安燈


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


安燈 - 短版

A線停車;典型的線,一個工​​人能拉來停止生產線時,他或她檢測到缺陷;一個例子jidoka。


安燈 - 長版

是一個製造用語,指系統通知管理,維護,和其他工作人員的質量或流程問題。該中心是一個招牌納入信號燈指示哪些工作站有問題。警報可以被激活手動工人使用pullcord或按鈕,可自動激活或由生產設備本身。該系統可包括停止生產等手段,這個問題可以得到糾正。一些現代的預警系統包括音響報警,文本或其他顯示器。

一個 Andon系統是其中一個主要內容的Jidoka質量控制方法,由豐田率先的一部分,豐田生產系統,因此現在的精益生產方式的一部分。它使工人的能力,停止生產時發現瑕疵,並立即尋求協助。常見原因為手動激活的安燈的一部分短缺,創造或發現缺陷,工具發生故障,或存在安全問題。停止工作,直到已找到解決方案。這些警報可能會記錄到數據庫,使他們可以研究的一部分,一個連續的改進方案。

該系統通常表示在警報生成,也提供了一個說明的麻煩。現代安燈系統可以包括文本,圖形或聲音元素。音頻警報可採取編碼鈴聲,音樂與不同的曲調相應的各種警示,或預先錄製的語言信息。

使用本字起源於日本製造公司,並在英國是一個外來語,從一個日本詞的紙燈籠。


现在图上

Chartitnow中國旗幟

Advertising





在中國的定義 | 在法國的定義 | 在意大利的定義 | 西班牙語中的定義 | 在荷蘭的定義 | 在葡萄牙的定義 | 在德國的定義 | 在俄羅斯的定義 | 在日本的定義 | 在希臘的定義 | 在土耳其的定義 | 在希伯來文的定義 | 阿拉伯語中的定義 | 在瑞典的定義 | 在韓國的定義 印地文中的定義 | 在越南的定義 | 在波蘭的定義 | 在泰國的定義

Andon


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Andon - short version

A line stop; typically a cord that a worker can pull to stop the assembly line when he or she detects a defect; an example of jidoka.



Andon - long version

Is a manufacturing term referring to a system to notify management, maintenance, and other workers of a quality or process problem. The centrepiece is a signboard incorporating signal lights to indicate which workstation has the problem. The alert can be activated manually by a worker using a pullcord or button, or may be activated automatically by the production equipment itself. The system may include a means to stop production so the issue can be corrected. Some modern alert systems incorporate audio alarms, text, or other displays.

An Andon system is one of the principal elements of the Jidoka quality-control method pioneered by Toyota as part of the Toyota Production System and therefore now part of the Lean approach. It gives the worker the ability to stop production when a defect is found, and immediately call for assistance. Common reasons for manual activation of the Andon are part shortage, defect created or found, tool malfunction, or the existence of a safety problem. Work is stopped until a solution has been found. The alerts may be logged to a database so that they can be studied as part of a continuous-improvement program.

The system typically indicates where the alert was generated, and may also provide a description of the trouble. Modern Andon systems can include text, graphics, or audio elements. Audio alerts may be done with coded tones, music with different tunes corresponding to the various alerts, or pre-recorded verbal messages.

Usage of the word originated within Japanese manufacturing companies, and in English is a loanword from a Japanese word for a paper lantern.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai