رشيقة التصنيع


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


رشيقة التصنيع -- نسخة قصيرة

هو القدرة على إنجاز التحول السريع بين صناعة التجميعات المختلفة. ويعرف كذلك التحول السريع والقدرة على الانتقال من تجميع منتج واحد لتجميع منتج مماثل مع حد أدنى من التغيير في الأدوات والبرمجيات. التحول السريع تمكن من إنتاج أحجام صغيرة ، والسماح فقط لإنتاج `في الوقت المناسب".


رشيقة التصنيع -- نسخة طويلة

رشيقة الصناعة التحويلية هو مصطلح ينطبق على المنظمة التي أنشأت العمليات ، والأدوات ، والتدريب لتمكينها من الاستجابة بسرعة لاحتياجات العملاء وتغيرات السوق ، بينما لا تزال السيطرة على التكاليف والجودة.

وقد تمكن عامل في مصنع تصبح رشيقة تطوير تكنولوجيا تصنيع الدعم التي تسمح للمسوقين والمصممين والعاملين لتقاسم الانتاج قاعدة بيانات مشتركة لقطع الغيار والمنتجات ، وتبادل البيانات بشأن الطاقات الإنتاجية والمشاكل -- حيث لا سيما الصغيرة الأولية مشاكل قد يكون لها آثار أكبر المتلقين للمعلومات. وهو اقتراح العامة للتصنيع أن تكلفة تصحيح قضايا الجودة ويزيد المشكلة التحركات المصب ، بحيث أنها أرخص لتصحيح مشاكل الجودة عند نقطة في أقرب وقت ممكن في هذه العملية.


Chartitnow

Advertising





التعريف باللغة الروسية| التعريف باللغة الفرنسية| التعريف باللغة اليابانية| التعريف باللغة الفيتنامية| التعريف في اليونانية| التعريف باللغة البولندية| التعريف باللغة التركية| التعريف باللغة البرتغالية| التعريف باللغة الهندية| التعريف باللغة السويدية| التعريف باللغة العربية| التعريف باللغة الصينية| التعريف باللغة الهولندية| تعريف باللغة العبرية| تعريف باللغة الألمانية| تعريف باللغة الكورية| التعريف باللغة الإيطالية| التعريف باللغة الاسبانية| التعريف باللغة التايلاندية|

Agile Manufacturing


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Agile Manufacturing - short version

Is the ability to accomplish rapid changeover between the manufacture of different assemblies. Rapid changeover is further defined as the ability to move from the assembly of one product to the assembly of a similar product with a minimum of change in tooling and software. Rapid changeover enables the production of small lot sizes, allowing for `just-in-time' production.



Agile Manufacturing - long version

Agile manufacturing is a term applied to an organization that has created the processes, tools, and training to enable it to respond quickly to customer needs and market changes while still controlling costs and quality.

An enabling factor in becoming an agile manufacturer has been the development of manufacturing support technology that allows the marketers, the designers and the production personnel to share a common database of parts and products, to share data on production capacities and problems — particularly where small initial problems may have larger downstream effects. It is a general proposition of manufacturing that the cost of correcting quality issues increases as the problem moves downstream, so that it is cheaper to correct quality problems at the earliest possible point in the process.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Russian| Definition in French| Definition in Japanese| Definition in Vietnamese| Definition in Greek| Definition in Polish| Definition in Turkish| Definition in Portuguese| Definition in Hindi| Definition in Swedish| Definition in Arabic| Definition in Chinese| Definition in Dutch| Definition in Hebrew| Definition in German| Definition in Korean| Definition in Italian| Definition in Spanish| Definition in Thai|