shipper's name;

* Order and notify party;

* Description of goods;

* Gross/net/tare weight; and

* Freight rate/measurements and eighteenth of goods/total freight



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Russian| Definition in French| Definition in Japanese| Definition in Vietnamese| Definition in Greek| Definition in Polish| Definition in Turkish| Definition in Portuguese| Definition in Hindi| Definition in Swedish| Definition in Arabic| Definition in Chinese| Definition in Dutch| Definition in Hebrew| Definition in German| Definition in Korean| Definition in Italian| Definition in Spanish| Definition in Thai|