產品質量先期策劃


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


產品質量先期策劃 - 短版

AKA的APQP - 汽車行業的三巨頭(通用,福特,戴姆勒 - 克萊斯勒公司),其中包括調查和管理客戶的所有要求,在開發產品和製造過程中的工具贊助


產品質量先期策劃 - 長版

產品質量先期策劃(APQP)是一個用於開發工業產品,特別是汽車行業的程序和技術的框架。這是很相似的六西格瑪(DFSS)的設計概念。

它是一個定義為通用汽車,福特,克萊斯勒和他們的供應商的產品開發體系的過程。據汽車工業行動集團(AIAG),APQP的目的是“生產一種產品的質量計劃,這將支持發展的產品或服務,滿足客戶。”這個過程是在AIAG手冊 810-358-3003。

APQP的服務為指導的發展過程,也是一個標準的方式來共享供應商和汽車企業之間的結果。 APQP的指定三個階段:開發,產業化和產品上市。通過這些階段的23個主要議題將受到監視。這 23個課題將全部完成之前開始生產。他們包括如下幾個方面:設計的魯棒性,設計測試和規範的遵守,生產工藝設計,質量檢驗標準,工藝能力,生產能力,產品包裝,產品測試和運營商之間的其他項目的培訓計劃。

APQP的重點是:*計劃和定義程序*產品設計和開發驗證的工藝設計和開發驗證 *產品:*確定,如果客戶滿意評估輸出和支持持續改進的APQP前期質量策劃包括五個階段工藝驗證 *啟動,反饋,評估和糾正行動的主要活動有五個:*規劃 *產品設計和開發過程設計和開發 *產品和過程確認 *生產 APQP過程有七大要素:*了解的需要客戶主動反饋和糾正措施* *分析和減輕故障模式的過程能力內設計核查和驗證 *設計 *控制特殊/關鍵特性。


Chartitnow

Advertising





在俄羅斯的定義| 在法國的定義| 在日本的定義| 在越南的定義| 在希臘的定義| 在波蘭的定義| 在土耳其的定義| 在葡萄牙語中的定義| 以印地語的定義| 在瑞典的定義| 在阿拉伯語的定義| 在中國的定義| 在荷蘭的定義| 在希伯來文的定義| 在德語的定義| 在韓國的定義| 在意大利的定義| 在西班牙的定義| 在泰國的定義|

Advanced Product Quality Planning


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Advanced Product Quality Planning - short version

aka APQP - Tool of automotive industry sponsored by the Big 3 (GM, Ford, Daimler Chrysler)which includes investigating and managing all requirements of the customer in developing the product and manufacturing process



Advanced Product Quality Planning - long version

Advanced product quality planning (or APQP) is a framework of procedures and techniques used to develop products in industry, particularly the automotive industry. It is quite similar to the concept of Design For Six Sigma (DFSS).

It is a defined process for a product development system for General Motors, Ford, Chrysler and their suppliers. According to the Automotive Industry Action Group (AIAG), the purpose of APQP is "to produce a product quality plan which will support development of a product or service that will satisfy the customer." The process is described in the AIAG manual 810-358-3003.

APQP serves as a guide in the development process and also a standard way to share results between suppliers and automotive companies. APQP specify three phases: Development, Industrialization and Product Launch. Through these phases 23 main topics will be monitored. These 23 topics will be all completed before the production is started. They cover aspects as: design robustness, design testing and specification compliance, production process design, quality inspection standards, process capability, production capacity, product packaging, product testing and operators training plan between other items.

APQP focuses on: * Up-front quality planning * Determining if customers are satisfied by evaluating the output and supporting continual improvement APQP consists of five phases: * Plan and Define Program * Product Design and Development Verification * Process Design and Development Verification * Product and Process Validation * Launch, Feedback, Assessment & Corrective Action There are five major activities: * Planning * Product Design and Development * Process Design and Development * Product and Process Validation * Production The APQP process has seven major elements: * Understanding the needs of the customer * Proactive feedback and corrective action * Designing within the process capabilities * Analyzing and mitigating failure modes * Verification and validation * Design reviews * Control special / critical characteristics.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Russian| Definition in French| Definition in Japanese| Definition in Vietnamese| Definition in Greek| Definition in Polish| Definition in Turkish| Definition in Portuguese| Definition in Hindi| Definition in Swedish| Definition in Arabic| Definition in Chinese| Definition in Dutch| Definition in Hebrew| Definition in German| Definition in Korean| Definition in Italian| Definition in Spanish| Definition in Thai|