متقدمة التخطيط جودة المنتج


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


متقدمة التخطيط جودة المنتج -- نسخة قصيرة

الملقب APQP -- أداة لصناعة السيارات التي ترعاها 3 الكبير (جنرال موتورز وفورد وديملر كرايسلر) والتي تشمل التحقيق وإدارة جميع متطلبات العملاء في تطوير المنتجات وعملية التصنيع


متقدمة التخطيط جودة المنتج -- نسخة طويلة

تخطيط جودة المنتجات المتقدمة (أو APQP) هو إطار الإجراءات والتقنيات المستخدمة في تطوير المنتجات في الصناعة ، لا سيما في صناعة السيارات. وهو مشابه تماما لمفهوم التصميم للحصول على ستة سيغما (DFSS).

انها عملية محددة لتطوير منتج نظام لفورد جنرال موتورز ، وكرايسلر ومورديها. وفقا لمجموعة الصناعة عمل السيارات (AIAG) ، فإن الغرض من APQP هو "وضع خطة نوعية المنتجات التي ستدعم تطوير المنتج أو الخدمة التي ترضي العملاء". وصفت هذه العملية في دليل AIAG 810-358-3003.

APQP بمثابة دليل في عملية التنمية ، وكذلك طريقة قياسية لتبادل النتائج بين الموردين وشركات السيارات. APQP تحديد ثلاث مراحل : التنمية والتصنيع والتشغيل المنتج. وخلال هذه المراحل يتم رصد 23 الموضوعات الرئيسية. وسيتم استكمال هذه المواضيع 23 فقط قبل بدء الانتاج. أنها تغطي الجوانب على النحو التالي : متانة تصميم واختبار تصميم ومواصفات الامتثال ، وإنتاج عملية التصميم ، ومعايير الرقابة على الجودة ، والقدرة العملية ، والقدرة على الإنتاج ، ومنتجات التعبئة والتغليف ، واختبار المنتجات ومشغلي خطة التدريب بين العناصر الأخرى.

APQP يركز على : * تخطيط الجودة مقدما * تحديد إذا راضون عملاء من خلال تقييم المخرجات ودعم مستمر APQP تحسين يتكون من خمس مراحل : * الخطة وتحديد برنامج * تصميم المنتج والتحقق التنمية * * تصميم المنتج وعملية التنمية وتحقق * التحقق من صحة عملية الإطلاق ، والتغذية المرتدة والتقييم والإجراءات التصحيحية وهناك خمسة أنشطة رئيسية هي : * التخطيط * تصميم المنتج والتنمية * عملية تصميم وتطوير المنتجات و* * عملية التحقق من صحة عملية الإنتاج APQP سبعة عناصر رئيسية هي : * فهم احتياجات * ردود فعل العملاء استباقية وتصحيحية * العمل ضمن تصميم قدرات عملية تحليل وتخفيف * وسائط * عدم التحقق والتثبت استعراض التصميم * التحكم الخاصة / الحرجة الخصائص.


Chartitnow

Advertising





التعريف باللغة الروسية| التعريف باللغة الفرنسية| التعريف باللغة اليابانية| التعريف باللغة الفيتنامية| التعريف في اليونانية| التعريف باللغة البولندية| التعريف باللغة التركية| التعريف باللغة البرتغالية| التعريف باللغة الهندية| التعريف باللغة السويدية| التعريف باللغة العربية| التعريف باللغة الصينية| التعريف باللغة الهولندية| تعريف باللغة العبرية| تعريف باللغة الألمانية| تعريف باللغة الكورية| التعريف باللغة الإيطالية| التعريف باللغة الاسبانية| التعريف باللغة التايلاندية|

Advanced Product Quality Planning


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Advanced Product Quality Planning - short version

aka APQP - Tool of automotive industry sponsored by the Big 3 (GM, Ford, Daimler Chrysler)which includes investigating and managing all requirements of the customer in developing the product and manufacturing process



Advanced Product Quality Planning - long version

Advanced product quality planning (or APQP) is a framework of procedures and techniques used to develop products in industry, particularly the automotive industry. It is quite similar to the concept of Design For Six Sigma (DFSS).

It is a defined process for a product development system for General Motors, Ford, Chrysler and their suppliers. According to the Automotive Industry Action Group (AIAG), the purpose of APQP is "to produce a product quality plan which will support development of a product or service that will satisfy the customer." The process is described in the AIAG manual 810-358-3003.

APQP serves as a guide in the development process and also a standard way to share results between suppliers and automotive companies. APQP specify three phases: Development, Industrialization and Product Launch. Through these phases 23 main topics will be monitored. These 23 topics will be all completed before the production is started. They cover aspects as: design robustness, design testing and specification compliance, production process design, quality inspection standards, process capability, production capacity, product packaging, product testing and operators training plan between other items.

APQP focuses on: * Up-front quality planning * Determining if customers are satisfied by evaluating the output and supporting continual improvement APQP consists of five phases: * Plan and Define Program * Product Design and Development Verification * Process Design and Development Verification * Product and Process Validation * Launch, Feedback, Assessment & Corrective Action There are five major activities: * Planning * Product Design and Development * Process Design and Development * Product and Process Validation * Production The APQP process has seven major elements: * Understanding the needs of the customer * Proactive feedback and corrective action * Designing within the process capabilities * Analyzing and mitigating failure modes * Verification and validation * Design reviews * Control special / critical characteristics.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Russian| Definition in French| Definition in Japanese| Definition in Vietnamese| Definition in Greek| Definition in Polish| Definition in Turkish| Definition in Portuguese| Definition in Hindi| Definition in Swedish| Definition in Arabic| Definition in Chinese| Definition in Dutch| Definition in Hebrew| Definition in German| Definition in Korean| Definition in Italian| Definition in Spanish| Definition in Thai|