聽性腦幹反應


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|ZIndex 


ABR反應 - 短版

丁腈橡膠


ABR反應 - 長版

丁腈橡膠,丁腈橡膠,是一種合成橡膠的丙烯腈共聚物(乙腈)和丁二烯。有些商品名稱:Nipol,卡蘭鈉和Europrene。

丁腈橡膠(NBR)是一個家庭的不飽和共聚物2丙烯腈丁二烯和各種單體(1,2和1,3丁二烯丁二烯)。雖然它的物理和化學性質取決於聚合物的組成腈(越腈在聚合物,較高的耐油脂,但較低的彈性材料),這種形式的合成橡膠一般耐油,燃料和其他化學品。其彈性,使NBR的一個有用的材料一次性實驗室,清潔和檢查手套。這是用在汽車行業,使燃料和油裝卸軟管,海豹和扣眼。丁腈橡膠的能力,承受的溫度範圍從 -40 ° C至+120 ° C使得極端的理想材料汽車應用。丁腈也可以用來製造成型品,鞋類,粘合劑,密封膠,海綿,擴大泡沫和地毯。丁腈橡膠是天然橡膠更耐比耐油,酸,但強度和柔韌性較差。丁腈手套仍然三倍耐穿透比橡膠手套。丁腈橡膠一般抗脂肪烴。腈,天然橡膠一樣,可以被攻擊的臭氧,芳香族碳氫化合物,酮類,酯類,醛類。

生產工藝

乳化劑(肥皂),2丙烯腈,丁二烯單體不同(包括1,3 -丁二烯,1,2丁二烯),激進生成劑和催化劑添加到聚合船隻在生產丁腈橡膠熱。水作為反應介質內的船隻。坦克被加熱到30-40 ° C到促進聚合反應,以促進形成分支的聚合物。因為幾個單體能夠傳播的反應都參與了生產丁腈橡膠每種聚合物的組成可以不同(取決於濃度添加到每個單體聚合的條件,在坦克和坦克)。發現一重複單元在整個聚合物可能不存在。出於這個原因也沒有一般的IUPAC名稱為聚合物。一個可能的反應,聚合物的部分如下:

1,3丁二烯+ 1,3 -丁二烯+ 2 + 1,3丙烯腈丁二烯+ 1,2 -丁二烯→丁腈橡膠
單體的反應通常是允許 5至12個小時。聚合允許繼續〜70%的轉換之前,“游擊手”代理人(如dimethyldithioarbamate和二乙基羥胺)添加到反應,其餘的自由基。一旦最終乳膠有“shortstopped”,除去未反應的單體是通過蒸汽脫漿。回收未反應單體接近100%。單體回收後,乳膠是通過發送一系列的過濾器,以除去不需要的固體,然後發送到坦克的勾兌與穩定的地方是一種抗氧化劑。取得的聚合物膠乳凝固的使用硝酸鈣,硫酸鋁等凝聚劑中的鋁水箱。物質的凝固,然後洗淨,乾燥成膠粉。

該工藝生產的冷丁腈橡膠是非常相似,熱丁腈橡膠。聚合坦克被加熱到5〜15 ° C而不是30〜40 ° C的在較低溫度條件下,少分支會形成聚合物(分支傑出的數額從熱冷丁腈橡膠丁腈橡膠)。

應用

的用途丁腈橡膠包括非乳膠手套為醫療保健行業,汽車傳動帶,膠管,O型圈,墊片,油封,V帶,合成革,印表機的滾筒,並作為電纜護套;丁腈膠乳,也可用於膠粘劑的製備和顏料粘合劑。

對不同聚合物意味著攝入,在小不一致的化學成分/結構可以有一個明顯的效果在身上,一般性質的丁腈橡膠是由微小的結構沒有改變 /成分的差異。生產過程本身是不是過於複雜的聚合,單體回收,凝血過程需要一些添加劑和設備,但他們是典型的生產大部分橡膠。必要的設備簡單,易於獲得。基於這些原因,該物質是在較貧窮的國家廣泛生產勞動力相對便宜。其中最高的是台灣生產的丁腈橡膠和中國。 2008年1月,歐盟委員會施加的罰款總額€34,230,000對拜耳集團和吉恩固定價格丁腈橡膠,違反了歐盟禁止卡特爾和限制性商業慣例(第81條對歐共體條約第53條和歐洲經濟區協定)。


现在图上

Chartitnow中國旗幟

Advertising





在中國的定義 | 在法國的定義 | 在意大利的定義 | 西班牙語中的定義 | 在荷蘭的定義 | 在葡萄牙的定義 | 在德國的定義 | 在俄羅斯的定義 | 在日本的定義 | 在希臘的定義 | 在土耳其的定義 | 在希伯來文的定義 | 阿拉伯語中的定義 | 在瑞典的定義 | 在韓國的定義 印地文中的定義 | 在越南的定義 | 在波蘭的定義 | 在泰國的定義

ABR


#|A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z Index  


ABR - short version

Acrylonitrile butadiene rubber



ABR - long version

Nitrile rubber, or Buna-N, is a synthetic rubber copolymer of acrylonitrile (ACN) and butadiene. Some trade names are: Nipol, Krynac and Europrene.

Nitrile butadiene rubber (NBR) is a family of unsaturated copolymers of 2-propenenitrile and various butadiene monomers (1,2-butadiene and 1,3-butadiene). Although its physical and chemical properties vary depending on the polymer’s composition of nitrile (the more nitrile within the polymer, the higher the resistance to oils but the lower the flexibility of the material), this form of synthetic rubber is generally resistant to oil, fuel, and other chemicals. Its resilience makes NBR a useful material for disposable lab, cleaning, and examination gloves. It is used in the automotive industry to make fuel and oil handling hoses, seals, and grommets. NBR’s ability to withstand a range of temperatures from −40 °C to +120 °C makes it an ideal material for extreme automotive applications. Nitrile butadiene is also used to create moulded goods, footwear, adhesives, sealants, sponge, expanded foams, and floor mats. Nitrile rubber is more resistant than natural rubber to oils and acids, but has inferior strength and flexibility. Nitrile gloves are nonetheless three times more puncture-resistant than rubber gloves. Nitrile rubber is generally resistant to aliphatic hydrocarbons. Nitrile, like natural rubber, can be attacked by ozone, aromatic hydrocarbons, ketones, esters and aldehydes.

Production Process

Emulsifier (soap), 2-propenenitrile, various butadiene monomers (including 1,3-butadiene, 1,2-butadiene), radical generating activators, and a catalyst are added to polymerization vessels in the production of hot NBR. Water serves as the reaction medium within the vessel. The tanks are heated to 30–40 °C to facilitate the polymerization reaction and to promote branch formation in the polymer. Because several monomers capable of propagating the reaction are involved in the production of nitrile rubber the composition of each polymer can vary (depending on the concentrations of each monomer added to the polymerization tank and the conditions within the tank). One repeating unit found throughout the entire polymer may not exist. For this reason there is also no IUPAC name for the general polymer. The reaction for one possible portion of the polymer is shown below:

1,3-butadiene + 1,3-butadiene + 2-propenenitrile + 1,3-butadiene + 1,2-butadiene → nitrile butadiene rubber
Monomers are usually permitted to react for 5 to 12 hours. Polymerization is allowed to proceed to ~70% conversion before a “shortstop” agent (such as dimethyldithioarbamate and diethyl hydroxylamine) is added to react with the remaining free radicals. Once the resultant latex has “shortstopped”, the unreacted monomers are removed through a steam in a slurry stripper. Recovery of unreacted monomers is close to 100%. After monomer recovery, latex is sent through a series of filters to remove unwanted solids and then sent to the blending tanks where it is stabilized with an antioxidant. The yielded polymer latex is coagulated using calcium nitrate, aluminium sulfate, and other coagulating agents in an aluminium tank. The coagulated substance is then washed and dried into crumb rubber.

The process for the production of cold NBR is very similar to that of hot NBR. Polymerization tanks are heated to 5–15 °C instead of 30–40 °C. Under lower temperature conditions, less branching will form on polymers (the amount of branching distinguished cold NBR from hot NBR).

Applications

The uses of nitrile rubber include non-latex gloves for the healthcare industry, automotive transmission belts, hoses, O rings, gaskets, oil seals, V belts, synthetic leather, printer's roller, and as cable jacketing; NBR latex can also be used in the preparation of adhesives and as a pigment binder.

Unlike polymers meant for ingestion, where small inconsistencies in chemical composition/structure can have a pronounced effect on the body, the general properties of NBR are not altered by minor structural/compositional differences. The production process itself is not overly complex; the polymerization, monomer recovery, and coagulation processes require some additives and equipment, but they are typical of the production of most rubbers. The necessary apparatus is simple and easy to obtain. For these reasons, the substance is widely produced in poorer countries where labor is relatively cheap. Among the highest producers of NBR are Taiwan and China. In January 2008 the European Commission imposed fines totalling € 34,230,000 on the Bayer and Zeon groups for fixing prices for Nitrile Butadiene Rubber, in violation of the EU ban on cartels and restrictive business practices (Article 81 of the EC Treaty and Article 53 of the EEA Agreement).



Chartitnow

IQ Catch Banner

Advertising





Definition in Chinese | Definition in French | Definition in Italian | Definition in Spanish | Definition in Dutch | Definition in Portuguese | Definition in German | Definition in Russian | Definition in Japanese | Definition in Greek | Definition in Turkish | Definition in Hebrew | Definition in Arabic | Definition in Swedish | Definition in Korean Definition in Hindi | Definition in Vietnamese | Definition in Polish | Definition in Thai