醋酸鹽


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


醋酸 - 短版

替代名稱醋酸纖維素(CA)的


醋酸 - 長版

醋酸纖維素,首先準備在1865年,是纖維素醋酸酯。醋酸纖維素作為電影拍攝基地,並作為一個組件在一些粘合劑,它也被用來​​作為一種合成的纖維,在生產香煙過濾嘴。

醋酸纖維,三醋酯纖維

醋酸和醋酸被錯誤地稱為相同的光纖,雖然它們很相似,它們的化學成分有所不同。三醋酯纖維被稱為通用的描述或主要醋酸不含羥基。醋酸纖維被稱為二次修改或醋酸有兩個或兩個以上羥基。三醋酸纖維,雖然不再在美國生產的,含有較高比例的醋酸對醋酸纖維素纖維比。

醋酸纖維素薄膜

醋酸纖維素薄膜在1934年被引入作為替代硝酸纖維素膜的股票,以前的標準。當暴露在高溫,潮濕或酸在影視基地開始惡化到無法使用的狀態,釋放出醋酸與醋酸氣味的特徵,導致進程被稱為“醋症”。醋酸膠片仍然是用在一些應用中,如照相機負電影。自20世紀 80年代,聚脂薄膜股票(有時是指在柯達的商標名稱“怡基地”)已成為較普遍,特別是對歸檔應用。醋酸影片中也作為基地磁帶來臨之前,聚酯薄膜。

醋酸纖維素計算機用磁帶

醋酸纖維素磁帶是由IBM在1952年他們的IBM 726上使用磁帶驅動器在IBM 701計算機。這是輕得多,更容易處理比金屬磁帶 UNIVAC的介紹了在1951年使用其UNISERVO磁帶機在台UNIVAC我的電腦。 1956年醋酸纖維素磁帶取代了較穩定的聚酯薄膜上用的磁帶他們的IBM 727磁帶機。

光纖

醋酸纖維素或醋酸粘膠纖維(1924)是最早的合成纖維和棉花是基於或樹漿纖維素(“生物聚合物”)。這些“纖維素纖維”的高峰已經過去了,作為廉價石油為基礎的纖維(尼龍和聚酯),並有流離失所再生紙漿纖維。

這是瑞士發明的兩個兄弟,醫生 Camille和亨利德雷福斯,誰最初開始在一棚化學研究他們的父親身後的房子在巴塞爾,瑞士。 1905年,卡米爾和亨利開發一個商業流程,生產醋酸纖維素。德雷福斯兄弟最初集中醋酸纖維素膜,這是當時廣泛應用於塑料和賽璐珞膠片。到1913年,Camille和亨利的研究和實驗產生了良好的實驗室樣品的連續長絲醋酸纖維紗。 1924年,第一個商業醋酸纖維分離出來,並在美國註冊商標作為塞拉尼斯。

商品名稱為醋酸包括Acele,Avisco,塞拉尼斯,Chromspun和埃斯特綸。

纖維特性

醋酸是一個非常有價值的纖維,是製造成本低,具有良好的懸垂性素質。醋酸的性質,促進其為“美纖維”。用醋酸面料,如綢緞,錦緞,光澤和波紋綢加重,身體,懸垂性和美感。

手:手感柔軟,光滑,幹,脆,有彈性
舒適:呼吸,燈芯,乾燥快,不產生靜電附著
披覆:內襯移動與身體的服裝襯裡符合
顏色:深色調的輝煌與大氣染色色牢度符合要求
光澤:光的反射創建一個簽名外觀
性能:耐汗漬褪色染色,褪色乾洗,空氣和透濕
堅韌:弱纖維斷裂強度為 1.2〜1.4克/天;潮濕時迅速失去動力;必須洗淨晾乾
環保:木漿製成的,一種可再生資源
磨損:抵抗力差
保暖性:可憐的蓄熱保溫,無過敏性電位(抗過敏)
染色性:(兩種方法)跨紗線染色法在那裡的一個纖維和其他纖維交織成的織物在一個理想模式;解決方案染色法提供了極好的色牢度的影響下,陽光,汗水,空氣污染物和清洗[1,2]
醋酸通常需要乾洗。

生產

美國聯邦貿易委員會的定義為醋酸纖維是“製造纖維中的纖維形成的物質是纖維素酯。凡不低於百分之92的羥基被乙酰化,術語三醋酸可作為一個通用的描述纖維“。

醋酸纖維素解構來自木漿為一個純淨的白色蓬鬆纖維素。為了得到良好的產品特質的紙漿 - 溶解漿 - 被使用。一個常見的問題是,這些反應是不平衡的纖維素,從而將質量的醋酸纖維素,有時會損壞。纖維素反應,然後用醋酸和醋酐的存在硫酸。然後把它通過控制,以消除部分水解硫酸鹽和足夠數量的醋酸基賦予產品所需的屬性。葡萄糖單元的重複結構是根本的纖維素,有三個羥基反應,形成可醋酸酯。最常見的形式醋酸纖維素醋酸纖維一組約三分之二的羥基。這是已知的二醋酸纖維素醋酸作為輔助,或僅僅作為“醋酸”。

成立後,醋酸纖維素溶解在丙酮成一種粘性的樹脂,通過擠出噴絲板(這類似於淋浴頭)。由於絲的出現,溶劑蒸發在溫暖的空氣通過幹法紡絲,製作精美的醋酸纖維素纖維。

一是美國商業醋酸纖維生產:1924年,塞拉尼斯公司

當前美國醋酸纖維製作人:塞拉尼斯醋酸,伊士曼化工公司

生產方法

純化纖維素木漿或棉短絨
混合用冰醋酸,醋酐,和催化劑
現年 20小時,發生部分水解
沉澱作為酸樹脂片
片溶解於丙酮
解決方案是過濾
紡絲液擠壓欄暖空氣。溶劑回收
絲是拉伸和傷口上梁,錐,或準備使用線軸

醋酸纖維的特點

纖維素和熱塑性
選擇性吸收和清除水平低某些有機化學品
輕鬆保稅增塑劑,熱量和壓力
醋酸溶於很多普通溶劑(尤其是丙酮等有機溶劑),並可以修改為在替代溶劑溶解,包括水
親水性:醋酸弄濕容易,具有良好的交通和良好的吸收液,在紡織品的應用,它提供了舒適和吸水性,但也失去力量,當濕
醋酸纖維是防過敏
高比表面積
由一個可再生資源:木漿
可以製成堆肥或焚燒
可染色,但特殊的染料和顏料,必須不接受,因為醋酸染料通常用於棉和人造絲(這也允許跨染色)
抗黴菌和霉變
容易削弱強鹼性溶液和強氧化劑。
通常是濕的清洗或乾洗,一般不會萎縮

主要工業用醋酸纖維

服裝:襯裡,襯衫,連衣裙,婚禮和派對服裝,家具,窗簾,室內裝潢和滑動蓋。
工業用途:捲菸和其他過濾器,墨水鋼筆尖水庫纖維。
高吸收率的產品:尿布和外科產品。
原來的樂高磚是從纖維素生產醋酸49年至63年。
絲帶獎:薔薇為奧運馬術比賽,狗/貓顯示,企業獎,廣告和標識產品全部採用醋酸纖維素剪彩。
是KEM高端撲克牌用在世界系列撲克賭場撲克室及主要是由纖維素酯。


现在图上

Chartitnow中國旗幟

Advertising





在中國的定義 | 在法國的定義 | 在意大利的定義 | 西班牙語中的定義 | 在荷蘭的定義 | 在葡萄牙的定義 | 在德國的定義 | 在俄羅斯的定義 | 在日本的定義 | 在希臘的定義 | 在土耳其的定義 | 在希伯來文的定義 | 阿拉伯語中的定義 | 在瑞典的定義 | 在韓國的定義 印地文中的定義 | 在越南的定義 | 在波蘭的定義 | 在泰國的定義

Acetate


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


Acetate - short version

Alternative name for cellulose acetate (CA)



Acetate - long version

Cellulose acetate, first prepared in 1865, is the acetate ester of cellulose. Cellulose acetate is used as a film base in photography, and as a component in some adhesives; it is also used as a synthetic fiber and in the manufacture of cigarette filters.

Acetate fiber and triacetate fiber

Acetate and triacetate are mistakenly referred to as the same fiber; although they are similar, their chemical compounds differ. Triacetate is known as a generic description or primary acetate containing no hydroxyl group. Acetate fiber is known as modified or secondary acetate having a two or more hydroxyl groups. Triacetate fibers, although no longer produced in the United States, contain a higher ratio of acetate-to-cellulose than do acetate fibers.

Cellulose acetate film

Cellulose acetate film was introduced in 1934 as a replacement for the cellulose nitrate film stock that had previously been standard. When exposed to heat, moisture or acids in the film base begin to deteriorate to an unusable state, releasing acetic acid with a characteristic vinegary smell, causing the process to be known as "vinegar syndrome." Acetate film stock is still used in some applications, such as camera negative for motion pictures. Since the 1980s, polyester film stock (sometimes referred to under Kodak's trade name "ESTAR Base") has become more commonplace, particularly for archival applications. Acetate film was also used as the base for magnetic tape, prior to the advent of polyester film.

Cellulose acetate computer tape

Cellulose acetate magnetic tape was introduced by IBM in 1952 for use on their IBM 726 tape drive in the IBM 701 computer. It was much lighter and easier to handle than the metal tape introduced by UNIVAC in 1951 for use on their UNISERVO tape drive in the UNIVAC I computer. In 1956 cellulose acetate magnetic tape was replaced by the more stable PET film magnetic tape for use on their IBM 727 tape drive.

Fibre

Cellulose acetate or acetate rayon fiber (1924) is one of the earliest synthetic fibers and is based on cotton or tree pulp cellulose ("biopolymers"). These "cellulosic fibers" have passed their peak, as cheap petro-based fibers (nylon and polyester) and have displaced regenerated pulp fibers.

It was invented by two Swiss brothers, Doctors Camille and Henri Dreyfus, who originally began chemical research in a shed behind their father's house in Basel, Switzerland. In 1905, Camille and Henri developed a commercial process to manufacture cellulose acetate. The Dreyfus brothers initially focused on cellulose acetate film, which was then widely used in celluloid plastics and film. By 1913, Camille and Henri's studies and experiments had produced excellent laboratory samples of continuous filament acetate yarn. In 1924, the first commercial acetate filament was spun in the United States and trademarked as Celanese.

Trade names for acetate include Acele, Avisco, Celanese, Chromspun and Estron.

Fiber properties

Acetate is a very valuable manufactured fiber that is low in cost and has good draping qualities. Properties of acetate have promoted it as the “beauty fiber”. Acetate is used in fabrics such as satins, brocades, and taffetas to accentuate luster, body, drape and beauty.

Hand: soft, smooth, dry, crisp, resilient
Comfort: breathes, wicks, dries quickly, no static cling
Drape: linings move with the body linings conform to the garment
Color: deep brilliant shades with atmospheric dyeing meet colorfastness requirements
Lustre: light reflection creates a signature appearance
Performance: colorfast to perspiration staining, colorfast to dry cleaning, air and vapor permeable
Tenacity: weak fiber with breaking tenacity of 1.2 to 1.4 g/d; rapidly loses strength when wet; must be dry cleaned
Environmentally friendly: made from wood pulp, a renewable resource
Abrasion: poor resistance
Heat retention: poor thermal retention; no allergenic potential (hypoallergenic)
Dyeability: (two methods) cross-dying method where yarns of one fiber and those of another fiber are woven into a fabric in a desired pattern; solution-dying method provides excellent color fastness under the effects of sunlight, perspiration, air contaminants and washing [1,2]
Acetate usually requires dry cleaning.

Production

The Federal Trade Commission definition for acetate fiber is "A manufactured fiber in which the fiber-forming substance is cellulose acetate. Where not less than 92 percent of the hydroxyl groups are acetylated, the term triacetate may be used as a generic description of the fiber."

Acetate is derived from cellulose by deconstructing wood pulp into a purified fluffy white cellulose. In order to get a good product special qualities of pulps - dissolving pulps - are used. A common problem with these is that the reactivity of the cellulose is uneven, and thereby will the quality of the cellulose acetate sometimes be damaged. The cellulose is then reacted with acetic acid and acetic anhydride in the presence of sulfuric acid. It is then put through a controlled, partial hydrolysis to remove the sulfate and a sufficient number of acetate groups to give the product the desired properties. The anhydroglucose unit is the fundamental repeating structure of cellulose and has three hydroxyl groups which can react to form acetate esters. The most common form of cellulose acetate fiber has an acetate group on approximately two of every three hydroxyls. This cellulose diacetate is known as secondary acetate, or simply as "acetate".

After it is formed, cellulose acetate is dissolved in acetone into a viscous resin for extrusion through spinnerets (which resemble a shower head). As the filaments emerge, the solvent is evaporated in warm air via dry spinning, producing fine cellulose acetate fibers.

First U.S. Commercial Acetate Fiber Production: 1924, Celanese Corporation

Current U.S. Acetate Fiber Producers: Celanese Acetate, Eastman Chemical Company

Production method

Purified cellulose from wood pulp or cotton linters
Mixed with glacial acetic acid, acetic anhydride, and a catalyst
Aged 20 hours- partial hydrolysis occurs
Precipitated as acid-resin flakes
Flakes dissolved in acetone
Solution is filtered
Spinning solution extruded in column of warm air. Solvent recovered
Filaments are stretched and wound onto beams, cones, or bobbins ready for use

Acetate fiber characteristics

cellulosic and thermoplastic
selective absorption and removal of low levels of certain organic chemicals
easily bonded with plasticizers, heat, and pressure
acetate is soluble in many common solvents (especially acetone and other organic solvents) and can be modified to be soluble in alternative solvents, including water
hydrophilic: acetate wets easily, with good liquid transport and excellent absorption; in textile applications, it provides comfort and absorbency, but also loses strength when wet
acetate fibers are hypoallergenic
high surface area
made from a renewable resource: wood pulp
can be composted or incinerated
can be dyed, however special dyes and pigments are required since acetate does not accept dyes ordinarily used for cotton and rayon (this also allows cross-dyeing)
resistant to mold and mildew
easily weakened by strong alkaline solutions and strong oxidizing agents.
can usually be wet cleaned or dry cleaned and generally does not shrink

Major industrial acetate fiber uses

Apparel: linings, blouses, dresses, wedding and party attire, home furnishings, draperies, upholstery and slip covers.
Industrial uses: cigarette and other filters, ink reservoirs for fiber tip pens.
High absorbency products: diapers and surgical products.
The original Lego bricks were manufactured from cellulose acetate from 1949 to 1963.
Award Ribbon: Rosettes for equestrian events, dog/cat shows, corporate awards, advertising and identification products all use cellulose acetate ribbon.
KEM High End Playing Cards used at the World Series Of Poker & Major Casino Poker rooms are made of Cellulose Acetate.



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai