خلات


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


خلات -- نسخة قصيرة

اسم بديل لخلات السليلوز (كاليفورنيا)


خلات -- نسخة طويلة

خلات السليلوز ، الذي أعد أول مرة في عام 1865 ، هو استر خلات من السليولوز. يستخدم خلات السليلوز كقاعدة الفيلم في التصوير الفوتوغرافي ، وكمكون في بعض مواد لاصقة ، ويستخدم أيضا باعتباره من الألياف الاصطناعية وفي تصنيع مرشحات السجائر.

خلات الألياف والألياف ثلاثي الأسيتات

ويشار خطأ خلات وثلاثي الأسيتات باسم الألياف نفسه ، على الرغم من أنها متشابهة ، مركباتها الكيميائية تختلف. ومن المعروف ثلاثي الأسيتات وصفا عامة أو خلات الأولية لا تحتوي على مجموعة الهيدروكسيل. ومن المعروف خلات الألياف المعدلة أو خلات الثانوي وجود اثنين أو أكثر من مجموعات الهيدروكسيل. ألياف ثلاثي الأسيتات ، على الرغم من أن لم تعد تنتج في الولايات المتحدة ، تحتوي على أعلى نسبة من خلات السليلوز ، إلى القيام به من ألياف خلات.

خلات السليلوز فيلم

وقد عرض الفيلم خلات السليلوز في عام 1934 كبديل للسهم نترات السليولوز فيلم سبق أن القياسية. عند تعرضها للرطوبة والحرارة أو الأحماض في قاعدة الفيلم تبدأ في التدهور إلى حالة غير قابلة للاستخدام ، والإفراج عن حمض الخليك مع رائحة مميزة خلي ، مما تسبب في عملية تعرف باسم "متلازمة الخل". لا يزال يستخدم خلات الفيلم الأسهم في بعض التطبيقات ، مثل الكاميرا سلبية على الصور المتحركة. منذ 1980s ، والبوليستر الفيلم الأسهم (يشار إليها أحيانا تحت الاسم التجاري كوداك "ESTAR قاعدة") أصبحت أكثر شيوعا ، وخاصة لتطبيقات المحفوظات. كما تم استخدام خلات الفيلم بأنه قاعدة للشريط المغناطيسي ، وذلك قبل ظهور فيلم البوليستر.

السيليلوز الشريط الكمبيوتر خلات

خلات السليلوز الشريط المغناطيسي عرضته آي بي إم في عام 1952 لاستخدامها في محرك الشريط من آي بي إم 726 في 701 آي بي إم الكمبيوتر. وكانت أخف وأسهل بكثير للتعامل مع من الشريط المعدني الذي عرضته يونيفاك في 1951 لاستخدامها في سعيها UNISERVO الشريط في الكمبيوتر يونيفاك أنا. في 1956 تم استبدال الشريط السليلوز المغناطيسي بواسطة خلات الشريط الدانماركي الفيلم أكثر استقرارا المغناطيسي للاستخدام على محرك الشريط من آي بي إم 727.

الألياف

خلات السليلوز أو الألياف رايون أسيتات (1924) هو واحد من الألياف الاصطناعية في أقرب وقت ، ويستند السليلوز لب القطن أو شجرة ("البوليمرات الحيوية"). هذه "الألياف السليلوزية" لقد مرت ذروتها ، ورخيصة بترو المستندة إلى الألياف (النايلون والبوليستر) ، وتسببت في نزوح يجدد ألياف اللب.

اخترع من قبل شقيقين السويسري ، والأطباء كميل دريفوس هنري ، الذي بدأ أصلا بحوث الكيميائية في سقيفة خلف منزل والدهما في بازل ، سويسرا. في عام 1905 ، وضعت كميل وهنري عملية تجارية لتصنيع خلات السليلوز. الاخوة دريفوس ركزت في البداية على الفيلم خلات السليلوز ، الذي كان على نطاق واسع ثم يستخدم في صناعة البلاستيك شريط سينمائي والسينما. من عام 1913 ، وكان كميل الدراسات وهنري والتجارب المختبرية أنتجت عينات ممتازة من خيوط الغزل المستمر خلات. في عام 1924 ، تم نسج أول خيوط خلات التجارية في الولايات المتحدة وعلامة تجارية كما سيلانيز.

الأسماء التجارية لتشمل خلات Acele ، Avisco ، سيلانيز ، وChromspun Estron.

خصائص الألياف

خلات هو الألياف قيمة جدا المصنعة التي هي قليلة التكلفة ، وحسن الصفات اللف. عززت خصائص خلات بأنها "الألياف الجمال". يستخدم خلات في الأقمشة مثل الساتان ، brocades ، وأقمشة التفتا لإبراز اللمعان ، الجسم ، وثنى والجمال.

يد : لينة ، وجافة على نحو سلس ، واضحة ، ومرونة
الراحة : يتنفس ، ويكس ، يجف بسرعة ، لا تتشبث ثابت
ثنى : بطانات التحرك مع بطانات الجسم تتفق مع الملابس
اللون : ظلال رائعة عميقة مع الصباغة الغلاف الجوي تلبية متطلبات colorfastness
تلألأ : انعكاس الضوء يخلق ظهور التوقيع
الأداء : colorfast إلى تلطيخ العرق ، colorfast إلى التنظيف الجاف ، والهواء وبخار نفاذية
مثابرة : الألياف ضعيفة مع كسر تماسك 1،2 حتي 1،4 جم / د ؛ يفقد بسرعة قوة عندما تكون رطبة ، ويجب تنظيف الجاف
الصديقة للبيئة : مصنوعة من عجينة الخشب ، والموارد المتجددة
كشط : المقاومة الفقراء
الحرارة الاحتفاظ : الاحتفاظ الحرارية الفقراء ، ولا إمكانية للحساسية (هيبوالرجينيك)
قابلية صباغة : (طريقتين) عبر طريقة الموت حيث يتم نسج خيوط واحدة من تلك الألياف وآخر في نسيج الألياف في نمط المطلوب ؛ الحلول الموت يوفر طريقة ممتازة ثبات اللون تحت تأثير أشعة الشمس ، والعرق ، ملوثات الهواء والغسيل [1،2]
خلات وعادة ما يتطلب التنظيف الجاف.

الإنتاج

تعريف لجنة التجارة الاتحادية للألياف خلات هو "الألياف التي تصنع في جوهر الألياف هو تشكيل خلات السليلوز. أين الأسيتيل لا تقل عن 92 في المئة من مجموعات الهيدروكسيل ، ويمكن استخدام مصطلح ثلاثي الأسيتات كما وصف عام للألياف ".

مشتق من خلات السليلوز من تفكيك لب الخشب إلى السليلوز المنقى رقيق أبيض. من أجل الحصول على منتج جيد من الصفات الخاصة اللب -- حل اللب -- تستخدم. مشكلة مشتركة مع هذه هو أن التفاعل من السليلوز غير متساو ، وبالتالي سوف خلات تضررت أحيانا نوعية السليلوز يكون. وكان رد فعل ثم السليلوز مع حمض الخليك وأنهيدريد الخل في وجود حامض الكبريتيك. ثم بعد ذلك تعرض من خلال التحلل ، التي تسيطر عليها جزئيا لإزالة كبريتات وجود عدد كاف من الجماعات خلات لإعطاء المنتج الخصائص المطلوبة. وحدة anhydroglucose هو تكرار البنية الأساسية من السليولوز ، وثلاث مجموعات الهيدروكسيل التي يمكن أن ترد إلى شكل استرات خلات. الشكل الأكثر شيوعا للألياف خلات السليلوز لديه مجموعة خلات على اثنين تقريبا من كل ثلاثة الهيدروكسيل. وتعرف هذه ثنائي الأسيتات خلات السليلوز والثانوية ، أو ببساطة "خلات".

بعد تشكيلها ، هو حل خلات السليلوز في الأسيتون في الراتنج لزج للقذف من خلال spinnerets (التي تشبه رأس دش). كما تظهر خيوط ، يبخر المذيب في الهواء الدافئ الجاف عن طريق الغزل ، وتنتج غرامة ألياف خلات السليلوز.

أولا الولايات المتحدة التجاري إنتاج الألياف خلات : 1924 ، شركة سيلانيز

الأمريكية الحالية منتجي الألياف خلات : خلات سيلانيز ، إيستمان كيميكال كومباني

طريقة الإنتاج

السليلوز المنقى من لب الخشب أو لنت القطن
مختلطة مع حمض الخليك الجليدي ، أنهيدريد الخل ، ومحفز
الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 20 ساعة التحلل الجزئي يحدث
كما عجلت رقائق حمض الراتنج
رقائق المذاب في الأسيتون
الحل هو تصفية
حل غزل مقذوف في عمود الهواء الحار. استرداد المذيبات
وامتدت خيوط والجرح على الحزم ، والمخاريط ، أو البكر جاهزة للاستخدام

خصائص الألياف خلات

السليلوزية ولدن بالحرارة
انتقائية امتصاص وإزالة مستويات منخفضة من المواد الكيميائية العضوية معينة
المستعبدين بسهولة مع المواد البلاستيكية ، والحرارة ، والضغط
خلات قابل للذوبان في المذيبات مشتركة كثيرة (لا سيما المذيبات العضوية الأسيتون وغيرها) ويمكن تعديلها لتكون قابلة للذوبان في المذيبات البديلة ، بما في ذلك المياه
ماء : يبلل خلات بسهولة ، مع نقل السائل جيدة وممتازة امتصاص ؛ في التطبيقات المنسوجات ، ويوفر الراحة والامتصاص ، ولكن أيضا يفقد قوة عندما تكون رطبة
ألياف خلات وهيبوالرجينيك
ارتفاع المساحة
مصنوعة من الموارد المتجددة : لب الخشب
يمكن تحويلها إلى سماد أو حرقها
يمكن مصبوغ ، ومع ذلك الأصباغ الخاصة ومطلوبة أصباغ منذ خلات لا يقبل الأصباغ الذي يستخدم عادة من القطن والحرير الصناعي (وهذا يسمح أيضا عبر الصباغة)
مقاومة العفن والعفن
ضعف بسهولة عن طريق المحاليل القلوية قوية وعناصر مؤكسدة قوية.
ويمكن عادة تنظيف الرطب أو تنظيف الجاف وعموما لا يتقلص لا

الرئيسية الألياف الصناعية يستخدم خلات

ملابس : بطانات والبلوزات والفساتين وملابس الزفاف والحزب ، المفروشات المنزلية ، الستائر ، والمفروشات ، وتنزلق يغطي.
يستخدم الصناعية : السجائر وغيرها من المرشحات خزانات الحبر ، والأقلام للتلميح الألياف.
المنتجات عالية الامتصاص : حفاضات والمنتجات الجراحية.
تم تصنيعها الأصلي من الطوب ليغو خلات السليلوز 1949 حتي 1963.
جائزة الشريط : روزتيس لمسابقات الفروسية ، ويظهر الكلب القط / والجوائز للشركات ، والإعلانات وتحديد جميع منتجات السليلوز استخدام خلات الشريط.
مصنوعة كيم عالية نهاية اللعب المستخدمة في العالم سلسلة من بوكر وكازينو بوكر غرف الرئيسية من خلات السليلوز.


المخطط عليه الآن

Advertising





تعريف باللغة الصينية | تعريف باللغة الفرنسية | تعريف باللغة الإيطالية | تعريف باللغة الإسبانية | تعريف باللغة الهولندية | تعريف باللغة البرتغالية | تعريف باللغة الألمانية | تعريف باللغة الروسية | تعريف باللغة اليابانية | التعريف في اليونانية | تعريف باللغة التركية | تعريف باللغة العبرية | التعريف باللغة العربية | تعريف باللغة السويدية | تعريف باللغة الكورية تعريف باللغة الهندية | تعريف في الفيتنامية | تعريف باللغة البولندية | تعريف باللغة التايلاندية

Acetate


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Acetate - short version

Alternative name for cellulose acetate (CA)



Acetate - long version

Cellulose acetate, first prepared in 1865, is the acetate ester of cellulose. Cellulose acetate is used as a film base in photography, and as a component in some adhesives; it is also used as a synthetic fiber and in the manufacture of cigarette filters.

Acetate fiber and triacetate fiber

Acetate and triacetate are mistakenly referred to as the same fiber; although they are similar, their chemical compounds differ. Triacetate is known as a generic description or primary acetate containing no hydroxyl group. Acetate fiber is known as modified or secondary acetate having a two or more hydroxyl groups. Triacetate fibers, although no longer produced in the United States, contain a higher ratio of acetate-to-cellulose than do acetate fibers.

Cellulose acetate film

Cellulose acetate film was introduced in 1934 as a replacement for the cellulose nitrate film stock that had previously been standard. When exposed to heat, moisture or acids in the film base begin to deteriorate to an unusable state, releasing acetic acid with a characteristic vinegary smell, causing the process to be known as "vinegar syndrome." Acetate film stock is still used in some applications, such as camera negative for motion pictures. Since the 1980s, polyester film stock (sometimes referred to under Kodak's trade name "ESTAR Base") has become more commonplace, particularly for archival applications. Acetate film was also used as the base for magnetic tape, prior to the advent of polyester film.

Cellulose acetate computer tape

Cellulose acetate magnetic tape was introduced by IBM in 1952 for use on their IBM 726 tape drive in the IBM 701 computer. It was much lighter and easier to handle than the metal tape introduced by UNIVAC in 1951 for use on their UNISERVO tape drive in the UNIVAC I computer. In 1956 cellulose acetate magnetic tape was replaced by the more stable PET film magnetic tape for use on their IBM 727 tape drive.

Fibre

Cellulose acetate or acetate rayon fiber (1924) is one of the earliest synthetic fibers and is based on cotton or tree pulp cellulose ("biopolymers"). These "cellulosic fibers" have passed their peak, as cheap petro-based fibers (nylon and polyester) and have displaced regenerated pulp fibers.

It was invented by two Swiss brothers, Doctors Camille and Henri Dreyfus, who originally began chemical research in a shed behind their father's house in Basel, Switzerland. In 1905, Camille and Henri developed a commercial process to manufacture cellulose acetate. The Dreyfus brothers initially focused on cellulose acetate film, which was then widely used in celluloid plastics and film. By 1913, Camille and Henri's studies and experiments had produced excellent laboratory samples of continuous filament acetate yarn. In 1924, the first commercial acetate filament was spun in the United States and trademarked as Celanese.

Trade names for acetate include Acele, Avisco, Celanese, Chromspun and Estron.

Fiber properties

Acetate is a very valuable manufactured fiber that is low in cost and has good draping qualities. Properties of acetate have promoted it as the “beauty fiber”. Acetate is used in fabrics such as satins, brocades, and taffetas to accentuate luster, body, drape and beauty.

Hand: soft, smooth, dry, crisp, resilient
Comfort: breathes, wicks, dries quickly, no static cling
Drape: linings move with the body linings conform to the garment
Color: deep brilliant shades with atmospheric dyeing meet colorfastness requirements
Lustre: light reflection creates a signature appearance
Performance: colorfast to perspiration staining, colorfast to dry cleaning, air and vapor permeable
Tenacity: weak fiber with breaking tenacity of 1.2 to 1.4 g/d; rapidly loses strength when wet; must be dry cleaned
Environmentally friendly: made from wood pulp, a renewable resource
Abrasion: poor resistance
Heat retention: poor thermal retention; no allergenic potential (hypoallergenic)
Dyeability: (two methods) cross-dying method where yarns of one fiber and those of another fiber are woven into a fabric in a desired pattern; solution-dying method provides excellent color fastness under the effects of sunlight, perspiration, air contaminants and washing [1,2]
Acetate usually requires dry cleaning.

Production

The Federal Trade Commission definition for acetate fiber is "A manufactured fiber in which the fiber-forming substance is cellulose acetate. Where not less than 92 percent of the hydroxyl groups are acetylated, the term triacetate may be used as a generic description of the fiber."

Acetate is derived from cellulose by deconstructing wood pulp into a purified fluffy white cellulose. In order to get a good product special qualities of pulps - dissolving pulps - are used. A common problem with these is that the reactivity of the cellulose is uneven, and thereby will the quality of the cellulose acetate sometimes be damaged. The cellulose is then reacted with acetic acid and acetic anhydride in the presence of sulfuric acid. It is then put through a controlled, partial hydrolysis to remove the sulfate and a sufficient number of acetate groups to give the product the desired properties. The anhydroglucose unit is the fundamental repeating structure of cellulose and has three hydroxyl groups which can react to form acetate esters. The most common form of cellulose acetate fiber has an acetate group on approximately two of every three hydroxyls. This cellulose diacetate is known as secondary acetate, or simply as "acetate".

After it is formed, cellulose acetate is dissolved in acetone into a viscous resin for extrusion through spinnerets (which resemble a shower head). As the filaments emerge, the solvent is evaporated in warm air via dry spinning, producing fine cellulose acetate fibers.

First U.S. Commercial Acetate Fiber Production: 1924, Celanese Corporation

Current U.S. Acetate Fiber Producers: Celanese Acetate, Eastman Chemical Company

Production method

Purified cellulose from wood pulp or cotton linters
Mixed with glacial acetic acid, acetic anhydride, and a catalyst
Aged 20 hours- partial hydrolysis occurs
Precipitated as acid-resin flakes
Flakes dissolved in acetone
Solution is filtered
Spinning solution extruded in column of warm air. Solvent recovered
Filaments are stretched and wound onto beams, cones, or bobbins ready for use

Acetate fiber characteristics

cellulosic and thermoplastic
selective absorption and removal of low levels of certain organic chemicals
easily bonded with plasticizers, heat, and pressure
acetate is soluble in many common solvents (especially acetone and other organic solvents) and can be modified to be soluble in alternative solvents, including water
hydrophilic: acetate wets easily, with good liquid transport and excellent absorption; in textile applications, it provides comfort and absorbency, but also loses strength when wet
acetate fibers are hypoallergenic
high surface area
made from a renewable resource: wood pulp
can be composted or incinerated
can be dyed, however special dyes and pigments are required since acetate does not accept dyes ordinarily used for cotton and rayon (this also allows cross-dyeing)
resistant to mold and mildew
easily weakened by strong alkaline solutions and strong oxidizing agents.
can usually be wet cleaned or dry cleaned and generally does not shrink

Major industrial acetate fiber uses

Apparel: linings, blouses, dresses, wedding and party attire, home furnishings, draperies, upholstery and slip covers.
Industrial uses: cigarette and other filters, ink reservoirs for fiber tip pens.
High absorbency products: diapers and surgical products.
The original Lego bricks were manufactured from cellulose acetate from 1949 to 1963.
Award Ribbon: Rosettes for equestrian events, dog/cat shows, corporate awards, advertising and identification products all use cellulose acetate ribbon.
KEM High End Playing Cards used at the World Series Of Poker & Major Casino Poker rooms are made of Cellulose Acetate.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai